Solace Meds
Closed Now  — opens at 09:00
301 Smokey St., Fort Collins, CO
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.8 out of 5 stars
168 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-7-5
2018-7-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The service here is top notch! The green here is top notch as well! My number one dispensary! I love you guys!!
Dispensary said:

Thank you Alkimmons! We look forward to providing you more top notch bud and service in the future. Come check out our monthly specials!
Report abuse
00
2018-6-11
2018-6-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I've been a weekly shopper for the last year now and by far the best service I have experienced anywhere in Fort Collins. I regret not doing this sooner but this place is the one stop shop for all your needs Cannabis wise. If you can go in when Adam K. is working and he'll give you the best customer service I've ever had in Colorado. Adam should be rewarded for the knowledge and expertise he shows when helping customers. I will not just be shopping here in the future but I'll recommend Solace to be the best dispensary in Northern Colorado! Hold onto Adam as long as you can though because he has a bright future in this business!
Dispensary said:

Thank you Lloidffxi! We are very happy to hear that you have had great visits! We try to have the best customer service along with the best deals. We hope to see you soon. Thank you for recommending us as well, come and see our monthly specials this month!
Report abuse
10
2018-6-3
2018-6-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
So lucky that this is five minutes from my house!
Dispensary said:

Thank you Dexgoat! We hope to see you soon! Check out our new Monthly Specials for June!
Report abuse
00
2018-5-8
2018-5-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Quick and easy. Great budtenders and products
Dispensary said:

Thank you rheiden97! Come check out our new Monthly Specials! See you soon!
Report abuse
00
2018-4-29
2018-4-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Friendly and Helpful
Dispensary said:

Thank you Stone409! See you soon!
Report abuse
00
2018-4-14
2018-4-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I’ve been coming here for several years. Their staff is very friendly and the location is very convenient for Loveland folk.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for all of your support Jasonml! We're glad our budtenders always do a great job of serving you and the rest of the Loveland community, come in and see us again soon!
Report abuse
00
2018-4-5
2018-4-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Jamie was more than helpful and educated me on some great concentrates. Great place to go with great variety and amazing flavors and deals. Will continue to shop and recommend your dispensery. Keep up the great work.
Dispensary said:

Thank you Gnodome420 for the kind words, we are very happy that you enjoyed your experience with us. We look forward to serving you again
Report abuse
00
2018-4-5
2018-4-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great store, great deals! I recommend to anyone in NoCo
Dispensary said:

Thank you purphaze2444! We are glad you recommend us, we hope to see you soon! Come check out our sweet monthly specials!
Report abuse
00
2018-4-5
2018-4-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love the staff and selection at Solace. Always a quality product, friendly and knowledgeable staff. Regular sales and promotions at the store. They always have an answer to my questions. Thanks Solace!
Dispensary said:

Thanks Dederks! We try to have the best selection and best staff, we are happy you come to us!
Report abuse
00
2018-3-30
2018-3-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I’m a regular here and the people are amazing it might be a little bit of a drive but it’s worth it every time
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 17
page 1 of 17
next