Sweetleaf Health Center

202 N. Osage, Dewey, OK
Follow Sweetleaf Health Center on Leafly
Follow
Review Sweetleaf Health Center
Review
Call Sweetleaf Health Center
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.9 out of 5 stars
36 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-11-13
2018-11-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This place is great the girls were very nice and helpful and it was pretty fast to get in and out. They dont have a very big selection yet but that's to be expected with everything just starting to come in. I look forward to coming back and trying some new things they have 😊
Report abuse
00
2018-11-13
2018-11-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Fast inProfessional can’t wait to go backPrices are pretty good to
Dispensary said:

Thanks for the awesome review! @Kenny222
Report abuse
00
2018-11-13
2018-11-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I had a great adventure!! Hope to smoke witj them someday!!!! Very nice atmosphere!!!! Love it
Dispensary said:

You know it! Thanks for the review, @Bobbyjoe24
Report abuse
00
2018-11-13
2018-11-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The girls are great. Good sales . They love their job . Love to smoke with all of them. Maybe a party some night soon.
Dispensary said:

Great idea! We will set something up soon! @Jameskay23
Report abuse
00
2018-11-13
2018-11-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great first visit. The Staff is very friendly and helpful with all my questions. Fixed me up with some critical krush strain and it helps a lot with pain. Very pleased. This is my go to place for all my medical cannabis needs for sure.
Dispensary said:

We are glad you had a great experience! Come back in and see us! @Vickiewickham
Report abuse
00
2018-11-13
2018-11-13
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
First visit to any OK dispensary. Nice location w/ good parking area. Easy check in procedure. Building was clean and well lit. Service was excellent....friendly and helpful. Bud was better than I anticipated really and at a very reasonable price considering where we are in the process. Prices and selection will get better everywhere with a little time. Great drive too....that area of Oklahoma is really beautiful. Will shop again and kudos to SweetLeaf. ✌🏼
Dispensary said:

Thank you for this amazing review! We are glad you had a great experience and look forward to earning those other two stars from you on future visits, @Khabibnurmy
Report abuse
10
2018-11-12
2018-11-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The crew at Sweetleaf are awesome, super friendly and knowledgeable! Their dark chocolate edibles are sweet and melt in you mouth! soooo yummy! The Trainwreck and Cherry Diesel flower was super smelly, and packed a punch! This will be my main go to for sure! Great Quality, Great Service, Great Friends! 💚💚💚
Dispensary said:

Super glad you loved everything @mercyforever07, even the edibles. I guess the word is out now. Dark Chocolate Peanut Butter edibles coming later this week guys!
Report abuse
10
2018-11-12
2018-11-12
4
Quality | 3
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
the staff was very friendly, informative and inviting. I was going to check out, Oklahoma's first dispensary and Oklahoma's first flower. unfortunately I was a few days late to the party, and of course being the first, the top shelf was already gone. so unfortunately I could not give a star on the quality. looking forward to visiting them again.
Dispensary said:

We appreciate the honest review, @shawndprosser. Have no fear, we will have more top shelf in for you this week. We look forward to earning those few remaining stars from you!
Report abuse
00
2018-11-11
2018-11-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Awesome people very helpful
Dispensary said:

Thanks for the review @Ogbub
Report abuse
00
2018-11-11
2018-11-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Awesome product, great staff, very friendly and knowledgeable, have already made 3 trips since they opened. Will definitely be my go to one stop shop.
Dispensary said:

We are here for you! Thanks for being a loyal customer @cannonrose It means a lot to us!
Report abuse
00
1234
page 1 of 4
next