Sweetleaf Health Center

202 N. Osage, Dewey, OK
Follow Sweetleaf Health Center on Leafly
Follow
Review Sweetleaf Health Center
Review
Call Sweetleaf Health Center
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.8 out of 5 stars
87 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2019-1-14
2019-1-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
We were quite impressed with the layout and the informative and honest information. We think the variety and Quality of product is quite good also.
Dispensary said:

@JBHKAH, we are so happy you enjoyed your experience! We strive to provide the service and quality products that patients deserve.
Report abuse
00
2018-12-31
2018-12-31
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
the service was great and all the products I have tried have been great
Dispensary said:

@bluestem63, We are glad you have had a great experience and been pleased with the products as well. We aim to please.
Report abuse
00
2018-12-24
2018-12-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Went in there for the first time with my Husband the other day and it was such a nice experience! Friendly Helpful Staff love it! <3
Dispensary said:

@Danicoloma18, thank you for the great review. We strive to ensure everyone has a pleasant experience.
Report abuse
00
2018-12-20
2018-12-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great
Dispensary said:

Thank you for the review. @aricahaywood.
Report abuse
00
2018-12-14
2018-12-14
4
Quality | 3
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
prices are on the high end
Dispensary said:

We understand. We are working with local growers to try and bring the prices down as fast as we can! Thanks for the review, @Angelp1967
Report abuse
00
2018-12-13
2018-12-13
4.7
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Need a larger selection, need gummies!
Dispensary said:

We are working diligently to provide a larger selection and are hoping to have gummies after the New Year. @Lola1262, we hope to see you again soon.
Report abuse
00
2018-12-13
2018-12-13
2
Quality | 2
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 3
Nice spot
Dispensary said:

Thank you for the review @Jon052386.
Report abuse
00
2018-12-12
2018-12-12
4.3
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 5
The place is well kept and the staff is friendly. But if the prices do not come down no one will be able to afford their meds. For those that grow there own product. You should be selling at affordable prices. 12 to 20 a gram is ridiculous. There is no reason to price gouge. Unless you want to lose customers. You are not the only dispensary that is way over priced. At one dispensary I got seeds with my purchase! I expect quality not seeds at those prices. I blame the grower for the herm problem. They all are and most blame the growers.
Dispensary said:

@hurtinokie, we are working with local growers to try and bring the prices down as fast as we can so that medication is more affordable for all. We appreciate your review.
Report abuse
30
2018-12-12
2018-12-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Product is always great. Best one I've been to yet.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for the awesome review! @Laurelmoreno
Report abuse
00
2018-12-11
2018-12-11
3
Quality | 2
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 3
The pre packaged i have never seen besides with pre rolls or concentrates. Far as quality goes the bud here all smells the same just a lil more tang or hint or maybe a skunk.... Went multiple times just to see if improved because why not... No the bud tastes the same way the building smells and it isnt much of bud.. That being said quality of bud is very inconsistent i wpuld say average of 17% thc overall honestly. Now that others are open i am very unlikely to shop here again. Also they are the only place that on a daily bases says the systems rebooted we need your i.d and med card.. Its just a lot of extra stuff to deal with. But hopefully things improve as more time passes....... Goodluck(:
Dispensary said:

@River918, Thank you for your review, we hope that you will give us an opportunity to change your opinion.
Report abuse
10
12345 ... 9
page 1 of 9
next