SWC Prescott

123 East Merritt Avenue, Prescott, AZ
Follow SWC Prescott on Leafly
Follow
Review SWC Prescott
Review
Call SWC Prescott
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.2 out of 5 stars
288 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-12-12
2018-12-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
thank you guys 🌲🔊💯🇺🇸
Report abuse
00
2018-12-7
2018-12-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Everyone was very friendly and the vibe was great! I went for some edibles, I got a 240mg chocolate bar from Vapen. It was THE BOMB. I will definitely be back as I hear they have a golden ticket!
Report abuse
10
2018-12-1
2018-12-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
great spot
Dispensary said:

Saulgood6, So happy to hear we were able to help you out with your meds!
Report abuse
10
2018-11-30
2018-11-30
1.7
Quality | 1
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 2
I have difficulty finding strains strong enough. I had heard good things about a grower that would be worth trying. I saw that SWC had it. I read several reviews from patients that were not happy with the products they had purchased at SWC. One thing was the dryness. I decided to go over my budget (and my better judgement) and try this place. I asked the bud-tender about the dryness and he assured me it wasn't dry and commented it was a good grower. Low and behold I get it home and not only was it dry but it was crumbly the next day. I'm on a fixed income and spent more than I should have thinking it would last me longer. I can't just blame the dispensary (I do NOT blame the growers),I was stupid not to pay attention to what I was reading. Won't do that again. Won't go there again either.
Report abuse
10
2018-11-22
2018-11-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Always professional and provide information when asked. I've been very pleased with the respect given to me when assistance is needed.
Dispensary said:

Rudi1234, We appreciate reviews such as yours! All of our associates work extremely hard to make sure our patients have a positive experience and are satisfied with their care. We look forward to serving you in the future!
Report abuse
10
2018-11-21
2018-11-21
2
Quality | 2
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 3
Occasionally a good deal and decent bud. 2nd time where I came in for a deal listed on their website and only received a portion of it. Before goin in this last time I even checked their whiteboard in the waiting room to make sure. Their whiteboard, Leafly, and text messages don’t always match up and if they don’t they should honor the advertisement that was seen.
Report abuse
10
2018-11-21
2018-11-21
2.3
Quality | 1
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 3
your flower sucks..it's always bone dry, light, and tastes horrid...
Dispensary said:

lkhamilton, we regret to hear that you were dissatisfied by the flower quality. Fortunately, we have many other products that we hope will interest you in the future. Thank you for your review.
Report abuse
10
2018-11-13
2018-11-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Caitlyn really was great. She was patient with me in my indecisiveness, informative, and made me aware of lots of specials and deals that I would otherwise not have known about. For instance, there was a discounted price on PSC memberships, and after re-explaining (the staff has explained it to me before, but uh, I'm sometimes forgetful :-) ) the benefits of membership, I signed up. The key to marketing is to create value for the customer, and Caitlyn (not sure if spelled right?) made clear the value(s) in being a PSC member. Thanks for your help Caitlyn, great job! ;-)
Dispensary said:

KenScott, Your praises are much appreciated! Caitlyn is an outstanding facet of our team, and we are so very fortunate to have someone as knowledgeable as she is! We're thankful to know that you were well taken care of, and we look forward to serving you in the future.
Report abuse
00
2018-11-12
2018-11-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
very good product for a very low price keep your eye out for the purple Urkle
Dispensary said:

vinyerd131, we're glad you enjoyed your service and the Purple Urkle!
Report abuse
00
2018-11-8
2018-11-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I live in cottonwood, (AZ) I drive up here because the deals are great, as a customer that is willing to take the drive, says it all, THANKS SWC CREW.
Dispensary said:

TanyaLB, Thank you so very much for your wonderful and kind words! We strive daily to ensure our patients have the best experience possible, and we're pleased to hear that our accommodations are so well received. We look forward to seeing you in the future!
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 29
page 1 of 29
next