SWC Prescott

123 East Merritt Avenue, Prescott, AZ
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.2 out of 5 stars
280 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-10-8
2018-10-8
3
Quality | 1
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
Avoid Squeeze concentrates at all cost. They smoke awful, taste like chemicals, test at rock bottom low THC level (50% or less..) and look like poop soup. I'd recommend any brand over them. High Grade is a far superior buy here.
Dispensary said:

Green480Valley, We appreciate your review, and we're happy to hear that you enjoy our High Grade products!
Report abuse
00
2018-9-28
2018-9-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Excellent
Dispensary said:

S.prescott0104 Thank you so much! We're glad you enjoyed our dispensary, and we look forward to seeing you in the future!
Report abuse
00
2018-9-27
2018-9-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love the people very professional. Why can’t the cartridges be recycled?
Dispensary said:

Thanks Jdglenn for that outstanding compliment! We work very hard to make sure our dispensary is as professional as possible. We're not sure why they can't be recycled, but some of them can be refilled depending on the brand! Feel free to ask about our distillate syringes next time you come in, and one of our associates should be able to help.
Report abuse
00
2018-9-24
2018-9-24
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great people
Dispensary said:

Tyeverson, Thank you! We strive daily to be the best we can be for our patients.
Report abuse
00
2018-9-2
2018-9-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I'd like to thank Henry for the tutorial on the concentrates. As a new user of this, his teachings were valuable. I slept well.
Dispensary said:

Thank you Rudi1234 for the kind words! Henry is an amazing associate, and we're very fortunate to have him on our team. We're also happy to hear that he was able to provide you with a plethora of detailed, helpful information about our concentrated medicines, and that the medicine you purchased was able to help you in the way you needed it to. We look forward to seeing you in the future!
Report abuse
00
2018-8-31
2018-8-31
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
love going2 this dispensary! I always treated with respect great information thanks 2 every 1 @ this location
Dispensary said:

Thank you for your kind words we appreciate it very much!
Report abuse
00
2018-8-26
2018-8-26
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
Hey guys...maybe you should update your specials on Leafly to reflect what you will and will not honor? I was extremely disappointed to find out they would not honor the FTP special even though the only restriction listed here is no cartridges. Will not visit here or a sister location again. Other options are better in the area.
Dispensary said:

Notaaron, thank you for your feedback! We do our best everyday to update our specials, both in the dispensary and on Leafly. We are disappointed to hear that the deal wasn't what you had expected. Next time you come back, please feel free to ask our associates any questions you may have, and we will do our best to clarify the situation.
Report abuse
00
2018-8-22
2018-8-22
2
Quality | 1
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 3
The dispensary is very clean and nice inside. Plenty of room. Now, the flower is hands down the worst I’ve had at any dispensary and worse than the street flower I used to have to get. If they could bring in GOOD flower it’d be a great lil shop. I’m tired of always driving to PV
Dispensary said:

Hey ChiefKeefin420, we're glad you enjoy our facility! We do our best to make our patients feel comfortable in our dispensary! Sorry to hear that you weren't pleased with the flower, but we look forward to seeing you again and helping you with your meds! :)
Report abuse
10
2018-8-21
2018-8-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
best prices and products in town.
Dispensary said:

Thanks Cotab83! We do our best to satisfy all of our customers, and we look forward to seeing you again soon!
Report abuse
10
2018-7-14
2018-7-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Ben was my bud-tender today. He’s always friendly and helpful. Today, Ben went out of his way to help me become a PCS Member, something I’ve wanted to do for 3 years! Thank you, Ben, and thank you, SWC, for employing such outstanding people!
Dispensary said:

loveylou62, Ben is a gem! Wonderful news that he helped you join the PSC membership, excellent savings and free medicine is coming your way because of it! Thank you for your kind review.
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 28
page 1 of 28
next