Sira Naturals - Somerville

240 Elm Street, Somerville, MA
Follow Sira Naturals - Somerville on Leafly
Follow
Review Sira Naturals - Somerville
Review
Call Sira Naturals - Somerville
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.0 out of 5 stars
40 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-12-8
2018-12-8
2.3
Quality | 1
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 3
I have gone to Cambridge and Somerville a couple of times each. Just to make sure that my experience wasn't a fluke. I have never wanted to buy something twice. The last time I walked out, I thought to myself: Remember to never go there again. I've heard they are going recreational. Their product isn't great for medical. I can only imagine what they will be offering as recreational.
Report abuse
00
2018-11-28
2018-11-28
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great people and flower is awesome
Report abuse
10
2018-11-26
2018-11-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The place looks phenomenal,the customer service starting with the door greeter is fantastic and the Flower there is great.
Report abuse
00
2018-10-5
2018-10-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The bud tenders here are knowledgeable and helpful. Great product.
Report abuse
00
2018-9-23
2018-9-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The best
Report abuse
00
2018-9-7
2018-9-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Fantastic experience, super friendly staff.
Report abuse
00
2018-8-25
2018-8-25
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Service was outstanding. Staff is very friendly and knowledgeable. Wish they had more lines open on a weekend but none the less it was a great experience. I will be going here for all my cannabis.
Report abuse
00
2018-8-25
2018-8-25
2
Quality | 5
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 2
I normally have fun going to Sira, everyone used to be friendly. I will never go back to this location. There is a new associate named LYNN. She and another associate were making fun of the city of LYNN (in a bad way and of poor taste). She ruined my experience and was screaming at me. There are so many other dispensaries to go to, I won't be going back to this one. I was at Patriot Care earlier today and will leave them the amazing review they deserve. Sira 👎
Report abuse
30
2018-8-9
2018-8-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Had a problem with a cartidge. Lynn,the manager, took the time to make it right. She was helpful and awesome to work with. Will be my go to dispensary for sure even though I'm in lowell.
Report abuse
00
2018-7-11
2018-7-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I've always been treated well here, staff actually took the time to get to know me and my medical conditions. I've never had a problem with anyone who works here. They recently implemented a rewards program that saved me over $150 (spend $100, save $20 etc). With the rewards program my flower price per gram was insanely low, like lower than street price. They also have specials every week where you can get 1/4oz for $70. Again, they are great because their pricing is generally equivalent or lower than street price. Product quality has always been top notch. I focus on flowers generally, and their bud is always delicious. They use these little humidity packs so everything stays dank and doesn't dry out. The packs generally last for up to a few weeks after you buy so things stay fresh. The only thing I wouldn't buy from here is the cartridge vape battery. That thing stinks, just get a cartridge battery from Beyond Vape across the street.
Report abuse
10
1234
page 1 of 4
next