Territory Dispensary

7200 W. Chandler Blvd, Chandler, AZ
Follow Territory Dispensary on Leafly
Follow
Review Territory Dispensary
Review
Call Territory Dispensary
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.5 out of 5 stars
171 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-11-14
2018-11-14
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
Seriously $55 an 8th? Just got a full oz. same strain $85 so $30 more get 7 more 8ths.. U can keep it.
Report abuse
00
2018-11-7
2018-11-7
3
Quality | 3
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 3
new red head needs better ppl skills... where patients not idiots....thanks territory
Dispensary said:

Hey, @Lozano1. I am very sorry that you were treated that way. I've done some investigating and I think I understand the situation. Sometimes its not what you say, its how you say it. I want you to know that we have taken your comments to heart and will be paying close attention to make sure that you and everyone else is treated like family here. We expect nothing but the best from our team and though we wish that had not happened to you, we are thankful for the opportunity to use it as a training tool. I have made a note in your file that we owe you a free preroll for the troubles, and we hope you'll give us another chance to give you the true Territory Experience!
Report abuse
21
2018-11-4
2018-11-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Amazing place!!! Glad I found it. Was a little hard to spot on the map but it’s a hidden gem! 10/10 service James was a great help as well very friendly and helpful thank you for the great experience! Keep it up!!😎👍
Dispensary said:

We're so glad you found us, Mrblazedman. James is fantastic, and he'll love hearing that you gave him a shout out. Welcome to the family!
Report abuse
10
2018-11-2
2018-11-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love this place! I come to this dispensary the most cause I love the vibe. Super friendly people!
Dispensary said:

You just can't help but be in a great mood around here. We hope you can come hang out with us again really soon!
Report abuse
00
2018-11-2
2018-11-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I have to say that territory is my new go to dispensary. first time patient special was too good to pass up and then you get 20% off your second visit. needless to say the flower that I've tired is outstanding and fantastic!
Dispensary said:

WooHoo! This makes our insides smile. Welcome to the Family.
Report abuse
10
2018-11-1
2018-11-1
4
Quality | 3
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love the vibe think “disjointed”!!!
Dispensary said:

That's freaking AWESOME!
Report abuse
10
2018-10-27
2018-10-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I think I just found my go-to dispensary! I felt extremely welcome the moment I stepped inside. The staff is knowledgeable and super friendly. It’s also close to home, so that’s a plus 😊 Looking forward to my next visit! 💚
Dispensary said:

WooHoo! We are SO GLAD to hear about your Territory experience! Thanks so much for joining the Fam and taking the journey with us. See you soon! XOXOX .
Report abuse
20
2018-10-26
2018-10-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Favorite dispo off rip always leave with what I need and always something in my price range great customer service
Dispensary said:

Thanks so much, Masterkessonkush! We love seeing your smiling face in here. XOXO
Report abuse
10
2018-10-26
2018-10-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Quality meds and best staff! Consistently have great deals and dank meds always! Would highly recommend this is my go-to dispensary
Dispensary said:

Thanks for this awesomely kind review, @Taylorpastonie! We're so glad you found us and joined our Fam!
Report abuse
10
2018-10-20
2018-10-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
1st time at Territory. Liked what I saw and how I was treated. But first timers always get the royal treatment. Regardless, I will be trying them again.
Dispensary said:

You are in the Territory Family now! You'll always get the royal treatment here and we hope you come back soon so that we can prove it to you!
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 18
page 1 of 18
next