Solace Meds
Closed Now  — opens at 09:00
301 Smokey St., Fort Collins, CO
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.8 out of 5 stars
166 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-5-8
2018-5-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Quick and easy. Great budtenders and products
Dispensary said:

Thank you rheiden97! Come check out our new Monthly Specials! See you soon!
Report abuse
00
2018-4-29
2018-4-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Friendly and Helpful
Dispensary said:

Thank you Stone409! See you soon!
Report abuse
00
2018-4-14
2018-4-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I’ve been coming here for several years. Their staff is very friendly and the location is very convenient for Loveland folk.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for all of your support Jasonml! We're glad our budtenders always do a great job of serving you and the rest of the Loveland community, come in and see us again soon!
Report abuse
00
2018-4-5
2018-4-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Jamie was more than helpful and educated me on some great concentrates. Great place to go with great variety and amazing flavors and deals. Will continue to shop and recommend your dispensery. Keep up the great work.
Dispensary said:

Thank you Gnodome420 for the kind words, we are very happy that you enjoyed your experience with us. We look forward to serving you again
Report abuse
00
2018-4-5
2018-4-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great store, great deals! I recommend to anyone in NoCo
Dispensary said:

Thank you purphaze2444! We are glad you recommend us, we hope to see you soon! Come check out our sweet monthly specials!
Report abuse
00
2018-4-5
2018-4-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love the staff and selection at Solace. Always a quality product, friendly and knowledgeable staff. Regular sales and promotions at the store. They always have an answer to my questions. Thanks Solace!
Dispensary said:

Thanks Dederks! We try to have the best selection and best staff, we are happy you come to us!
Report abuse
00
2018-3-30
2018-3-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I’m a regular here and the people are amazing it might be a little bit of a drive but it’s worth it every time
Report abuse
00
2018-3-26
2018-3-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
great products and service thanks for the help yesterday Stephanie
Dispensary said:

Thank you ghosthazex420x, we are glad you had a great experience, we hope to see you soon!
Report abuse
00
2018-3-21
2018-3-21
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
When I first went to this dispensary, I was blown away by the initially good customer service and quality of products. They also have a deal where you can get a preroll for just a penny if you submit a review. Keep in mind that there are no actual restrictions on how many times I can post a review; as long as I provide proof of the review and make a purchase, you should be able to get a penny preroll. For the past few weeks, however, I have been subject to mistreatment from various employees just because I asked for a penny preroll with my purchases, SPECIFICALLY FROM MIKILLA. Today was the last straw--when I dropped in earlier this afternoon, my budtender mikiyla literally left the counter after I asked for some hemp wick for SEVERAL MINUTES without any explanation or apology. As someone who has been in the customer service field, this is simply unacceptable behavior from a dispensary that seems to take pride in its "friendly" staff. I'll never be visiting this place again, and I recommend that you don't either if you want to be treated with respect.
Dispensary said:

Hello, this is the General Manager, Becca. We spoke last week. Thank you for your feedback. Solace Meds has never wavered from consistently providing excellent customer service, nor will we ever. We would never mistreat a customer, and we do take pride in our friendly staff. We developed the Review Reward Program as a way to reward customers for leaving a thoughtful review about their shopping experience at Solace Meds, so other potential customers can look online and read how these experiences went. You are correct that there are no restrictions on how many reviews you can leave online, but we did not intend for the program to be taken advantage of in this way. We did not develop it so people could write 2 or 3 one word reviews in a single day with the intention of only buying a $2 item to get the penny pre-rolled cone. We are not trying to push mass reviews. I'm sorry if we upset you, but we need genuine reviews. Please do not hesitate to contact me directly if you would like to discuss this further, I am more than happy to help!
Report abuse
02
2018-3-21
2018-3-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
awesome
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 17
page 1 of 17
next