Sandia Botanicals - Albuquerque
Closed Now  — opens at 00:00
5659 Jefferson St NE, Albuquerque, NM
Follow
Call
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.1 out of 5 stars
42 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-8-31
2018-8-31
1.7
Quality | 2
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 2
Trash store was finally shut down by the goverment - not open
Report abuse
10
2018-7-25
2018-7-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love this place best is the 505
Report abuse
00
2018-7-25
2018-7-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great place excellent customer service
Report abuse
10
2018-7-25
2018-7-25
4.7
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The customer service is always on point. Also love the fact that they always have at least one or two strains on sale everyday. The best part is they have the best Edibles in town in my opinion! Keep up the great work!
Report abuse
10
2018-7-23
2018-7-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The store was great and Juan was super helpful and knowledgeable! Shane gave us the recommendation and we were quite pleased.
Report abuse
20
2018-7-21
2018-7-21
2
Quality | 2
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 2
This used to be one of my favorite dispensaries in town until the all around quality went WAY down. The flower selection is sub par for the price and I’ve found many seeds in my buds. The staff used to be knowledgeable and friendly, but now they’re hiring a different crowd of people as an attempt to revamp business. Their cartridges are still pretty good for the price, but that’s almost not worth the experience. I’m hoping they can turn it around
Report abuse
10
2018-7-20
2018-7-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love the open area and the bud bar. I'm not a people person so being able to look at my own pace is key for me. Shane helped me and was amazing and very knowledgeable. Definitely made me feel comfortable and educated. I will be back and I will be referring him to all.
Report abuse
10
2018-7-14
2018-7-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This place is a pleasure every time. I always have a memorable experience.
Report abuse
11
2018-7-13
2018-7-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I’ve been here 3 or 4 times because of Bekah. She is the first one you see when you walk in and she’s always nice, welcoming, and helpful. Today I had pleasure of seeing her and also of meeting Bianca. These two made the trip worth it.
Report abuse
10
2018-7-13
2018-7-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Everyone is really nice, and accommodating. I tell them how I want to feel and their recommendations have been on point. Always have a couple of good strains discounted. Check out Andres
Report abuse
10
12345
page 1 of 5
next