Fallback photo for Sticky Buds Broadway

Sticky Buds Broadway

2262 S Broadway, Denver, CO
Follow Sticky Buds Broadway on Leafly
Follow
Review Sticky Buds Broadway
Review
Call Sticky Buds Broadway
Call
  • Storefront
4.3 out of 5 stars
12 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-11-11
2018-11-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
My very first visit here was so awesome!! My budtender was Peter and he was super cool and friendly. I went in only to spend a little bit but the great selections persuaded me to get more! Love this place and will always return! Thanks again!
Report abuse
00
2018-5-11
2018-5-11
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
they told me a price, I tried to order, then they started trying to add hundreds of dollars in charges, when I tried to cancel, they threatened to share my details. never got my money back and they blocked me on facebook.
Report abuse
00
2017-10-5
2017-10-5
2
Quality | 3
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 1
You guys could atleast act like you give a shit. I got there and everyone was one their phone, literally took her a minute to realize i was there and id me so i could come in...
Report abuse
20
2017-1-6
2017-1-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Out of all the dispensaries we went to on our trip to Denver, these guys were the most helpful, enthusiastic, and knowledgeable budtenders we came across, and I don't say that lightly because almost everyone we visited we great. They took their recommendations seriously and thoroughly explained each strain and method of intake with great detail. They even helped sign us up for some O.pen rewards program on my phone to help me get some free stuff (it didn't end up working due to an issue with the app, but they still did everything they could to help). We got some awesome strains that were exactly what I was hoping for and the prices were great (5.5 grams of Queen Mother Goji for $30???). I'd definitely come back here next time I'm in town.
Report abuse
10
2015-8-25
2015-8-25
4.7
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
these guys are down to earth, generally pretty knowldgeable, have pretty good quality, and dam good prices. nothing stands out as AMAZING but ,all around pretty good.
Report abuse
00
2015-8-13
2015-8-13
4.7
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Good place great deals early in the morning and good product
Report abuse
00
2015-8-8
2015-8-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great people and I like the small selection because all the bud here is premium shelf and you can cut out the BS cheaper quality bud that the other places use to make their selection look better then it is. I will always go here before anywhere else. On a side note their glass prices are incredible.
Report abuse
00
2015-7-14
2015-7-14
4.7
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
small selection but very top quality flower.
Report abuse
00
2015-6-21
2015-6-21
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
small, limited selection of flower, cozy store front. one on one service with out the rat race of buying. knowledgeable staff on product, smoking style, health benefits and versatility. nice selection of concentrates, edibles, specialty products, little bit of everything. all products come in lockable containers, I love that! of and I can use a debit card! but there is an ATM if you prefer. awesome !!
Report abuse
00
2015-4-25
2015-4-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Awesome staff. Awesome products. My go to dispensary
Report abuse
00
12
page 1 of 2
next