Shango Hillsboro
Closed Now  — opens at 10:00
1775 SE Tualatin Valley Highway, Hillsboro, OR
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.6 out of 5 stars
590 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-3-29
2018-3-29
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
I go here a lot because it's close to home. The staff is always very friendly and helpul. Their selection tends to vary a lot, and isn't as big as other places. The parking lot is a pain in the butt. Petty grievances though.
Report abuse
00
2018-3-12
2018-3-12
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
First and last time customer. Purchased a cartridge that is defective. Shango will not stand behind its product and replace it. If you’re looking to give money and not receive a functioning product, this is the place to go.
Report abuse
20
2018-3-9
2018-3-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is an excellent store. I went in yesterday with a very specific request to find a sugar free product. I was helped by a gentleman by the name of Art. Art took the time to check every label til he found exactly what I was looking for. I felt like he really wanted to help me and not just sell me some bull shit. When he found the product I was looking for he showed me the label showing sugar at 0 grams and made sure that it was going to work for me. Art took the time to discuss my options and make sure I understood everything, again not just trying to make the sale but really wanting to help me with my needs
Report abuse
00
2018-3-9
2018-3-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Hands down the best to Spencer I and all of Portland. They don't try to just push the most expensive thing on you they actually help you find what it is you need and they are very knowledgeable and very respectful. The weed is phenomenal!
Report abuse
10
2018-3-5
2018-3-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great steadfast and product
Report abuse
00
2018-3-2
2018-3-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Fresh, clean, and modern dispensary with a great selection of quality weed. All of the flower comes in sealed jars to preserve the freshness, and it really does. I don't think I've had any weed that wasn't at least a bit sticky come from this shop. On top of this, the owner is a great guy and is an advocate for pro legal marijuana and protection of it's status. All of the employees are knowledgeable and can steer you in the right direction. The concentrates that Shango makes have a lot of flavor as well. The only con I have against this place is that it is cash only. But there were mentioning's of them moving to a debit/credit system in the future. For now, there is an ATM in the lobby :). Highly recommend. I'm a frequent visitor of this dispensary. $10 grams of premium bud, sounds good to me.
Report abuse
00
2018-2-20
2018-2-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Good prices & good buds !!!!!
Report abuse
30
2018-1-27
2018-1-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Gorilla glue is my favorite sucks when they run out ... Always a good experience when I go in
Report abuse
40
2018-1-22
2018-1-22
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
I've been a regular customer here for about 3 months. I recognize some of the staff, but it seems every week there's a bunch of new faces working here. If you are unlucky and get one of the new people you'll be surprised at how little they know. If I have to hear one more time...'Indica is for down and Sativa is for up' when I'm asking a specific question I'll lose my mind. The selection is alright, sometimes. I'll only go to this dispensary again if I'm unable to go somewhere else. Poor service and expensive products turn me off.
Report abuse
32
2018-1-22
2018-1-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great place with nice employees!
Report abuse
20
12345 ... 59
page 1 of 59
next