Southern Oregon Cannabis Connection - Eugene
Closed Now  — opens at 10:00
1055 Bailey Hill Rd, Eugene, OR
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.4 out of 5 stars
9 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-8-30
2018-8-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great knowledgeable team, fun to talk to, good deals 10/10 would go again
Report abuse
00
2018-8-30
2018-8-30
3.7
Quality | 5
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 5
When I come back in I hope to actually get served. No employee ever showed up. Stood for a little over 3 minutes waiting could hear them dying coughing in the back??? Looked like a great selection and they had what I wanted I was just in a hurry can’t wait when I’m literally the only one in the shop. Had there been a line I would of exercised more patience lol
Report abuse
00
2018-7-8
2018-7-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Dale ray was super helpful over the phone. Jameson helped us in store and was so professional and informative for us. we came from Portland and really appreciated the help! will be back any time we visit family in Eugene!
Dispensary said:

Thank you xxfacexfirstxx!! We hope you had a wonderful time in Eugene! We're excited to see ya again :) -Team SOCC
Report abuse
00
2018-5-14
2018-5-14
2
Quality | 1
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 3
Got conned into buying some cheap prerolls. It looks and smells like parsley and wouldn’t get a virgin high! Asked to see The White, after scrambling around for a few minutes, a box was brought out. It didn’t look like any TW I’ve ever seen! No white trichomes AT ALL. Take your money elsewhere.
Dispensary said:

Hi! Sorry to hear about the trouble. We try and keep 5 pack pre-rolls starting at $6 for all 5, and have pre-rolls and flower never higher than $10/g. We hope you stop in again and see some of our higher shelf stuff. Have a good day!
Report abuse
00
2018-4-23
2018-4-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Absolutely amazing dispensary , Great quality weed and their most expensive weed is only $10 a gram . The staff is very knowledgeable, helpful, and funny ! I would choose this dispensary over any of the others in Gp or Merlin :) They have a large variety of tinctures and edibles , even if you don’t smoke there’s a ton of CBD products !! Definitely would recommend to a friend 🙂
Dispensary said:

Thank you, SammiJade! We love our other store down south too; we both try and stay competitive with pricing and knowledgeable! We can't wait to see you again :)
Report abuse
00
2018-3-31
2018-3-31
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Heard these guys just opened so had to check em out. Very cool mural on the wall! Stony bud, chill peeps, great dispensary!
Dispensary said:

Thank you teller1! We try to make sure everyone feels comfortable here. Thanks for stopping in!:)
Report abuse
20
2018-3-31
2018-3-31
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
staff was very knowledgeable, super friendly and really great doing business with. looking forward to Future visits. Take a moment and check out Jack, the bearded dragon. He's pretty legit too.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for your review nburns81 :) We all look forward to seeing you again, too! -Jack and the SOCC team
Report abuse
20
2018-3-31
2018-3-31
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
great store and even better staff. first day open and the staff was very friendly and knowledgeable. I will return because of the service.
Report abuse
20
2018-3-31
2018-3-31
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
great service. beautiful bud and budtender.. great shop
Report abuse
20
page 1 of 1