Strawberry Fields-Pueblo North
Closed Now  — opens at 08:00
2285 N. Interstate 25, Pueblo, CO
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
4.7 out of 5 stars
24 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-4-14
2018-4-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is my new favorite shop for so many reasons! Great $100 package deals for anyone wanting to try a little of every type. For instance- I went with the 2 wax or shatters and 1/4 gold shelf flower for half of my max. I actually chose 2 different flower strains. They also have other “Max Out” $100 packages that consists of a variety of choices (edibles, their Pentagon concentrate pre-filled pens , etc). Either way they will help put together a package for your needs and it really is the way to go. (It’s much cheaper too btw). The location was perfect for tourist and they have the most professional, clever & witty, and clean facilities I’ve seen. Trust me... it does not feel like a head shop or shady in the least bit. Bud tenders (holla to Arianna ;) here are the best and don’t act annoyed or put out to answer any question and are extremely knowledgeable in terms of strains . If they don’t know they answer , they will get someone who does. This place is my Disney Land!!!
Dispensary said:

Thank you so very much for the detailed feedback, @rambler99! We are so glad to hear that you are able to take advantage of our re-up packages! Our budtenders are ALWAYS there to help you find exactly what you're looking for! Thank you so much again and we look forward to the next time you visit us!
Report abuse
10
2018-3-24
2018-3-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Everybody is always really cool and patient with me while trying to make up my mind if I want to eat everything they put in my face or buy it first. Great selections and quality products. I'm grateful for all the rec stores out there so to not call out favorites, I'll just say that this location is a place I would recommend someone to frequently visit.
Dispensary said:

Hi @zoiks, we appreciate you leaving us a review!! Thank you so much for the recommendation and we look forward to the next time you visit us!
Report abuse
00
2018-3-20
2018-3-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Amazing selection of flower at a pretty reasonable price. Will definitely be back for more.
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for the feedback, @indadbud! We look forward to the next time you stop by!
Report abuse
00
2018-2-18
2018-2-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Jason is an excellent budtender, he was very patient and took the time to explain about the strains and products. The selection was great as well as the prices and variety. I will most definitely be back, stay lifted xoxo
Dispensary said:

We're so glad to hear about your experience, @gonzalez0532!! Our budtenders are always there to help you find what you're looking for! Thank you for the review.
Report abuse
00
2017-11-17
2017-11-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Prices are great and they went above and beyond. Their bear dancer sauce is awesome! Taste like that sweet flower smell that lingers in your mouth and you just want to vape more but first you have to breathe in one more time to taste it again :)
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much @Tesswise1 for the amazing feedback! We truly appreciate you and we look forward to the next time we see you in our store! :)
Report abuse
00
2017-10-26
2017-10-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Web pages need updating more frequently. Prices don't match counter prices. Price for Berkel was $25 more. I guess I should have said something while I was there. Next vacation I will shop there again.
Dispensary said:

Hi @PanamaMack we're so glad you were able to stop by on your vacation! We apologize for any frustrations regarding the menu pricing and the counter pricing. This is something that we have worked on diligently and are still working on it! Gotta love technology! We look forward to the next time you visit us on your next vacation! Thank you so much!
Report abuse
00
2017-8-27
2017-8-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best dispensary I've been to! Chris is awesome! Great customer service and always makes sure the customer gets what they want!
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much @steven38! We will make sure to acknowledge Chris for his great work! Thank you for the feedback and we look forward to seeing you in our stores again!
Report abuse
01
2017-7-24
2017-7-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
My husband and I ABSOLUTELY LOVE coming to Strawberry Fields North! When we moved from California about 2 years ago, alot of people told us about different shops and the experience was horrible every single time and expensive as hell!! Until a co-worker of mine told us about Strawberry Fields, we didn't feel up to making the drive from the Springs, until 1 day we did, and OMG, and now we continue to come back every Sunday :) the budtenders are the BEST. Very kind, knowledgeable and will always tell you about the different deals that are happening.
Dispensary said:

We're so glad you found us @BayArea14! Thank you so much for your patronage, we love seeing you every Sunday! We look forward to your next visit with us so we can continue to provide you with great deals and quality products! Thanks again :)
Report abuse
10
2017-7-5
2017-7-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Ounce prices are absolutely amazing ! $120 out the door ! Nice .Got the Mother Goji during "flower hour"(4:20-5:20) for just $10g. What a dank treat !
Dispensary said:

Yes!!! @BitchyBraider this is what we identify as The score! We are happy to see you shared the details for the deal you left with and hope to be of service again to you real soon!
Report abuse
20
2017-6-13
2017-6-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This place has some dope ass strains alot of the time
Dispensary said:

Hello @imjordynn Thanks for the smooth compliment! We take pleasure in your satisfaction with the strains we have to offer. Be well and have a great day!
Report abuse
00
123
page 1 of 3
next