SWC Prescott
Open Now  — closes at 19:00
123 East Merritt Avenue, Prescott, AZ
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.2 out of 5 stars
272 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-7-14
2018-7-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Ben was my bud-tender today. He’s always friendly and helpful. Today, Ben went out of his way to help me become a PCS Member, something I’ve wanted to do for 3 years! Thank you, Ben, and thank you, SWC, for employing such outstanding people!
Dispensary said:

loveylou62, Ben is a gem! Wonderful news that he helped you join the PSC membership, excellent savings and free medicine is coming your way because of it! Thank you for your kind review.
Report abuse
00
2018-7-13
2018-7-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
exquisite customer service! My bud tender knew his weed-fomation...information pertaining to..weed. Dark helmet crumble got to the dark side of my pain. Definitely "I'll be back".
Dispensary said:

sweetSarahnade, customer service is a priority here, and we also love puns! We look forward to your return
Report abuse
00
2018-7-12
2018-7-12
4.7
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
I've been to this establishment twice now. The folks in the back are wonderful. Any question was answered. Answers were in laymen terms for new patients. Thank you for that. Second visit, man at front desk very kind. First visit, young lady at front desk seemed annoyed to be at work...
Dispensary said:

Hi Rudi1234, Thank you for your review. Sometimes medical marijuana can be confusing and we try our hardest to clarify it for our patients. Glad that we were able to help you, hope to see you soon.
Report abuse
00
2018-7-3
2018-7-3
4.7
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Just wanna say...its been a while since I have visited. Roman, turned me onto the vape oil syringe and explained how its done, I was really unhappy with a vape I purchased a few days before...Glad to know of this tool! TY
Dispensary said:

Serenitysiren, so glad that you came back! Roman is very knowledgeable, he is an excellent asset. Happy that the syringes are working for you! Hope to see you soon.
Report abuse
00
2018-6-30
2018-6-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
You don’t feel like a pothead but a patient. They know what they are talking about. It appears they have information that is helpful for medical patients, not what just what stoners like or from personal experience alone. For someone very THC sensitive or needing actual medical marijuana, its great. By the way aged, not fresh bud is better for sleep and less potent which is what some of us. Feels like a doctor’s waiting room, which I like
Dispensary said:

Thank you SocialChallenge for your kind and astute review. We here at SWC try to provide the best medical information possible and customize it for each patient's specific needs.
Report abuse
00
2018-6-30
2018-6-30
3.3
Quality | 3
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 3
You guys have the same Deal as yesterday buy honey & get a free preroll!!!! WHY THE SAME EVERY DAY I don't need hONEY i NEED BETTER DEALS!!!!!! LOVE YA BYE
Dispensary said:

Ronie, the honey special is an ongoing promotion, available until supplies run out. Please check our updates on Leafly or feel free to call us at (928)778-5900 to inquire about our daily specials. :)
Report abuse
00
2018-6-24
2018-6-24
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
I love the people that work here, 9/10 amazing service with a smile and casual conversation. the only bad experience I've ever had here had to do with the waiting room, and the people in it. but there's not much that can be done about their customers
Dispensary said:

Thank you for your kind words fizzybleu! We aim to please
Report abuse
00
2018-6-18
2018-6-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Product has been consistently muy muy bueno every time I go lately,,, Thank you for getting me high as fuck on some bomb ass weed!!!
Dispensary said:

Hey Wark79, you're welcome! Glad you are enjoying the meds that you've been getting from us
Report abuse
00
2018-6-12
2018-6-12
3
Quality | 1
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 5
It was my first and last time to this dispensary. I made the drive from prescott valley to try these guys out and I can honestly say not worth the drive the flower is all dried out and didnt help me at all. maybe the flower wasnt dried out right? just very very disappointing.
Dispensary said:

Sorry to hear that THCapprentice. Hopefully you'll come back and try our flower again
Report abuse
00
2018-5-28
2018-5-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love this place! Angel is one of my favorite tenders! Frfr
Dispensary said:

Thanks! We love you too! We are happy to be here for you
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 28
page 1 of 28
next