Territory Dispensary

7200 W. Chandler Blvd, Chandler, AZ
Follow Territory Dispensary on Leafly
Follow
Review Territory Dispensary
Review
Call Territory Dispensary
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.5 out of 5 stars
191 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2019-1-22
2019-1-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Been here twice now and was given undivided attention! Love the small atmosphere and the staff along with the deals.
Report abuse
00
2019-1-20
2019-1-20
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Nolan and Andy are absolute sweethearts!
Report abuse
00
2019-1-20
2019-1-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Their house pineapple chunk is fire I hope the owners read this and drop it in a cartridge I’d buy both
Report abuse
10
2019-1-19
2019-1-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Discounts for Maricopa residents! Discounts for every day of the week. Fast service. Great quality flower. I will definitely be back.👏👏👏
Report abuse
00
2019-1-17
2019-1-17
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very friendly staff and very knowledgeable on their products! Good deals on great quality meds!
Dispensary said:

Thanks, @Hailiegh! We sincerely appreciate you and your kind review. Hope you can come hang with us again soon.
Report abuse
00
2019-1-15
2019-1-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Better than waiting in line, great atmosphere.
Dispensary said:

No lines around here! No waiting room, either. Just wander and enjoy the journey. Thanks for taking it with us. :)
Report abuse
00
2019-1-14
2019-1-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I have a high tolerance but the Royal Kush is potent. Thanks. Its nice and skunky and does its job incredibly well...couch material.
Dispensary said:

We've been getting some great high THC strains lately, glad you're enjoying the journey. Hope you didn't have to get off the couch to write this super nice review!
Report abuse
00
2019-1-12
2019-1-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Territory is so unique in the experience. Staff are well educated and love to share knowledge. Brittany is a wealth of information.
Dispensary said:

Thanks so much for taking the time to write this kind review! We really appreciate that you felt the vibe we strive to create here. Glad to have you in the Family.
Report abuse
00
2019-1-9
2019-1-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love Territory so much! The budtenders are always incredibly helpful and genuine. I get the daily sale texts as well. The quality of the product has always been good, and I really like the cash-back loyalty rewards.
Dispensary said:

We genuinely appreciate you, Fam!
Report abuse
00
2019-1-6
2019-1-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Two thumbs up!
Dispensary said:

👍👍 Right back at you, Fam!
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 20
page 1 of 20
next