RollWithUs
Closed Now  — opens at 10:00
Follow
Call
  • Medical
  • Delivery
  • Veteran Discount
4.4 out of 5 stars
273 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-9-22
2018-9-22
1
Quality | 1
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 1
The bud was not what they had pics of and was mids they say has 30% Thca try 10%
Report abuse
01
2018-8-29
2018-8-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Perfect service. Great people to do business with. Very responsible and responsive. One of the best products around. Definitely will be using them very often.
Report abuse
10
2018-8-26
2018-8-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great people and great communication. Product is awesome, I got two strains. I will be ordering again!
Report abuse
00
2018-8-21
2018-8-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Don’t waste time and money 💰 We are very fortunate to have a company that is the REAL DEAL! All of the products are TOP OF THE QUALITY chain. They have been my source for 3 years. I hope that you want to have the BEST of what you are putting into your body. They are the choice! GREAT people to deal with.
Report abuse
20
2018-8-16
2018-8-16
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
will not use again
Report abuse
20
2018-8-11
2018-8-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I gave it a try and I will be ordering again. The flower is superb. Although the delivery guy missed the eta by 3 hours it can slide; it was the first time and s#%T happens.
Report abuse
00
2018-7-24
2018-7-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The flower is so beautiful and healthy - the potency is a Godsend.
Report abuse
00
2018-7-10
2018-7-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love it
Report abuse
00
2018-6-29
2018-6-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I've been getting delivery from Rollwithus and I cannot be more please with their services! I had an experience: an item I ordered was out of stock, they told me they'll send it to me with the next order. And I forgot all about it. But, rollwithus send me the reminder that they still own me the item! Their delivery people are super friendly, let you know when they'll reach my place in the morning. I don't think I'll ever change the dispecery! ;)
Report abuse
10
2018-6-18
2018-6-18
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
Unsure
Report abuse
41
12345 ... 28
page 1 of 28
next