Sweet Leaf - Aurora
Closed Now  — opens at 12:00
15200 E 6th Ave, Aurora, CO
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.5 out of 5 stars
25 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-4-6
2018-4-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
the budtender I had was good. he knew his stuff. his recommendation was a good choice. Great prices also.
Report abuse
00
2018-3-20
2018-3-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great bud and prices cool products
Report abuse
00
2018-1-27
2018-1-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best price on concentrates is y sweetleaf is our go to dispo
Report abuse
00
2018-1-19
2018-1-19
4
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 3
Great service and awesome product!
Report abuse
00
2018-1-6
2018-1-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love me some Sweet Leaf! They have AMAZING prices on Quality Products. I love the straightforward pricing. There is always a variety of strains to choose from and friendly knowledgeable budtenders. I rarely have to wait long, but at times it can be a little slower than stores they sell prepackaged bud. Check em’ out! Promise you’ll be happy you did!
Report abuse
00
2017-12-12
2017-12-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great Place. Great quality. Great pricing. My only place to shop from now on.
Report abuse
00
2017-12-6
2017-12-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Eric W. helped me pick out my favorite pre roll. Kaviar Cone is worth the trip alone. Great price, great staff.
Report abuse
00
2017-11-17
2017-11-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I was helped by a guy named Kyle C, who ended up being so awesome! He helped with my pain management, and was very insightful and experienced on all of the products that would be best for my condition. The prices are excellent as well, so I will definitely be going back there in the future.
Report abuse
00
2017-11-13
2017-11-13
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
I have no idea what the bud they have is like. The hours posted online and on the door are wrong. I drove a good ways to get here to be greeted by a rude employee that told me they had closed an hour earlier. I won't be coming back bc I have no idea if they will be open. You lost this customer
Report abuse
10
2017-10-19
2017-10-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great service ! Fresh buds!
Report abuse
00
123
page 1 of 3
next