Southwest Patient Group
Open Now  — closes at 21:00
658 East San Ysidro Blvd, San Diego, CA
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.9 out of 5 stars
211 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-6-30
2018-6-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great selection, very friendly staff, did not feel pressured or like they were in a hurry to help me. Consumer focused business. This location also focuses on the educational aspect and offer regular classes to the community.
Report abuse
00
2018-6-19
2018-6-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love this dispensary!
Report abuse
00
2018-2-21
2018-2-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best quality and quantity of bud and it’s also super potent and the service is great definitely coming back here.
Dispensary said:

We appreciate the feedback, we hope to see you this 420 starting April 19th - April 22nd. Check out southwestpatientgroup.com for more info!
Report abuse
30
2018-2-1
2018-2-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Lots of variety, no hassle
Dispensary said:

Great observation! See you soon!
Report abuse
10
2018-1-25
2018-1-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The best dispensary in San Diego no doubt. Friendly knowledgeable staff as well.
Dispensary said:

We look forward to seeing you soon!
Report abuse
20
2018-1-10
2018-1-10
3
Quality | 5
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 3
They need to train the staff about Customer Service & Customer Satisfaction.
Dispensary said:

DrMota, we are sorry to read about your visit and thanks for bringing this to our attention. We will take care of this, we appreciate the honesty.
Report abuse
01
2018-1-8
2018-1-8
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
I had to make a Leafly account to warn people to stay away from this dispensary not only will they changed their price upon delivery but they will say they quoted you a different price and then they will take 2hrs getting there on top of all that they sent a driver to the wrong address I understand these things are case-by-case basis but this company it was utterly ridiculous
Dispensary said:

We are sad to read that your experience brought you to creating a Leafly account but welcome to the community. As you mention this situation happens on case-by-case basis and we can only hope another opportunity.😎
Report abuse
32
2018-1-6
2018-1-6
4
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 5
When i walked in to this dispensary for the first time I was tripping out all the things they have and they allways have the best hash and wax all teh meds here are BOMB
Dispensary said:

Thanks for the review! Have a great week✌🏾.
Report abuse
00
2018-1-2
2018-1-2
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 2
The team at SWP Group is by far knocking it out of the park with outstanding customer service & quality/variety of product. Totally knowledgeable on current and future laws. Very Happy Customer! MLP
Dispensary said:

We appreciate toy taking the time to letting us know how you feel! We look forward to seeing you soon!
Report abuse
21
2017-12-23
2017-12-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
best place to go get top shelf flower and great edibles. Go now and join the group.
Dispensary said:

Join the Group! Join the Group! 😎
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 22
page 1 of 22
next