ShowGrow Las Vegas
Closed Now  — opens at 07:00
4850 S. Fort Apache Rd, Las Vegas, NV
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.6 out of 5 stars
170 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-9-16
2018-9-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best in town
Dispensary said:

Thank you kindly!
Report abuse
00
2018-9-13
2018-9-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Really like the shop and the budtenders and the location.
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much!
Report abuse
01
2018-8-15
2018-8-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
From out of town.....I love this place wish I can take them home😀....
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for stopping by during your visit in town!
Report abuse
00
2018-6-1
2018-6-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love ShowGrow they really listen to their customers since recreational became available we’ve all asked for an app we all asked for express pick up and I even asked for canna punch guess what they got all that now. Desia, Linda, all the girls just awesome.
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for your support. We are happy to hear your delights!
Report abuse
10
2018-5-4
2018-5-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Ace is the best knows his product great place!
Dispensary said:

We'll definitely let Ace know! Thanks so much!
Report abuse
00
2018-5-3
2018-5-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I think this location is awesome. Everyone has a super positive attitude and they carry fresh quality product. The best part is their real rewards program. It’s like a frequent flyer program and you can track your points on their app and get free gear. And you even express order on the app. Top notch.
Dispensary said:

Glad you're taking advantage of the rewards and pre-ordering! Thank you for the kind words!
Report abuse
00
2018-4-25
2018-4-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love this place! Their knowledge and recommendations are always on point and they have great selections.
Dispensary said:

Thank you! Come see us soon!
Report abuse
10
2018-4-24
2018-4-24
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
I've been coming here for a while and i have to say now that you carry GLP i will be a customer for life. Thank you for carrying clean medicine full of terps. I was there on 420 and was able to get some free product. thank you
Dispensary said:

We're so excited to have GLP too! Happy late 4/20! Thank YOU!
Report abuse
10
2018-4-20
2018-4-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
ShowGrow has out done themselves again! It’s 4/20 everywhere, and ShowGrow has the BEST deals to celebrate your day! Loyalty has its rewards!
Dispensary said:

Happy belated 4/20! Glad you stopped in!
Report abuse
20
2018-4-15
2018-4-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great first experience! Anna was incredibly sweet and helpful when I inquired about obtaining my medical card... The interior was sleek and sexy, and now that they have J1 as an option? Get outta here... My absolute favorite strain. The great vibe, quick and knowledgeable staff, and the flow of the store made it an overall pleasant and inviting experience. I'll definitely be returning to this location. Do yourself a favor and visit the lovely ladies at show grow, if you leave without smiling than you're only lying to yourself. Thanks again
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much! We'll be sure to let Anna know & we can't wait for you to come back and visit!
Report abuse
01
12345 ... 17
page 1 of 17
next