Southwest Patient Group

658 East San Ysidro Blvd, San Diego, CA
Follow Southwest Patient Group on Leafly
Follow
Review Southwest Patient Group
Review
Call Southwest Patient Group
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.9 out of 5 stars
212 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-10-18
2018-10-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
When legalization was looming in the distance SWPG was one of the few dispensaries that I shopped that didn't slip away into the abyss. My wife and I have attended grow classes here and my wife ended up winning their raffle, something like a $300 value. We've become fast friends with Karim and other staff members. Bud, wax, vap and edible produces have all been top notch although since legalization some of my favorites have disappeared :-( All in all, I recommend SWPG for their product, professionalism and atmosphere. Delivery service ain't bad either.
Report abuse
00
2018-6-30
2018-6-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great selection, very friendly staff, did not feel pressured or like they were in a hurry to help me. Consumer focused business. This location also focuses on the educational aspect and offer regular classes to the community.
Report abuse
00
2018-6-19
2018-6-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love this dispensary!
Report abuse
00
2018-2-21
2018-2-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best quality and quantity of bud and it’s also super potent and the service is great definitely coming back here.
Dispensary said:

We appreciate the feedback, we hope to see you this 420 starting April 19th - April 22nd. Check out southwestpatientgroup.com for more info!
Report abuse
40
2018-2-1
2018-2-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Lots of variety, no hassle
Dispensary said:

Great observation! See you soon!
Report abuse
20
2018-1-25
2018-1-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The best dispensary in San Diego no doubt. Friendly knowledgeable staff as well.
Dispensary said:

We look forward to seeing you soon!
Report abuse
30
2018-1-10
2018-1-10
3
Quality | 5
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 3
They need to train the staff about Customer Service & Customer Satisfaction.
Dispensary said:

DrMota, we are sorry to read about your visit and thanks for bringing this to our attention. We will take care of this, we appreciate the honesty.
Report abuse
11
2018-1-8
2018-1-8
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
I had to make a Leafly account to warn people to stay away from this dispensary not only will they changed their price upon delivery but they will say they quoted you a different price and then they will take 2hrs getting there on top of all that they sent a driver to the wrong address I understand these things are case-by-case basis but this company it was utterly ridiculous
Dispensary said:

We are sad to read that your experience brought you to creating a Leafly account but welcome to the community. As you mention this situation happens on case-by-case basis and we can only hope another opportunity.😎
Report abuse
42
2018-1-6
2018-1-6
4
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 5
When i walked in to this dispensary for the first time I was tripping out all the things they have and they allways have the best hash and wax all teh meds here are BOMB
Dispensary said:

Thanks for the review! Have a great week✌🏾.
Report abuse
10
2018-1-2
2018-1-2
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 2
The team at SWP Group is by far knocking it out of the park with outstanding customer service & quality/variety of product. Totally knowledgeable on current and future laws. Very Happy Customer! MLP
Dispensary said:

We appreciate toy taking the time to letting us know how you feel! We look forward to seeing you soon!
Report abuse
31
12345 ... 22
page 1 of 22
next