Sativa Detroit
Open Now  — closes at 20:00
7577 W 8 Mile Rd, Detroit, MI
Follow
Call
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.8 out of 5 stars
189 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-7-1
2018-7-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
greatest place... My every other day stop...
Report abuse
00
2018-3-10
2018-3-10
4
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 5
Absolutely love these guys but every once in a while they’ll be randomly closed with no explanation (yesterday and today). I’d love if they had some kind of online presence that stays updated for things like this!
Report abuse
10
2018-3-9
2018-3-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Knowledgable and helpful staff, especially with recommendations for new patients. Great product and excellent prices/deals!
Report abuse
00
2018-2-25
2018-2-25
4
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 5
Went in for the first time this week been going around to dispensaries since my regular spot has shut down...gotta say it was a good experience I’m glad I stopped in clean friendly service nice buds will definitely be going back.......
Report abuse
10
2018-2-20
2018-2-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
One of the best locations I’ve been to on eight mile. Customer service is awesome and a bunch of new strains and great deals
Report abuse
10
2018-2-14
2018-2-14
4
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 5
They were great so sweet and good product!
Report abuse
30
2018-2-12
2018-2-12
4
Quality | 3
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great place for popping your cherry at a pot shop. The budtensers are awesome, the one I dealt with twice was super knowledgeable about his buds and edibles. I came in on a day that food was BOGO 50%. I stocked up on my nightly brownies and other treats such as fruit punch and blue raspberry lemonade. I was baked from Friday to Monday. Best weekend ever! The budtenders will explain the highlights of each strain and what it does. I just tried a Jillybean, and my head is exploding with ideas and a few hallucinations. THEY ALSO TAKE TEMPORARY ID. ALL YOU NEED IS YOUR FORM FROM THE DR, A CANCELED CHECK FROM THE STATE (MMMP), AND YOUR DRIVERS LICENSE the only reason I give them a low grade on quality is that the buds are super dry and brittle.
Report abuse
00
2018-2-8
2018-2-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Friendly and helpful staff. They have a great variety.
Report abuse
00
2018-2-2
2018-2-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
anyone know why there closed o liked that place
Report abuse
00
2018-2-2
2018-2-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I like this place a lot, the service is always great, place is clean and I would definitely recommend it to others.
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 19
page 1 of 19
next