Strawberry Fields Colorado Springs
Open NowΒ  β€” closes at 20:45
3404 W Colorado Ave, Colorado Springs, CO
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.6 out of 5 stars
19 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-4-1
2018-4-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I am so Happy that Cheyanna and all the guy's always take care of the patients and have never made me feel bad that, I am on a budget.
Dispensary said:

Our team at Strawberry Fields will ALWAYS be there to help you @CanaCalo! Thank you so much for leaving us a review! We're all on a budget.. right? Haha, that's why we have some AMAZING deals on our Weedmaps page. Check it out and save big $$$
Report abuse
00
2017-12-28
2017-12-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I fucking love this place!! I came here my first day as a med member and I had to rate them, I think I did already but I don't care, this is because I bought a clone there. Amnesia Haze and I have to say it had been the best clone I have bought and it has just taken off. Your bud is amazing and your staff is awesome. I also love how your location is set up there!!! Again, you rock!!
Dispensary said:

THANK YOU SO MUCH @Smokinsince95!!! We truly appreciate your kind words and we are SO excited that your plant is growing well! Thank you for all of your amazing reviews! We are glad to have you as a member of the Strawberry Fields family. πŸ“πŸ’“
Report abuse
00
2017-9-11
2017-9-11
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I felt very well taken care of here- great sign up deals. Staff was awesome! The only issue I have is that it isn't that convenient to my location - I hope they open another one in town!
Dispensary said:

Hi, @kelliegambrell thank you for the feedback! Strawberry Fields is growing, and will hopefully open more stores up in the near future! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your experience and were able to take advantage of our amazing deals! Until next time!! :)
Report abuse
00
2017-5-22
2017-5-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
These guys are beyond awesome! Professionals, extremely helpful as well as always extremely knowledge! They really do everything to go above and beyond to exceed my expectations and always make me feel like I'm a part of the family. Thank you Strawberry Fields crew! I am so thankful for our connection.
Dispensary said:

Hello Kyla719! Thanks for the perfect rating across the board, your patronage we value your feedback and appreciate your patronage! Come back in and see us again soon!
Report abuse
30
2017-5-19
2017-5-19
2
Quality | 1
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 2
their products are subpar and not worth the price tag that they put on them this dispensary kinda takes advantage of the on experience smoker there are better deals out there
Dispensary said:

Hello average jo29, thanks for taking time to rate your experience concerning your recent visit a few months ago. We are truly sorry that you found there to be better deals out there and certainly want another chance to wow your expectations. Regardless of a smokers experience we want to provide the best as it pertains to expertise and quality. Please let us know what deals you'd like to see us compare too and we will be happy to address this with our promotions team!
Report abuse
30
2017-3-27
2017-3-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I've come here multiple times and every bud tender makes me feel right at home and is always knowledgeable about the strains and makes great suggestions, thanks everyone! You've made me feel welcome to my new state, thanks for the hike suggestion Maranda 😊
Dispensary said:

Good day Phoenix54, We are ecstatic about the positive experience you had a few months back and would like to express our gratitude with the positive review you provided. We appreciate your patronage and hope to see you around soon. Be well and take care!
Report abuse
22
2016-12-7
2016-12-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Large selection of flower, and really nice flower room. They also have a decent selection of clones.
Report abuse
21
2016-11-7
2016-11-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
First time in on Friday, very good medical bud, tried the kosher kush very good. New to Co. and the springs I think I have found a good reliable medical source for quality bud.
Report abuse
11
2016-11-2
2016-11-2
4.3
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 5
Friendly,clean,great selection of products.
Report abuse
00
2016-8-28
2016-8-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
We had a great experience! My husband and I got some great deals and the staff was amazing at suggesting Strains! We will definitely be back for more!
Report abuse
11
12
page 1 of 2
next