Sierra Vista Phytoceuticals
1633 S. Hwy 92, Sierra Vista, AZ
Follow
Call
  • Medical
  • Storefront
3.0 out of 5 stars
12 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-5-23
2018-5-23
1.3
Quality | 2
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
Unlike most businesses, this shop never has a solid answer on when they are getting product in. Starting to think that they aren't getting product because they are a low grade dispensary. Been told for over a week that they "will be getting that in soon" and can never get a reliable answer. It's like dealing with someone on the street in that I can't get what I need and get offered flower when I can't use it in that form. Thanks for being a space filler SV Phytotherapeutics.
Report abuse
00
2018-5-11
2018-5-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Small but very friendly. Usually always stocked. Love em
Report abuse
00
2018-3-17
2018-3-17
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
This place is AWFUL, I always leave here upset and feeling like I was screwed over. I live in Sierra Vista and refuse to go here unless I have no other option. I’ve been to every dispensary in Tucson, the Benson and Bisbee dispensaries, several in Phoenix and several out of state and this is by far the WORST dispensary I’ve ever visited. I would recommend making the drive to Tucson or literally anywhere else to avoid experiencing this place’s negativity. Their prices are outrageous considering their consistently low quality flower and concentrates, they do not include tax or offer any sort of deals or discounts so you ALWAYS pay more than you expect, and their customer service is abysmal. I was threatened to be kicked out of the dispensary when I asked a bud tender what he recommended for best flavor because “non-recreational states aren’t supposed to enjoy their meds or use them that way”, I am not exaggerating here, I HATE this place more than I thought was possible for somewhere that supplies legal marijuana. To the residents of Sierra Vista with their cards, ALWAYS GO ELSEWHERE.
Report abuse
40
2017-11-27
2017-11-27
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
Dry flower.
Report abuse
40
2017-11-18
2017-11-18
4
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 3
Overpriced but get want you're paying for 'live' KIND Blue Dream 500mg - go on the day it's 20% off of $48
Report abuse
12
2017-11-13
2017-11-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Extremely great products and phenomenal service. I love coming here! Plus they had Veterans Day specials, which were appreciated.
Report abuse
15
2017-10-5
2017-10-5
3
Quality | 5
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 2
Great bud. Crappy prices and virtually no regard for customer ease and comfort.
Report abuse
50
2017-6-1
2017-6-1
1.7
Quality | 3
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
BOYCOTT THIS DISPENSARY This morning as I walked in to the dispensary, Matt's good friend was first in line. I had thrown my card through the window and asked his friend if he was going to put his card there. After observing Matt throw my card back through the window we had a few choices words (jokingly I thought). I was then sent to the back room where i waited until his friend was done. I then walked up to the window and was threatened and informed by Matt that "if I ever walked up and talk to him like that again..." so on and so on.... I said to him " I have nothing to say to you Matt." He then refused my business and threw my card at me. I will NEVER again visit this dispensary, EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE... NOT w/ this employee !!! WHAT A JOKE! I know... a $10 gram is nothing compared to his friend's purchase , and you'll recover from this review, which really sucks! Oh and BTW B'karov etzlech (f.) B'karov etzlecha (m.) B'ezrat HaShem Translation: Soon so shall it be by you, With God's help!
Report abuse
91
2017-3-5
2017-3-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I came here with very low expectations, considering the reviews here. Seriously, I do not know what they are talking about. I was seen by a guy named James, who quickly and efficiently got what I wanted and recommended something new. This is not some sockpuppet review from one of their fans -- I literally created this account to specifically counteract the negative -- and, to my mind, wrong reviews. I didn't review dispensaries before because why would you, but now I kind of realize it's important to at least balance out the very negative with what I saw -- quick service, friendly and apparently very sorry for the one guy people don't like. The other guy, James, works four days a week. This place is solid and the price is right.
Report abuse
26
2017-1-11
2017-1-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
As a cannabis industry professional, I've worked in dozens of shops and grows. By far, Sierra Vista Phytoceuticals is the best dispensary in southern Az. Their product is all organic, soil grown, well trimmed, and patiently cured. Their budtenders are knowledgable, which is rare, and while not every batch can be the best, their best product is absolute fire, all for $10 bucks a gram. I won't buy product from anywhere else. Integrity is rare in this game, and this group has their game on lock.
Report abuse
36
12
page 1 of 2
next