ShowGrow Las Vegas
Open Now  — closes at 00:00
4850 S. Fort Apache Rd, Las Vegas, NV
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.6 out of 5 stars
167 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-5-4
2018-5-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Ace is the best knows his product great place!
Dispensary said:

We'll definitely let Ace know! Thanks so much!
Report abuse
00
2018-5-3
2018-5-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I think this location is awesome. Everyone has a super positive attitude and they carry fresh quality product. The best part is their real rewards program. It’s like a frequent flyer program and you can track your points on their app and get free gear. And you even express order on the app. Top notch.
Dispensary said:

Glad you're taking advantage of the rewards and pre-ordering! Thank you for the kind words!
Report abuse
00
2018-4-25
2018-4-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love this place! Their knowledge and recommendations are always on point and they have great selections.
Dispensary said:

Thank you! Come see us soon!
Report abuse
00
2018-4-24
2018-4-24
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
I've been coming here for a while and i have to say now that you carry GLP i will be a customer for life. Thank you for carrying clean medicine full of terps. I was there on 420 and was able to get some free product. thank you
Dispensary said:

We're so excited to have GLP too! Happy late 4/20! Thank YOU!
Report abuse
00
2018-4-20
2018-4-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
ShowGrow has out done themselves again! It’s 4/20 everywhere, and ShowGrow has the BEST deals to celebrate your day! Loyalty has its rewards!
Dispensary said:

Happy belated 4/20! Glad you stopped in!
Report abuse
10
2018-4-15
2018-4-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great first experience! Anna was incredibly sweet and helpful when I inquired about obtaining my medical card... The interior was sleek and sexy, and now that they have J1 as an option? Get outta here... My absolute favorite strain. The great vibe, quick and knowledgeable staff, and the flow of the store made it an overall pleasant and inviting experience. I'll definitely be returning to this location. Do yourself a favor and visit the lovely ladies at show grow, if you leave without smiling than you're only lying to yourself. Thanks again
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much! We'll be sure to let Anna know & we can't wait for you to come back and visit!
Report abuse
01
2018-3-21
2018-3-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Can’t say enough about how much I love this place.
Dispensary said:

We love and appreciate you!
Report abuse
10
2018-3-14
2018-3-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Thank goodness ! Loyalty rewards are the best ! Customer service is great ! I am a since the grand opening as a medical only dispensary. Clean & Safe atmosphere !
Dispensary said:

It truly means so much to us that you keep coming back! Thank you for being so loyal! Hope to see you soon!
Report abuse
10
2018-3-8
2018-3-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I think she'll grow is a great quality dispensary. the budtenders are very helpful and kind. even though it's 12 miles away it's well worth it for me. I definitely recommend this place. two thumbs up. :)
Dispensary said:

We so appreciate having such wonderful customers that go out of the way to come visit us! Thank you so much & we can't wait to see you again!
Report abuse
10
2018-3-7
2018-3-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love this place . Definitely a great selection of flower and treats plus great levels of THC in the flower!!
Dispensary said:

Thank you for the awesome review we apprciate the love!
Report abuse
11
12345 ... 17
page 1 of 17
next