Sira Naturals - Somerville
Closed Now  — opens at 11:00
240 Elm Street, Somerville, MA
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.0 out of 5 stars
32 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-8-9
2018-8-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Had a problem with a cartidge. Lynn,the manager, took the time to make it right. She was helpful and awesome to work with. Will be my go to dispensary for sure even though I'm in lowell.
Report abuse
00
2018-7-11
2018-7-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I've always been treated well here, staff actually took the time to get to know me and my medical conditions. I've never had a problem with anyone who works here. They recently implemented a rewards program that saved me over $150 (spend $100, save $20 etc). With the rewards program my flower price per gram was insanely low, like lower than street price. They also have specials every week where you can get 1/4oz for $70. Again, they are great because their pricing is generally equivalent or lower than street price. Product quality has always been top notch. I focus on flowers generally, and their bud is always delicious. They use these little humidity packs so everything stays dank and doesn't dry out. The packs generally last for up to a few weeks after you buy so things stay fresh. The only thing I wouldn't buy from here is the cartridge vape battery. That thing stinks, just get a cartridge battery from Beyond Vape across the street.
Report abuse
10
2018-7-11
2018-7-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very easy access with signage out front and signage that leads to the handicapped RA Mo out back. Bud tenders have been phenomenal when I come to asking about newer strains.
Report abuse
00
2018-7-7
2018-7-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I've been coming here for a few months now. Their flower and vape cartridges are excellent. I also like their weekly specials. The staff is always helpful and very knowledgeable. The only negative thing is not their fault, but driving in Davis Square can be daunting and finding a parking space is definitely challenging, but that still hasn't stopped me from going there
Report abuse
10
2018-7-5
2018-7-5
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
Never.. ever... in ANY store have I been treated so rudely and crass by a manager. After they had given me the WRONG product I called them and in the process of trying to rectify the situation was abruptly, loudly (loud enough for my friend sitting across the room to stop and look up at me quizzically) and rudely told "SIR STOP SHOUTING"... I paused and said "I'm not-" she actually cuts me off..."SIR!!!" she shouts even louder.. "I'M TRYING TO HELP YOU. I CAN NOT HELP YOU IF YOUR SHOUTING" I said.. very calmly... "I'm not shouting ma'am.. you are..." she said I could come in and exchange it. I asked for her name and there was a long... pause... but she finally gave it. I did return promptly. I told her right there that I was much more upset over being accused of something I didn't do than the mistake THEY made by giving me the wrong product which cost me MORE money to exchange... I live a distance away. All she would say was "Sorry for the mistake" coolly with out looking at me. I told her I came to have my Anxieties alleviated not exacerbated. I was getting even more upset. At this point she finally looked at me and said "SIR do you want me to fix this or not?!" I was dumbfounded... NEVER been treated like this anywhere... I was shaking and furious. What I wanted was no hassles and NOT being accused of something I DID NOT DO and a SINCERE apology!!! I was offered water by another employee. She said without looking at me that she would be giving me a discount on my NEXT visit... I told her to keep it . I would NOT be back!!!! On my way out I hear her saying " I'm so sorry for his behavior... " I walk back in, she's talking to another customer that had been standing at the register next to me. Making eye contact... sincerely apologizing... NOW if she had just done that with ME in the FIRST place... this would be a POSITIVE review...
Report abuse
10
2018-6-26
2018-6-26
4.7
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Staff is awesome! Flower is the best in metro Boston!
Report abuse
00
2018-6-12
2018-6-12
3
Quality | 3
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 3
out of all the dispensaries I’ve gone to this past year, this is the one I’ve been going to the most regularly. they are only the dispensary in the area with Bubble Hash and they always consistently offer a wide selection of flower. I don’t buy concentrates but their flower is really reasonably priced, when you combine their deals and discounts you can get the best prices around. I gave quality 3 stars only because I prefer the quality of Garden Remedies and NETA more but SN has them beat with price, variety of flower, convenience (especially with multiple locations) and staff. Please keep it up! And please bring back weekly deals on flower!
Report abuse
20
2018-5-21
2018-5-21
4
Quality | 5
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 5
I’m pretty sure I won’t be the only one to feel this way but I was reading on the website how they took away “Strain if he week” and replaced it with “Deal of the week”. Which suck because people come in to buy flowers when they see strains of the week. We don’t want no diluted temp that barely ever works. I’m sorry but this is very upsetting. I come to guy for your flowers and because you guys have good deals on the flowers so this is heartbreaking
Report abuse
20
2018-5-19
2018-5-19
4.3
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 3
I've been to this dispensary a few times now and people are always helpful. It's easy to get to on the red line, and I have NOT found myself in a long line. A shout-out to Anthony! Thank you so much for recommending the Blueberry 1:1 terp. It is my favorite nighttime medicine. Tastes like a blueberry muffin and I was able to sleep without waking up tired. Great loyalty program. The only criticism I have is that space - sooo bright.
Report abuse
10
2018-5-2
2018-5-2
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
whent back because i was around the area, not the greatest. should of just stopped elsewhere
Dispensary said:

Sorry to hear that. Please let us know what we can do to make your experience better.
Report abuse
10
1234
page 1 of 4
next