Fallback photo for Sergeant Green Leaf Wellness Center

Sergeant Green Leaf Wellness Center

1410 Argentine St, Georgetown, CO
Follow Sergeant Green Leaf Wellness Center on Leafly
Follow
Review Sergeant Green Leaf Wellness Center
Review
Call Sergeant Green Leaf Wellness Center
Call
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
4.0 out of 5 stars
9 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2016-10-26
2016-10-26
4.7
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Not a huge selection, but the quality was top notch. We inquired about the local casinos and got a great recommendation...wow, did that pay off...in a HUGE way! Thank you soooo soooo much! Hope to be back soon to thank you again in person!
Report abuse
00
2016-9-16
2016-9-16
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
Went in looking for something unique and was not disappointed - try the fire Down Bilo.
Report abuse
00
2016-8-14
2016-8-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
In the past 3 months this store has gone from an okay dispensary to the best in clear creek and the surrounding counties. The store moved location from a small hole in the wall to a perfect sized building right next to the old one. The weed is bomb, every strain I get tastes like it's been cured well. The owner and employees are cool and I like to kick it with them for a bit every time I go in. Don't let these other reviews throw you off, everything about the store has changed recently for the better. Especially the dankle.
Report abuse
00
2016-4-5
2016-4-5
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
Worst dispensary experience horrible prices, looked like popcorn, customer service was horrible. If you are from out of state pick up from somewhere other than this place or any other place that says there is an out of state rate. This might get "well go get your half price less quality weed" from the bud tender on hand if you question why they charge an out of state rate. There is only a cap of 1/4 ounce per day per dispensary. After asking why they charge an out of state rate, I was told its because I am from out of state. Dude started chuckling at me until, "Denver doesn't charge an out of state rate so..." I was cut off with "Go Back To Denver And Get Your Less Quality Weed For Half The Price" in a snide condescending tone. Let me tell you the half price stuff, looked better, smelled better, and well, the customer service was much better. The fact that they use a symbol of the military to draw in customers and then to treat them with such disrespect offends me and my ten years of service to this country, our country. If you can help it at all bring what you need up in that part of the mountains or keep driving past that place.
Report abuse
00
2015-12-21
2015-12-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very informative staff and friendly. Was the best shop I have been to so far.
Report abuse
00
2015-5-29
2015-5-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Nice people, nice place, my favorite stop before and after camping :)
Report abuse
10
2015-5-28
2015-5-28
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
These guys were horrible. The guy told me he was "the owner" and then was short and rude the whole time. I didn't even buy anything I was so offended! WHAT A JERK!!!!
Report abuse
14
2015-4-28
2015-4-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Awesome place very friendly nice selection definitely be back!!
Report abuse
30
2014-7-30
2014-7-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great little shop on the mountains, perfect flower and great concentrates, and some of the best prices I've seen.
Report abuse
41
page 1 of 1