Spruce Delivery
Closed Now  — opens at 14:00
1008 Homer St, Vancouver, BC
Follow
Call
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Delivery
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
5.0 out of 5 stars
9 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-9-12
2018-9-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
It's really easy and fast to get weed delivered to wherever you are (downtown and east van close to dt) and it's very good weed for the price, specially if you get the 6 grams options. It comes in a reusable plastic bottle that keeps it fresh for a long time. Both times I've ordered they gave me some free extra weed because it was few minutes late without me even asking or anything (thank you! I'm broke so that's great).
Report abuse
00
2018-9-10
2018-9-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Super fast delivery, excellent product!
Dispensary said:

much love!
Report abuse
00
2018-8-1
2018-8-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Really good service, easy, fast and friendly
Dispensary said:

thank you Felipe! we appreciate you :D
Report abuse
00
2018-7-15
2018-7-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Nicest delivery dude ever. And the bud was great quality! Would highly recommend if you live in the area.
Report abuse
20
2018-6-21
2018-6-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best product great service always on time can't go wrong with these guys give them a try!!!! cheers
Report abuse
10
2018-6-10
2018-6-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
amazed with the fast service and free things they give with customer orders. wish i lived in the city to always use this. take advantage Vancouver
Report abuse
00
2018-6-10
2018-6-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
i heard about this from a friend and im so thankful! the deals come to me , great service for everyone! i can see this becoming very beneficial for people who cant get all over the city for their medicine. try them out
Report abuse
00
2018-6-10
2018-6-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
i didn't believe this was a real service, way quicker than i thought , got a free gram with my order. the bud was good , you cant really beat the price of their special. biker was professional and kind.
Report abuse
00
2018-5-30
2018-5-30
4.7
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Friendly, fast service!! Got awesome herb and a couple free joints with my purchase! Free weed is the stoners dream! Ordered my stuff while chilling on the beach and it came to me! Gottah love this city sometimes!! Definitely will recommend to my friends! The only down side is the delivery zone! I would hit them up all the time if they expanded their delivery area further south, but still dope!!
Report abuse
00
page 1 of 1