Taste Buds - Detroit
Open Now  — closes at 20:00
8500 E 8 Mile Rd, Detroit, MI
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.8 out of 5 stars
97 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-9-23
2018-9-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I passed several shops before landing here,saw the tender(Tabitha)she took her time to educate me about a few things,she's very knowledgeable and passionate about her expertise. 🖐🏾😎👌🏾
Report abuse
00
2018-9-22
2018-9-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
You’ll have a hard time finding a better spot. Key,Natali and Tabitha are nothing short of amazing. Wonderful personalities,immense knowledge about their product and overall good vibes. Keep up the great work purty ladies 📫🤓👌🏻🌳
Report abuse
00
2018-9-21
2018-9-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
First time coming to Taste Buds & it was pretty cool, there were 2 lady budtenders who gave me a few nice sativa recommendations. Definitely will be coming back soon.
Report abuse
00
2018-9-20
2018-9-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best place on the whole 8 mile strip. amazing people, amazing products.
Report abuse
00
2018-9-15
2018-9-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Seems cools nice products
Report abuse
00
2018-9-15
2018-9-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Seems cools nice products
Report abuse
00
2018-9-15
2018-9-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Seems cools nice products
Report abuse
00
2018-9-15
2018-9-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
when a snakes top dispensaries check out the Great Deals great prices wonderful staff make sure when you go in town snakes that you God bless and rock the f*** on and most of all state does refer this to anybody and everybody that's got their card and if you have your paperwork from the house today please go check out taste buds tell snake that you
Report abuse
10
2018-9-15
2018-9-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This place is awesome!. Meds are great can’t go wrong here! So check it out!.
Report abuse
00
2018-9-13
2018-9-13
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 3
The people who work there are super cool, accommodating and knowledgeable. I’ve had the pleasure of dealing w/ Nick and, most recently, Tabitha. I explained my complicated medical history, coupled with my freakishly high tolerance and I’ll be damned if she didn’t find me not only the perfect flower but a kick ass cape cartridge made by Goldrop,strain 24k.They really care and they have some of the most potent product around! I’ll be back there today!
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 10
page 1 of 10
next