Sunrise Wellness Foundation - Broadway
Closed Now  — opens at 10:00
258 W Broadway, Vancouver, BC
Follow
Call
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.9 out of 5 stars
105 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-8-27
2018-8-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The new spot looks amazing! Best products in the city + best service, couldn’t be more satisfied.
Report abuse
10
2018-8-20
2018-8-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best dispensary in Vancouver. Highly recommended.
Report abuse
10
2017-10-1
2017-10-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This was the first dispensary I visited in Canada and I was very pleased. Robin and Daniel were very welcoming and made me feel at home. Robin was very knowledgeable and super helpful and he answered all of the questions I had, and then some! He even went out of his way to roll me a couple joints because they did not have any pre-rolls of the flower I wanted! I definitely will return next trip up!
Report abuse
20
2017-8-25
2017-8-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I've ordered through quite a few mail order dispensaries, but they all paled in comparison to the amazing and friendly service of Sunrise Wellness. Their CBD products are half the price of other dispensaries which is amazing as CBD has benefited me in many amazing ways. I am incredibly excited to place my first order with them.
Report abuse
10
2017-8-18
2017-8-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is the best dispensary in Vancouver. The staff are so kind, gentle, and welcoming.
Report abuse
20
2017-7-26
2017-7-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
this is the place. knowledgeable and friendly staff, it's usually one of the few same guys working. great selection and they've lowered their prices which had been my only complaint. 10/10
Report abuse
30
2017-7-16
2017-7-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best experience I've had in a dispensary in a very long time! Very passionate, and knowledgeable.... and just plain excited to share/talk about cannabis and all the products! Definitely will be coming back again and again :)
Report abuse
10
2017-6-19
2017-6-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
To put it short they are by far the best dis I've ever dealt with the people are awesome and the flowers are top shelf every time
Report abuse
21
2017-5-31
2017-5-31
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Excellent flowers, excellent service and excellent mail order. Best dispensary around ! Staff is super knowledgeable and friendly ! Love this place !
Report abuse
20
2017-5-21
2017-5-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
great, convenient location. The staff were extremely helpful and friendly. Good variety and excellent prices! Great experience all around.
Report abuse
10
12345 ... 11
page 1 of 11
next