Taste Buds - Detroit
Open Now  — closes at 20:00
8600 E 8 Mile Rd, Detroit, MI
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.8 out of 5 stars
63 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-7-22
2018-7-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
this is hands down one of the best places I've ever been to get my meds great friendly staff always quick and prompt service never been disappointed by any other flower or other products I'm definitely giving this place a 5-star review and would refer to my family and friends
Report abuse
00
2018-7-21
2018-7-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Kind friendly staff. Very knowledgeable. Safe environment.
Report abuse
00
2018-7-21
2018-7-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Nice and friendly atmosphere. Nice products and variety of flavors.
Report abuse
00
2018-7-20
2018-7-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Awesome place great prices great bud and great people will be going back more!
Report abuse
00
2018-7-19
2018-7-19
4.7
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I would definitely recommend going there! The budtender was very friendly. I really liked the bud and the prices!
Report abuse
00
2018-7-18
2018-7-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The newer location is superb easy to find and everything is listed in lobby
Report abuse
00
2018-7-18
2018-7-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
the best place to shop
Report abuse
10
2018-7-17
2018-7-17
4.3
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 5
What I like is Sophia great personality Security not so much they go to far weed don't make people act crazy it calms you when you have my ID with camera's everywhere why would I act stupid ijs.
Report abuse
00
2018-7-15
2018-7-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
We drove from the West side to try them. Good selection of products. Natali was knowledgeable and cool. I will definitely be back!
Report abuse
10
2018-7-15
2018-7-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
My first time was great! Natali was the best. love the knowledge of bud and was very polite. would go back everyday!!
Report abuse
10
1234567
page 1 of 7
next