ShowGrow Las Vegas

4850 S. Fort Apache Rd, Las Vegas, NV
Follow ShowGrow Las Vegas on Leafly
Follow
Review ShowGrow Las Vegas
Review
Call ShowGrow Las Vegas
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.6 out of 5 stars
176 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2019-1-23
2019-1-23
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
I used to like this spot until I went to purchase a cartridge and after making a rough choice I asked an employee if there were any carts with higher indica percent and she pointed me to a different cart that I decided to buy. Turns out.. that cart was the only one they sold that required a special battery. A special battery that Showgrow doesn't even sell. I immediately returned after 1 minute and despite the fact that the employee was in the wrong for recommending a completely different and incompatible product compared to the original product I selected, the manager on duty refused to give a refund. The manager's excuse was that the product was already opened however before I recieved the product the cashier was the one who opened it up and looked at it before putting into my sealed bag. I wasted $80 on a unit I cannot use and I no longer trust Showgrow with my money. Shame
Dispensary said:

We are so sorry for your negative experience with us! Unfortunately, as our receipts state, we are only able to accept returns/exchanges for a faulty product under manager's discretion. As for the battery that you were informed we do not have, all week/weekend we have had all GPen, AiroPro, and Cannavative batteries in stock (the 3 brands that are limited to their own brand batteries). Please give us a call at 702 227 0511 to discuss this situation more so that we can make it up to you! Have an amazing rest of your week!
Report abuse
00
2019-1-6
2019-1-6
4.7
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Nice clean store good flower selections.
Dispensary said:

Thank you very much!
Report abuse
00
2018-12-31
2018-12-31
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The bud tender Rachel is amazing she is so knowledgeable and know what I need every time! Thanks girl 😘
Dispensary said:

Thank you for shopping with us! Rachel is awesome! 😘
Report abuse
00
2018-12-23
2018-12-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best in Vegas, Merry Christmas
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much! Happy holidays!
Report abuse
00
2018-11-25
2018-11-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Kinda disappointed they cant stock airopro products on a regular basis. Had to go somewhere else. But hate to do it. Come On Man!
Dispensary said:

We are sorry for your negative experience with us! We have a great relationship with AiroPro and although we don't always have their products in stock, we are bound to have more in stock soon! Hope to see you back soon!
Report abuse
00
2018-11-13
2018-11-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
THIS PLACE IS SO DOPE I CANT STOP AND WONT STOP GOING ,THEy GOT THE BEST STUFF TO GET YOU TO ANY LEVEL(high) YOU WANT TO REACH!!
Dispensary said:

Thank you for your support! We look forward to the next time you come in! ❤️
Report abuse
00
2018-11-12
2018-11-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
love show grow! They have the best prices and buds. Bernie is soo cool my fav person there! I’ll never go anywhere else.
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much! Bernie is the bees knees! ❤️
Report abuse
10
2018-9-13
2018-9-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Really like the shop and the budtenders and the location.
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much!
Report abuse
11
2018-8-15
2018-8-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
From out of town.....I love this place wish I can take them home😀....
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for stopping by during your visit in town!
Report abuse
10
2018-6-1
2018-6-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love ShowGrow they really listen to their customers since recreational became available we’ve all asked for an app we all asked for express pick up and I even asked for canna punch guess what they got all that now. Desia, Linda, all the girls just awesome.
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for your support. We are happy to hear your delights!
Report abuse
10
12345 ... 18
page 1 of 18
next