ShowGrow Las Vegas

4850 S. Fort Apache Rd, Las Vegas, NV
Follow ShowGrow Las Vegas on Leafly
Follow
Review ShowGrow Las Vegas
Review
Call ShowGrow Las Vegas
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.6 out of 5 stars
173 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-11-13
2018-11-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
THIS PLACE IS SO DOPE I CANT STOP AND WONT STOP GOING ,THEy GOT THE BEST STUFF TO GET YOU TO ANY LEVEL(high) YOU WANT TO REACH!!
Dispensary said:

Thank you for your support! We look forward to the next time you come in! ❤️
Report abuse
00
2018-11-12
2018-11-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
love show grow! They have the best prices and buds. Bernie is soo cool my fav person there! I’ll never go anywhere else.
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much! Bernie is the bees knees! ❤️
Report abuse
00
2018-10-29
2018-10-29
4.7
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I absolutely enjoy this place. Everyone is so friendly and helpful! Taylor ❤️
Dispensary said:

Thank you kindly! Taylor is the best! ❤️
Report abuse
00
2018-9-16
2018-9-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best in town
Dispensary said:

Thank you kindly!
Report abuse
00
2018-9-13
2018-9-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Really like the shop and the budtenders and the location.
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much!
Report abuse
11
2018-8-15
2018-8-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
From out of town.....I love this place wish I can take them home😀....
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for stopping by during your visit in town!
Report abuse
10
2018-6-1
2018-6-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love ShowGrow they really listen to their customers since recreational became available we’ve all asked for an app we all asked for express pick up and I even asked for canna punch guess what they got all that now. Desia, Linda, all the girls just awesome.
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for your support. We are happy to hear your delights!
Report abuse
10
2018-5-4
2018-5-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Ace is the best knows his product great place!
Dispensary said:

We'll definitely let Ace know! Thanks so much!
Report abuse
00
2018-5-3
2018-5-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I think this location is awesome. Everyone has a super positive attitude and they carry fresh quality product. The best part is their real rewards program. It’s like a frequent flyer program and you can track your points on their app and get free gear. And you even express order on the app. Top notch.
Dispensary said:

Glad you're taking advantage of the rewards and pre-ordering! Thank you for the kind words!
Report abuse
00
2018-4-25
2018-4-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love this place! Their knowledge and recommendations are always on point and they have great selections.
Dispensary said:

Thank you! Come see us soon!
Report abuse
10
12345 ... 18
page 1 of 18
next