Shaman Cannabis - Halsey
Closed Now  — opens at 00:00
11134 NE Halsey St, Portland, OR
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.7 out of 5 stars
64 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-4-10
2018-4-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
By far the best prices versus product in Portland. The staff is amazing. This is my favorite shop in Portland. Only thing that should change is updating the menu on Leafly more often, just for the sake of knowing current products.
Report abuse
00
2018-3-27
2018-3-27
3
Quality | 5
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 3
Never again...been in here a few times same purchases everytime..budtender had an attitude from the begining. We shop here at least every other week sometimes more and go out of our way to do so as your location is a pain in the ass..budtender basically refused to finish transaction and manager walked out and let him treat us like garbage. Your weed is the same as everyones and I dont need that type of treatment. See ya.
Report abuse
20
2018-3-26
2018-3-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
always got the best prices on top-shelf in the area
Report abuse
00
2018-3-7
2018-3-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great service wonderful prices. definitely recommend!!
Report abuse
00
2018-3-4
2018-3-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
love this place..50 dollar ounces and it's fire..budtender was so friendly I didn't get his name but he was awesome. my new go to spot!
Report abuse
00
2018-3-2
2018-3-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
5 grams of shatter for $50 is hard to beat. Definitely be back.
Report abuse
00
2018-2-12
2018-2-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Amazing Hole in the wall place. Friendly employees, in more of a real person way then a sales associate way. Unbeatable prices, Top shelf strains and Good Variety, High THC and CBD with a Guaranteed high.
Report abuse
10
2018-2-8
2018-2-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Jesse rocked. Super helpful, professional, and friendly. Very nice quality here. Thanks
Report abuse
10
2018-1-16
2018-1-16
3
Quality | 4
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 3
The special they told me over the phone was priced slightly different than when I got in. I didn't mention anything because it was only a couple of bucks, but sure left a sour taste in my mouth. Flower is okay. Space is pretty ghetto.
Report abuse
11
2018-1-3
2018-1-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Jesse's great!!!
Report abuse
10
1234567
page 1 of 7
next