Fallback photo for Rocky Mountain High - Montrose

Rocky Mountain High - Montrose

305 Jody CT, Montrose, CO
Follow Rocky Mountain High - Montrose on Leafly
Follow
Review Rocky Mountain High - Montrose
Review
Call Rocky Mountain High - Montrose
Call
  • Medical
  • Storefront
3.3 out of 5 stars
5 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-11-9
2018-11-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great place to shop. Staff very friendly and also very helpful to newcomers.. I would recommend people to shop there.
Report abuse
00
2018-10-14
2018-10-14
2
Quality | 1
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 3
Schwag sold under the pretense of medicine
Report abuse
00
2017-7-20
2017-7-20
3
Quality | 1
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
update on my last review: wax we got was certainly trim/stem/leaves. trim run isnt worth your money. stick with their bud if youre going to buy something
Report abuse
00
2017-7-5
2017-7-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This location was awesome. The staff was friendly and knowledgeable. Products were very organized, it was a great experience!
Report abuse
00
2017-7-5
2017-7-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great experience, knowledgeable and friendly staff. Products are very organized and no questions went unanswered.
Report abuse
00
2017-5-29
2017-5-29
1.7
Quality | 3
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
ladies were rude multiple times I went in. seemed like they wanted me in an out within 5 mins. No bathrooms. An they say this is a medical despensary. didn't make me feel welcomed. the guy had no idea what the cbd strain did. the effects for ptsd
Report abuse
11
page 1 of 1