Southern Colorado Medical Marijuana, LLC
3410 North Prospect, Colorado Springs, CO
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.5 out of 5 stars
34 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-2-27
2018-2-27
4
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
This spot has taken care of me on multiple occasions. Occasional weed maps deal. Great quality and selection. They control their quality cause they grow it. CBD strains on deck too.
Report abuse
00
2017-7-13
2017-7-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Quiet location, sweet bud tenders, great medicine! Can't wait to go back soon! I would definitely recommend!
Report abuse
00
2017-3-2
2017-3-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The OG Kush and Durban Poison are top notch and the staff is great!! I love this dispensary.
Report abuse
10
2016-2-4
2016-2-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
very good
Report abuse
10
2016-1-14
2016-1-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great dispensary with great prices!
Report abuse
10
2015-10-7
2015-10-7
2.7
Quality | 4
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 2
The quality is good. I tried their blue dream and enjoyed it. The fact that they don't have anything else but 1/4 vacuum sealed containers is a little strange but just fine after trying the product. Plus for the artwork on their jars.
Report abuse
00
2015-10-3
2015-10-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I went there as a first time visitor a week or so ago.I really like the assortment and quality of their products.My current dispensary is no longer able to meet any of their patients' needs so I am pretty sure I am sliding my membership over to SoCo today! I can't seem to check the boxes so it was a first time visit I would recommend them to a friend and YES! I am coming back!
Report abuse
00
2015-9-8
2015-9-8
3.3
Quality | 3
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 4
This is a great place for first-time visitors. But I am not a first-time visitor. The place is great if you have discounts in hand, if not it can get pricey. The last time I was there I don't know if the bud tender was being coy or sarcastic, either way didn't feel as welcome as the times before this. I went in there twice after reading menu online to see if they had what I wanted and both times got there and didn't have what the menu said. I don't know if I would return, maybe just to return the jars.
Report abuse
10
2015-9-4
2015-9-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great atmosphere, great buds, and an awesome discount for vets. Looking forward to try out all the flower their.
Report abuse
00
2015-8-12
2015-8-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
A little hard to find, but worth the trip. This is the best dispensary I've been to since I've gotten my card. Clean, well kept facility and a really great selection. The budtender was helpful, nice and took time to answer my questions and show me the goods. I will be recommending this place and I'll definitely be back! Thx
Report abuse
00
1234
page 1 of 4
next