Strawberry Fields-Pueblo North

2285 N. Interstate 25, Pueblo, CO
Follow Strawberry Fields-Pueblo North on Leafly
Follow
Review Strawberry Fields-Pueblo North
Review
Call Strawberry Fields-Pueblo North
Call
    4.6 out of 5 stars
    27 reviews

    Quality |
    Service |
    Atmosphere |
    Review this location
    2018-11-3
    2018-11-3
    5
    Quality | 5
    Service | 5
    Atmosphere | 5
    Really awesome, chill place. My favorite dispensary ^-^ Also I love the $60 ounce specials <3
    Report abuse
    10
    2018-7-13
    2018-7-13
    3
    Quality | 3
    Service | 3
    Atmosphere | 3
    First time in this dispensary. I thought the service was good. Was greeted when I entered and the budtender was friendly and helpful. Everything is behind the counter, which I don't care for. I prefer dispenceries that have product out on the floor more for true shopping. Loved the prices, been paying Manitou market prices.
    Report abuse
    00
    2018-7-7
    2018-7-7
    4
    Quality | 4
    Service | 4
    Atmosphere | 4
    Buds are hit or miss. Some are great, some are terrible.
    Dispensary said:

    Hi @Kevin-Cozner, thank you for taking the time to write a review! Our bud is broken down into 5 tiers based on quality. The bottom shelfs are outdoor grows with some stems and seeds, that's why we typically run specials on these ounces for $60 plus tax. If you're looking for top shelf flower we suggest you come in during our flower hours where all of our platinum strains are sold for $25/eighth or $10/g. Flower hours run between 9am-10am, 4:20p-5:20p, and 9pm-10pm. Hope this helps!
    Report abuse
    00
    2018-4-14
    2018-4-14
    5
    Quality | 5
    Service | 5
    Atmosphere | 5
    This is my new favorite shop for so many reasons! Great $100 package deals for anyone wanting to try a little of every type. For instance- I went with the 2 wax or shatters and 1/4 gold shelf flower for half of my max. I actually chose 2 different flower strains. They also have other “Max Out” $100 packages that consists of a variety of choices (edibles, their Pentagon concentrate pre-filled pens , etc). Either way they will help put together a package for your needs and it really is the way to go. (It’s much cheaper too btw). The location was perfect for tourist and they have the most professional, clever & witty, and clean facilities I’ve seen. Trust me... it does not feel like a head shop or shady in the least bit. Bud tenders (holla to Arianna ;) here are the best and don’t act annoyed or put out to answer any question and are extremely knowledgeable in terms of strains . If they don’t know they answer , they will get someone who does. This place is my Disney Land!!!
    Dispensary said:

    Thank you so very much for the detailed feedback, @rambler99! We are so glad to hear that you are able to take advantage of our re-up packages! Our budtenders are ALWAYS there to help you find exactly what you're looking for! Thank you so much again and we look forward to the next time you visit us!
    Report abuse
    10
    2018-3-24
    2018-3-24
    5
    Quality | 5
    Service | 5
    Atmosphere | 5
    Everybody is always really cool and patient with me while trying to make up my mind if I want to eat everything they put in my face or buy it first. Great selections and quality products. I'm grateful for all the rec stores out there so to not call out favorites, I'll just say that this location is a place I would recommend someone to frequently visit.
    Dispensary said:

    Hi @zoiks, we appreciate you leaving us a review!! Thank you so much for the recommendation and we look forward to the next time you visit us!
    Report abuse
    00
    2018-3-20
    2018-3-20
    5
    Quality | 5
    Service | 5
    Atmosphere | 5
    Amazing selection of flower at a pretty reasonable price. Will definitely be back for more.
    Dispensary said:

    Thank you so much for the feedback, @indadbud! We look forward to the next time you stop by!
    Report abuse
    00
    2018-2-18
    2018-2-18
    5
    Quality | 5
    Service | 5
    Atmosphere | 5
    Jason is an excellent budtender, he was very patient and took the time to explain about the strains and products. The selection was great as well as the prices and variety. I will most definitely be back, stay lifted xoxo
    Dispensary said:

    We're so glad to hear about your experience, @gonzalez0532!! Our budtenders are always there to help you find what you're looking for! Thank you for the review.
    Report abuse
    00
    2017-11-17
    2017-11-17
    5
    Quality | 5
    Service | 5
    Atmosphere | 5
    Prices are great and they went above and beyond. Their bear dancer sauce is awesome! Taste like that sweet flower smell that lingers in your mouth and you just want to vape more but first you have to breathe in one more time to taste it again :)
    Dispensary said:

    Thank you so much @Tesswise1 for the amazing feedback! We truly appreciate you and we look forward to the next time we see you in our store! :)
    Report abuse
    00
    2017-10-26
    2017-10-26
    5
    Quality | 5
    Service | 5
    Atmosphere | 5
    Web pages need updating more frequently. Prices don't match counter prices. Price for Berkel was $25 more. I guess I should have said something while I was there. Next vacation I will shop there again.
    Dispensary said:

    Hi @PanamaMack we're so glad you were able to stop by on your vacation! We apologize for any frustrations regarding the menu pricing and the counter pricing. This is something that we have worked on diligently and are still working on it! Gotta love technology! We look forward to the next time you visit us on your next vacation! Thank you so much!
    Report abuse
    00
    2017-8-27
    2017-8-27
    5
    Quality | 5
    Service | 5
    Atmosphere | 5
    Best dispensary I've been to! Chris is awesome! Great customer service and always makes sure the customer gets what they want!
    Dispensary said:

    Thank you so much @steven38! We will make sure to acknowledge Chris for his great work! Thank you for the feedback and we look forward to seeing you in our stores again!
    Report abuse
    01
    123
    page 1 of 3
    next