Curaleaf - Portland

5103 NE Fremont, Portland, OR
Follow Curaleaf - Portland on Leafly
Follow
Review Curaleaf - Portland
Review
Call Curaleaf - Portland
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.5 out of 5 stars
15 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2019-1-14
2019-1-14
4.7
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Was pleased with this location. Budtenders were friendly and knowledgeable. They had personal recommendations. Product prices seemed a little lower, which was good for me. Would like to see more sauces and crystalline stuff here, but the location seems more for the flower consumers and vape cartridge crowd so I get it.
Report abuse
00
2018-12-29
2018-12-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Always come here for a cheap ounce after work. They usually have $75oz and the strains seem to change up. Budtenders are always friendly and they usually have good prices. Used to be called Spark but I'm not sure if they changed management or just names.
Report abuse
00
2018-8-31
2018-8-31
2
Quality | 4
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
Horrible. No one knows what's going on.
Dispensary said:

Hey Robert, what were you looking for that we couldn't answer for you?
Report abuse
00
2018-6-12
2018-6-12
4
Quality | 5
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 4
good quality. And fair prices. But poorly knowledge staff.
Report abuse
01
2018-4-13
2018-4-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
They consistently go above and beyond with taking care of their clients. Bought a Pennywise CO2 cartridge tonight and can’t wait to use it before falling asleep.
Report abuse
10
2018-1-2
2018-1-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
My favourite thing about this shop is oddly enough, the windows. This is one of the few dispensers that you can see into the whole store from the street. A small change but really refreshing.
Report abuse
10
2017-11-3
2017-11-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love this place after only 1 visit, but I signed up for the loyalty program and I did not receive a free gift or a 5 dollar off card as advertised. I also didn't get any kind of actual loyalty card either. Hopefully they'll be willing to help me out the next time I go in.
Dispensary said:

Glad you love our shop, and apologies for not hooking up the free gift or the 5 dollars off card. Let the budtender know on your next visit and we will be sure to get you those items! :)
Report abuse
01
2017-10-30
2017-10-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Stopped in here today for first time. I really liked the set up very clean and modern. The female budtender that helped me was very knowledgeable and patient with me as I checked out flower. Ended up with half oz of purple Hindu Kush. I will be back to get some Rude bio or that Lodi Dodi next time.
Dispensary said:

It's wonderful to hear that you had a good experience, we recommend that Lodi Dodi and Rude Boi for sure, they are both top notch!
Report abuse
00
2017-10-28
2017-10-28
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
It’s an odd location but if you live in the neighborhood then I’d imagine this is where you’d want to visit every week, if not just to check in with the friendly staff. I don’t live the neighborhood but I will return because the staff were super cool, and not annoying or rude or aloof. They didn’t rush any of my inquiries. I left with a very nice pre-roll from Sugartop Buddery. A tasty choice supported favorably by the budtender. Thanks for the Birthday treat!
Dispensary said:

Happy belated birthday, and thank you for your kind words!
Report abuse
00
2017-10-23
2017-10-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Hardly ever leave reviews but I checked out this new shop in the Cully neighborhood and felt absolutely compelled to leave a review for what I feel is a top of the line establishment that's a much needed addition to the neighborhood. Came in looking for flower and ended up leaving with a great $75 oz of Tahoe OG that knocked my socks off and also got a vape pen for a good price and learned alot about new types of product available that I had no idea about. The staff was great; very attentive and knowledgeable, they treated me like I was a new friend rather then a customer. The aesthetics were pleasing, more of a boutique feel then most other shops around. Very clean and modern, not hippy dippie and chaotic like some other local shops decorate. As I said the bud I bought was superb especially for the price, and I'm really enjoying my new vape pen and cartridge which I never would have considered without checking out this place. Definitely go in and check them out. Top notch all around!
Dispensary said:

Glad to hear you are enjoying everything, we appreciate the review! :)
Report abuse
10
12
page 1 of 2
next