Satori - Fremont

316 N 36th St, Seattle, WA
Follow Satori - Fremont on Leafly
Follow
Review Satori - Fremont
Review
Call Satori - Fremont
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.8 out of 5 stars
16 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2019-1-11
2019-1-11
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
When Pot Stop closed, Satori became my go to place in Fremont...
Report abuse
00
2019-1-7
2019-1-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great people and very helpful in guiding me to the product I wanted. Answered our questions and helped us find the experience we wanted.
Dispensary said:

Hi Boatnana, happy to hear you had a great experience at Satori Fremont!
Report abuse
10
2018-12-18
2018-12-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love coming to Satori! The staff are always so kind and accommodating and always recommend top quality cannabis products. Their online order service is fantastic, convenient, and easy to navigate. The atmosphere of the shop is very cool, I love the wall display cases, makes for great impulse purchases. If you’re in Fremont, this is the shop you want to visit. Keep up the great work y’all!
Dispensary said:

Thanks for all the love TrixxyKiddo!
Report abuse
10
2018-11-24
2018-11-24
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
the friendly and knowledgable staff are fun to chat with as I shop
Report abuse
10
2018-11-22
2018-11-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Awesome customer service great deals El sevicio es estupendo muy Buena mota💨💨muy recommendable👍
Dispensary said:

Thanks juaneraya420!
Report abuse
10
2018-10-12
2018-10-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great weed great people.
Report abuse
10
2018-10-2
2018-10-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I work close by which makes it super easy to swing in after work. However, I always make the trip from Edmonds on my days off before walking to the shop across the street from my place. Not only can I guarantee the product I want is always there but it also comes at a good price. Get on their loyilty program! What really makes Satori my place are the people: friendly, on-the-ball and knowledgeable. What more could you ask for?
Dispensary said:

Thank you Harasmac, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review and we aim to keep you a happy guest at our establishment!
Report abuse
10
2018-9-28
2018-9-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
online pickup is awesome!
Dispensary said:

Hi Madseal94, happy to hear you are enjoying our online ordering option!
Report abuse
10
2018-9-26
2018-9-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Awesome shop with laid back Budtenders who make you feel at home. Lower prices than most of the shops near by. They're one of the few in the area who carry a variety of Pax Pods and vegan/kosher & gluten free edibles! Love this place!
Report abuse
10
2018-9-25
2018-9-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Heard They Were The Best
Report abuse
10
12
page 1 of 2
next