Seattle Cannabis Company - Recreational
Open Now  — closes at 23:00
3230 1st Ave South, Seattle, WA
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
4.7 out of 5 stars
100 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-3-6
2018-3-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Nice staff and they aren’t afraid to tell you what’s good- and what’s overrated. They have a giant selection of edibles which isn’t my thing but I was impressed!
Report abuse
00
2017-7-21
2017-7-21
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Great dispensary with knowledgeable staff willing to spend time. Pricey, but top notch product. They did have more affordable flower in larger quantity, but most of their product was top shelf and in the higher price range. Did find a good deal on a vape tip though, so they are worth going back and following!
Report abuse
32
2017-7-12
2017-7-12
4
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
I wish they had more varied pricing for bud, but regardless, the quality of product I got here was good!
Report abuse
10
2017-5-3
2017-5-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Wes and Ryan were awesome . Overall the store looks Great and they have a selection at the store. Wide variety of some CBD flower too
Report abuse
20
2017-4-14
2017-4-14
3.3
Quality | 4
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 3
I go here every once in a while if they have something specific I'm looking for. There's this one guy who works in the morning on weekdays that's a little pretentious if he doesn't agree with your opinions (the other employees are fine but somehow I always end up dealing with this one guy). Nothing really stand-out and parking isn't always easy.
Report abuse
00
2017-4-5
2017-4-5
3.7
Quality | 5
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 3
Pretty basic, standard shop. Nothing really remarkable decor-wise but I loved how large a selection they had. When I walked in I wasn't greeted even though they saw me. I just walked to the prerolls and that's when someone finally came over. Budtender was nice enough but nothing remarkable. I'd go there again for sure.
Report abuse
00
2017-3-16
2017-3-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love Seattle cannabis co amazing vines Amazing people and amazing weed
Report abuse
00
2017-1-19
2017-1-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I have been shopping here for months, great convenience for me to stop after my later shifts in seattle, many stores in my area are closed earlier, so for that later night purchase it is perfect. Staff is amazing, excellent variety whether you are searching for sativas, indicas or hybrids, free smeels are always a nice added touch for final analysis, my nose never lets me down.
Report abuse
31
2016-12-22
2016-12-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great store, great products, knowledgeable bud tenders. I will be back
Report abuse
10
2016-11-26
2016-11-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Friendly staff and products of all sorts.
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 10
page 1 of 10
next