RollWithUs
Open Now  — closes at 20:00
Follow
Call
  • Medical
  • Delivery
  • Veteran Discount
4.4 out of 5 stars
268 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-7-10
2018-7-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love it
Report abuse
00
2018-6-29
2018-6-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I've been getting delivery from Rollwithus and I cannot be more please with their services! I had an experience: an item I ordered was out of stock, they told me they'll send it to me with the next order. And I forgot all about it. But, rollwithus send me the reminder that they still own me the item! Their delivery people are super friendly, let you know when they'll reach my place in the morning. I don't think I'll ever change the dispecery! ;)
Report abuse
00
2018-6-18
2018-6-18
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
Unsure
Report abuse
00
2018-6-2
2018-6-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Amazing Experience!! Always intuitive and impeccable service. Their staff always take time to engage you and get a better idea as to what would best suite your needs. They offer an amazing array of unique and rare strains. Delicious edibles, The best vapes and THE BEST shatter! I Was highly impressed with their new "Craft" strains as well as the Tarantula pre rolls. I Would recommend Roll With Us to anyone looking for something different, all while retaining a friendly, knowledgable and always providing top knotch customer service. You never feel like a number. They make you feel like you are a part of their family! Delivery Service is fantastic!! They are committed to good communication and always arriving on time! The drivers are always incredibly friendly and also help with any questions you may have. Frannycakes, Ed , Jenn and all the other drivers are awesome! Love these folks! They offer a wonderful delivery service that is well run and easy to use ordering via email.
Report abuse
10
2018-6-2
2018-6-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I brag about the buds i recieve from them is amazing quality medical maryjane delivered professionally with out stres and to medical patients like myself i always suggust this place to my friends neighbors and fellow dispensary bound peoples is like having west coast buds on the east coast but amazing and has great affects .Christopher Younie aka
Report abuse
20
2018-5-30
2018-5-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Rollwithus is by far the best delivery service I've ever used with consistently the best flower I've ever had over the last 19 years of smoking! I've gotten about a dozen deliveries so far with no problems. Customer service is phenomenal and the drivers are very nice and friendly. Every strain I've gotten is of A+ quality. Prices are very competitive, especially the two ounces for 500 deal. I have tried about a half oz of different shatters which were also very good! I can't stress enough though the quality and potency of the flowers. I've tried well over 20 strains and all were phenomenal! No disappointments. The orders are always on point or a little over. The email ordering is very convenient and simple. I have a recreational dispensary opening in my town and next town over in about a month but have no plans in using them anytime soon. I'm sticking with RWU. Dispensaries will want about 350 an Oz plus 20% taxes for mainly sub par buds. RWU, I wish you guys and girls the best of luck and keep up the good work! You are literally life savers, and don't know what I'd do without you.
Report abuse
30
2018-5-24
2018-5-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I have been using RWU regularly for sometime. Next day delivery is great, flower / concentrate is always exactly as it should be and customer service is outstanding! This is the go-to delivery service to use.
Report abuse
30
2018-5-17
2018-5-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I have seen some idiots on here spitting some bullsh*t about RWU and honestly, the reviews speak for themselves, honestly. 150 good for every 1 bad, and every one bad ends up sounding like a whiny, entitled little brat. Great service, great flowers, best eds and distillate around, PERIOD. Anyone who says otherwise is probably with another caregiver, honestly. Hahaha. These guys have been my caregivers for YEARS now and have NEVER had a problem (or sub-par item).
Report abuse
20
2018-5-15
2018-5-15
2
Quality | 4
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
I found Roll With Us to be the best delivery service in the Boston area until I needed their customer service. The next day delivery is great and the quality of their product is excellent, however I received a rude response when I asked about how to get concentrate out of the container they provided it in. Not once did I mention the quality of the product itself or ask for anything beyond assistance in how to get the concentrate out without further damaging the container it came in, but the response I received told me to go elsewhere if I didn't think their product was the best in the Northeast. It was a strange reply and I have no idea why they didn't simply let me know how to use the provided container. I will not be ordering from Roll With Us again.
Report abuse
00
2018-5-11
2018-5-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
While the Massachusetts Medical Marijuana industry continues to blow up, with new dispensaries opening weekly, I continue to get my stuff from Roll With Us. I continue to use RWU their superior quality, service, selection, and LOW prices. No one in MA has better bud offerings than RWU! It's a constantly changing menu of flower, with new strains introduced almost every day. You never get that kind of variety at the dispensaries, which seem to rotate the same 8-15 strains all the time. For me, living in Mass my whole life, I've heard about so many legendary strains from the West Coast that I just couldn't get here. But with RWU cycling in and out different strains all the time, I've been able to try some so many strains, old favorites/legends and new stuff. You just can't get that variety anywhere else in the state, honestly. And they have the BEST vape cartridges as well! They are always top quality and tasty. I really love the variety and quality of the bud and cartridges, but it's also their prices that keep my coming back. And good service as well, with very pleasant delivery people. I am so happy with RWU, I hardly ever get anything elsewhere and I have an actual dispensary that's less than a mile from my house. Roll With Us is the best and I've tried them all.
Report abuse
10
12345 ... 27
page 1 of 27
next