Sira Naturals - Somerville
Open Now  — closes at 21:00
240 Elm Street, Somerville, MA
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
3.9 out of 5 stars
26 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-6-12
2018-6-12
3
Quality | 3
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 3
out of all the dispensaries I’ve gone to this past year, this is the one I’ve been going to the most regularly. they are only the dispensary in the area with Bubble Hash and they always consistently offer a wide selection of flower. I don’t buy concentrates but their flower is really reasonably priced, when you combine their deals and discounts you can get the best prices around. I gave quality 3 stars only because I prefer the quality of Garden Remedies and NETA more but SN has them beat with price, variety of flower, convenience (especially with multiple locations) and staff. Please keep it up! And please bring back weekly deals on flower!
Report abuse
00
2018-5-21
2018-5-21
4
Quality | 5
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 5
I’m pretty sure I won’t be the only one to feel this way but I was reading on the website how they took away “Strain if he week” and replaced it with “Deal of the week”. Which suck because people come in to buy flowers when they see strains of the week. We don’t want no diluted temp that barely ever works. I’m sorry but this is very upsetting. I come to guy for your flowers and because you guys have good deals on the flowers so this is heartbreaking
Report abuse
10
2018-5-19
2018-5-19
4.3
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 3
I've been to this dispensary a few times now and people are always helpful. It's easy to get to on the red line, and I have NOT found myself in a long line. A shout-out to Anthony! Thank you so much for recommending the Blueberry 1:1 terp. It is my favorite nighttime medicine. Tastes like a blueberry muffin and I was able to sleep without waking up tired. Great loyalty program. The only criticism I have is that space - sooo bright.
Report abuse
00
2018-5-2
2018-5-2
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
whent back because i was around the area, not the greatest. should of just stopped elsewhere
Dispensary said:

Sorry to hear that. Please let us know what we can do to make your experience better.
Report abuse
00
2018-4-13
2018-4-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The patient rewards program is fantastic! Almost done with mine and looking forward to other promotions. Yeah, boo hoo, if you can’t walk a few steps if you don’t find parking on one of Somerville’s busiest Squares and streets. Suck it up. Their staff and product make up for it
Dispensary said:

Glad to hear your taking advantage of new patient rewards program with over $140 in savings!
Report abuse
11
2018-4-12
2018-4-12
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The building itself had a pipe issue and stunk! The people were nice
Dispensary said:

Thanks for the feedback, we've been in touch with our utilities contract and resolved the issue swiftly.
Report abuse
01
2018-4-7
2018-4-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I continue to go back to SIRA due to their friendly staff. They, similar to other dispensaries in the area, offer unique strains, like their flagship Chuck OG. Parking can be a little tough (I have a system down), but the knowledge, experience, and unique offerings they provide keep me coming back for more.
Dispensary said:

Glad to hear it! Give the Chuck OG a try if you haven't yet :)
Report abuse
00
2018-3-29
2018-3-29
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Only complaint is parking. Only one handicap spot out front and I use a wheelchair. On the weekends I come and an employee is always in that spot for the whole entire day. First time I came I sat in my car behind theirs and I waited almost 2 hours and I saw him come out and put something in the car then go right back down to work. I wish they could work with that employee to help him park somewhere so they are not taking the one and only handicap spot for the full weekend. It's gotta be costing you customers. Weekends are busy....I pity the people that use walkers or canes. But the Product is EXCELLENT! I've been happy with the quality across the board. I've tried almost all the flower and I like the variety. I'm worried that once recreational sales begin they might not be able to keep up with stock. Lately when I arrive things have run out. If you don't need that handicap spot I highly recommend this location.
Dispensary said:

Thanks for your candid feedback! We'll review what we can do to make handicap accessibility easier moving forward.
Report abuse
11
2018-3-29
2018-3-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Wish I could give them more than 5 stars! I'm not sure what these negative reviews are about. I've been there at least a dozen times and every visit to the Somerville location has been a great experience. No, they don't have first time patient deals but their prices are lower than almost everywhere else and their flower and concentrates are better than any other dispensary in MA I've been to so far so I feel like it's a fair trade-off. Great customer service, fun atmosphere and, great product. Can't really ask for more than that. Also, they're new rewards program is amazing and I hope they come up with more incentive programs in the future!
Dispensary said:

Yay! Glad to hear about all your positive experiences. Appreciate the love and detailed feedback!
Report abuse
01
2018-3-7
2018-3-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great place great service and great location. The prerolls are the best value around.
Dispensary said:

Thanks we receive a whole lot of love for our prerolls!
Report abuse
00
123
page 1 of 3
next