TAGGS Dispensary
Closed Now  — opens at 09:00
11696 224th Street, Maple Ridge, BC
Follow
Call
  • Medical
  • Storefront
3.1 out of 5 stars
11 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2016-4-13
2016-4-13
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
Only downside is they don't frequently update their online menu which is inconvenient for patients especially those travelling distances to get a product they need and know gives them relief
Report abuse
00
2016-1-27
2016-1-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great weed too
Report abuse
01
2016-1-13
2016-1-13
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
awesome weed, awesome people chill atmosphere ! ! !
Report abuse
01
2015-12-20
2015-12-20
1.7
Quality | 3
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
Dirty, unprofessional and poor quality product.
Report abuse
10
2015-4-25
2015-4-25
3.3
Quality | 3
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 3
I liked the menu or at least I thought I did. It sounded promising but I was a little let down by the quality. Maybe I was expecting too much considering I paid $10/gr, which is ok but I expected fireworks. In comparison to crossing the bridge and going to Releaf Compassion in Langley where I pay $4-5/gr and it's always top notch. I live in Langley so I had to pay bridge tolls too. Mediocre quality, high prices and bridge tolls, 3 strikes, your out!
Report abuse
30
2014-12-16
2014-12-16
1.7
Quality | 0
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 2
too pricey for weed that doesnt even get me stoned. i only go here if i have no other options.
Report abuse
10
2014-8-29
2014-8-29
1.7
Quality | 2
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 1
Pricing is not competitive at all, even though it's walking distance from where I live, I'd rather drive down town and save some money with competitive prices and better selection. They should think about adding some shatters and wax's to the menu as well! Food for thought. Definitely has potential as it's the only dispensary within almost 20 miles.
Report abuse
10
2013-11-15
2013-11-15
2
Quality | 2
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 2
Friendly staff except one goof whos always way too high and cant even spell on the labels. wont be going back unless im in a pinch
Report abuse
10
2013-7-12
2013-7-12
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
THIS PLACE IS GARBAGE!!! WHAT A CRACK HOUSE!!!
Report abuse
10
2013-4-25
2013-4-25
4.3
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 5
Good relaxed comfortable atmosphere. Would like to know more info on the strains they have as most of the time they aren't aware of the exact crosses. Fantastic prices and always a huge menu though, ranging from 5-10$/gram and never higher than 10. Most of the product I have purchased has been great, with the odd time being mediocre. All around pretty good dispensary, I enjoy making the trip out to TAGGS
Report abuse
00
12
page 1 of 2
next