Sweet Greens NW - Rochester
Closed Now  — opens at 00:00
19943 Old Hwy 99 SW, Rochester, WA
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.7 out of 5 stars
49 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-5-21
2018-5-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
awesome location. liquor store next door, family water park up the road. it's the mf triefecta. great staff, selection, and prices.
Report abuse
00
2018-2-28
2018-2-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Cute little shop, has amazing service, and always provides top quality products! Everyone is so helpful and finds what you need even if you dont know what that is. I would highly reccomend to anyone
Report abuse
00
2018-2-1
2018-2-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
wouldnt go anywhere else been coming here for over 5 years Sweeta Greens crew is the friendliest with the best product
Report abuse
20
2018-1-1
2018-1-1
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
they are way to pricey and they trash talked every other pot shops made me like the didn't appreciate the magic Herb
Report abuse
01
2017-9-21
2017-9-21
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Clean tiny little location in what I guess you would call a strip mall...? with very friendly & helpful staff! It's a narrow space but if there's not a bunch of people there I imagine it's still fairly easy to get around even if you are bigger or are in a wheelchair etc. Thanks!
Report abuse
20
2017-9-21
2017-9-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Amazing people and very helpful and knowledgeable! Definitely my go to.
Report abuse
10
2017-8-27
2017-8-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Nice, easy going people! They help me find what I'm looking for, in and out in a few minutes! Feel The Bern!🔥🔥🔥
Report abuse
30
2017-8-21
2017-8-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love it!
Report abuse
20
2017-8-19
2017-8-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great clean location. The employees were very knowledgeable, helpful and super friendly. I would recommend going to this shop!!
Report abuse
10
2017-8-3
2017-8-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great service and recommendations. Exactly what I wanted at a good price.
Report abuse
10
12345
page 1 of 5
next