Fallback photo for RollWithUs

RollWithUs

Follow RollWithUs on Leafly
Follow
Review RollWithUs
Review
Call RollWithUs
Call
  • Medical
  • Delivery
  • Veteran Discount
4.4 out of 5 stars
276 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-10-27
2018-10-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I'm very satisfied with my latest order. The Stay-Lit Vape works great for shatter. I took 4 hits of Animal Cookies and that was perfect to treat my symptoms, the day feels like it's going to have a better outcome. Thank RWU!
Report abuse
10
2018-10-9
2018-10-9
2.3
Quality | 3
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 1
Why do they ask for my license and my Medical card? these guys are not licensed in MASS. None of my purchases show up on the tracking system. I will NEVER use again
Report abuse
11
2018-10-5
2018-10-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Roll with us is the best, their flower is always fresh never disappointed delivery is great drivers are awesome any issues Anna is quick to resolve them thank you rollwithus you are the best.Garage aka Rosemary a big👍
Report abuse
10
2018-9-22
2018-9-22
1
Quality | 1
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 1
The bud was not what they had pics of and was mids they say has 30% Thca try 10%
Report abuse
21
2018-8-29
2018-8-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Perfect service. Great people to do business with. Very responsible and responsive. One of the best products around. Definitely will be using them very often.
Report abuse
30
2018-8-26
2018-8-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great people and great communication. Product is awesome, I got two strains. I will be ordering again!
Report abuse
20
2018-8-21
2018-8-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Don’t waste time and money 💰 We are very fortunate to have a company that is the REAL DEAL! All of the products are TOP OF THE QUALITY chain. They have been my source for 3 years. I hope that you want to have the BEST of what you are putting into your body. They are the choice! GREAT people to deal with.
Report abuse
40
2018-8-16
2018-8-16
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
will not use again
Report abuse
31
2018-8-11
2018-8-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I gave it a try and I will be ordering again. The flower is superb. Although the delivery guy missed the eta by 3 hours it can slide; it was the first time and s#%T happens.
Report abuse
10
2018-7-24
2018-7-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The flower is so beautiful and healthy - the potency is a Godsend.
Report abuse
10
12345 ... 28
page 1 of 28
next