Southern Oregon Cannabis Connection - Eugene

1055 Bailey Hill Rd, Eugene, OR
Follow Southern Oregon Cannabis Connection - Eugene on Leafly
Follow
Review Southern Oregon Cannabis Connection - Eugene
Review
Call Southern Oregon Cannabis Connection - Eugene
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.4 out of 5 stars
10 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-10-13
2018-10-13
4
Quality | 3
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
I love going to Southern Oregon Cannabis Connection because of one exemplary employee, Chloe. She is always so kind and helpful as well as knowledgable and empathetic. The one thing I do not like about this dispensary, however, is that everything is pre-packaged and given to you weighed out of the pre-packaged supply. This means you do not get to pick your own buds or see the actual product until you get it out of the store. You can see and smell from their magnetic containers with the sniffer ports in them, and those buds are always beautiful, of course - but the stuff you get in your jars usually isn't as pretty, which isn't to say it's nasty - it isn't, but I prefer seeing my product freshly weighed. Additionally, they don't have a lot of options for low-cost higher THC products like some dispensaries on West Eleventh. Other than that the flower is decent and they have okay pricing with discounts on different things that change everyday. It's a mixed bag at this dispensary but I'd say it sits overall at about a 4.0 out of 5 stars.
Dispensary said:

Next time you are in feel free to ask to view your flower before you purchase and we will not only show you exactly what you are getting but help work with you to get the bud type of your liking! Make sure to speak up so we can do our best to get you exactly what you want! <3 ~jameson
Report abuse
00
2018-8-30
2018-8-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great knowledgeable team, fun to talk to, good deals 10/10 would go again
Dispensary said:

Thanks!!! We love talking with our customers! Come back soon!!
Report abuse
10
2018-8-30
2018-8-30
3.7
Quality | 5
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 5
When I come back in I hope to actually get served. No employee ever showed up. Stood for a little over 3 minutes waiting could hear them dying coughing in the back??? Looked like a great selection and they had what I wanted I was just in a hurry can’t wait when I’m literally the only one in the shop. Had there been a line I would of exercised more patience lol
Dispensary said:

Sorry you seemed to have an unhappy visit :-( please come back and I would love to talk to you about your visit and see what we can do to help you!! ~Jameson
Report abuse
00
2018-7-8
2018-7-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Dale ray was super helpful over the phone. Jameson helped us in store and was so professional and informative for us. we came from Portland and really appreciated the help! will be back any time we visit family in Eugene!
Dispensary said:

Thank you xxfacexfirstxx!! We hope you had a wonderful time in Eugene! We're excited to see ya again :) -Team SOCC
Report abuse
00
2018-5-14
2018-5-14
2
Quality | 1
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 3
Got conned into buying some cheap prerolls. It looks and smells like parsley and wouldn’t get a virgin high! Asked to see The White, after scrambling around for a few minutes, a box was brought out. It didn’t look like any TW I’ve ever seen! No white trichomes AT ALL. Take your money elsewhere.
Dispensary said:

Hi! Sorry to hear about the trouble. We try and keep 5 pack pre-rolls starting at $6 for all 5, and have pre-rolls and flower never higher than $10/g. We hope you stop in again and see some of our higher shelf stuff. Have a good day!
Report abuse
00
2018-4-23
2018-4-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Absolutely amazing dispensary , Great quality weed and their most expensive weed is only $10 a gram . The staff is very knowledgeable, helpful, and funny ! I would choose this dispensary over any of the others in Gp or Merlin :) They have a large variety of tinctures and edibles , even if you don’t smoke there’s a ton of CBD products !! Definitely would recommend to a friend 🙂
Dispensary said:

Thank you, SammiJade! We love our other store down south too; we both try and stay competitive with pricing and knowledgeable! We can't wait to see you again :)
Report abuse
00
2018-3-31
2018-3-31
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Heard these guys just opened so had to check em out. Very cool mural on the wall! Stony bud, chill peeps, great dispensary!
Dispensary said:

Thank you teller1! We try to make sure everyone feels comfortable here. Thanks for stopping in!:)
Report abuse
20
2018-3-31
2018-3-31
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
staff was very knowledgeable, super friendly and really great doing business with. looking forward to Future visits. Take a moment and check out Jack, the bearded dragon. He's pretty legit too.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for your review nburns81 :) We all look forward to seeing you again, too! -Jack and the SOCC team
Report abuse
20
2018-3-31
2018-3-31
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
great store and even better staff. first day open and the staff was very friendly and knowledgeable. I will return because of the service.
Report abuse
20
2018-3-31
2018-3-31
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
great service. beautiful bud and budtender.. great shop
Report abuse
20
page 1 of 1