Territory Dispensary
Closed Now  — opens at 09:00
7200 W. Chandler Blvd, Chandler, AZ
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.5 out of 5 stars
156 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-9-24
2018-9-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great place
Report abuse
00
2018-9-24
2018-9-24
3
Quality | 5
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 3
Unfortunately, this place NO LONGER has the best deal in town. With the change of their Sunday Deal, it just doesn't make sense to pay more for the same product. I'm upset that I voted for these guys to be best dispensary...oh,well
Report abuse
10
2018-9-18
2018-9-18
3
Quality | 3
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
I'd find this location convenient and for the most part can be fairly quick to be in and out. However recently I had a visit and I have purchased the high class 5 pack pre-roll. when I return home it seemed like only two of the three roles were grams I had three of them that were not even a half grams worth.
Dispensary said:

That is NOT ok! Would it be possible to bring one of those back so that we could investigate? In the meantime, please call Kina at 480-636-8036 so that we may make a note in your file that we owe you some free prerolls. We're really sorry that happened and we do not want you to get anything less than the best! Thanks for telling us about this so we can review our procedure.
Report abuse
10
2018-9-14
2018-9-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I always get treated like a queen when i come to this dispensary. All the employee are beyond friendly and always helpful. Can never be in a bad mood leaving here.
Dispensary said:

That's just because you ARE a queen!
Report abuse
10
2018-9-12
2018-9-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great location. Friendly, knowledgable staff!
Report abuse
00
2018-9-7
2018-9-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
My favorite dispensary!!! Customer service is always excellent and stands out compared to the other dozen or so dispensaries I’ve been to across the valley. Been going here since the first week it opened. I always shop the discounts and daily specials. All of the bud tenders are excellent and are always tossing in free edibles or pre-rolls, I always leave happy. I personally have never had dry flower from this place, but I have at other dispensaries, it’s going to happen at every dispensary eventually it’s just part of the manufacturing and harvesting process, allot of flower is processed! I can say however I have had almost too moist of flower from this place a couple times now, which is really not bad it just goes out so easily! As far as prices are concerned they are right in line IMO. I used to drive across valley to get $99 oz or $50 or $60 1/2 oz. No need to anymore, seems every couple weeks they have the same or similar deal! They also have 20% off specials off something everyday, for example; Mon-edibles. Tuesday-Flower etc. Sunday’s you pick your 20% discount! In addition they have surprising flash sales if you sign up for texts. Tax included on all items, 3% cash back on every purchase which is excellent in case your short or want to put a little $ in the tip jar for them. On the back of your receipt they alway have a buy 2 get 1 free on 5 different brands which includes Vital, Stickie Lickies, and Hi-klas for example. On top of this you get points that can be used to renew your Med card or other swag type items! It takes 1500 points for a Med card renew, seems like allot but since it opened in March I have collected 1200 pts! 6 mos! So I know my Med card renewal fee is already almost covered for next year! I often ask if they have any other discount items or bargain bin items, they always seem to find something good for me! If there was anything I’d like to see improved it would be extending the evening hours to 9 or 10 pm. So glad my favorite dispensary is the closest one to where I live, talk about lucky, this place is great!
Dispensary said:

We appreciate this SOOOO much, from the bottom of our hearts.
Report abuse
10
2018-9-4
2018-9-4
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
I found this place via Leafly map search while shopping in the area. Sign up is quick and easy, open floor is nice!! Service is good, purchased BOGO True Vape, strawberry cough and fruit punch. Both have good taste and desired affect. The vape was in a quality C-cell cartridge that does make a difference. MARICOPA residents must check this location out for special discount. This looks to be my new regular place. HIGHLY RECOMMEND.
Dispensary said:

Thanks so much, Lilbast1~ Our Maricopa fam drives past some other dispensary to get to us, and we love to show our appreciation by extending that permanent discount to y'all. We're so glad you found us!
Report abuse
10
2018-8-29
2018-8-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Went here for the first time today and I'm in love! It's out of the way for me but I think it's worth it. First off, they don't make you fill out paperwork! You can give them your number to sign up for reward points (of course I did- 1500 points pays for your renewal!!) but even if you don't, they still give you 3% cash back in store credit! Very cool. The front desk girl was super sweet and explained everything really well. The new patient special is fabulous, there's something for everyone AND you don't have to use it your first time!! I really appreciate that, even though I did use mine. I took advantage of the BOGO quarters and was able to split it up into 4 eighths, which was so awesome. I picked 4 of the "Peak" ($15/gram) strains. All are between 26%-29% THC which is perfect. I love that they list the THC & CBD % and what their parents are on each strain! Their flower is kinda pricey (in my opinion!) at $11-20/gram, but they are worth it. There are always different strains for $20/eigth so you can always get affordable quality flower. There are a lot of daily specials in addition to that, like I got an unexpected 20% off on a cartridge. Lots of reasonably priced edibles too, I got the Vital Sour Sensei Stripes gummies (120mg for $16) and they are actually really tasty... like I had to stop myself from eating more. Literally everyone I spoke to here was SO sweet and fun! It's set up so you can browse everything on your own (LOVE) but the budtenders are very helpful if you need them. Between them and the 20% discount on my second visit, I am definitely coming back- and next time I'm bringing a friend!
Dispensary said:

WOW, @GutterGlitter, thank you SO MUCH for taking the time to write this amazing review. We're so glad you've joined the Family! Glad you got to try those Vital Sour Sensi Stripes, too. We make those in-house and we're really proud of them. In fact, we're pretty darn proud of this review. And remember, every friend you refer gets you a $10 in-store credit! Thanks so much for taking the time to make our day!
Report abuse
30
2018-8-25
2018-8-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Been here about 3 times now and i gotta say am loving this place a lot i like how your allowed to freelance thru their product's and when you need help or have a questions they were quick to answer them all in full so i wasn't confused.
Dispensary said:

We're so glad you enjoyed your journey with us! We want to make sure you feel free and comfortable to move around and check out everything on your own. Thanks for checking us out and for taking the time to write this kind review. Hope to see you again soon.
Report abuse
20
2018-8-25
2018-8-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great Flower and Customer Service. Definitely will be coming here more often.
Dispensary said:

Thank you! Remember to bring back your receipts to take advantage of the great coupons on back.
Report abuse
20
12345 ... 16
page 1 of 16
next