The Clinic - Colorado

2020 S. Colorado Blvd., Denver, CO
Follow The Clinic - Colorado on Leafly
Follow
Call The Clinic - Colorado
Call
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
3.8 out of 5 stars
19 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2017-4-26
2017-4-26
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
Usually great products even though they are very expensive. Went in for 420 special. 8gr live resin for $299. Inexcusable product. Taste HORRIBLE. They must have extracted trim/leaves/stems/trash. All different strains. No flavor. Burnt plant material all over my nail. Waste of money. Way to go CLINIC nice of you to screw over your loyal customers on 420. Are you going to refund my $300 for this crap you sold me?
Report abuse
20
2017-4-20
2017-4-20
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
I figured the grow game in Denver was competitive and everyone had their gardens rocking to stay in business. "Premium" shops like this who typically charge more than most usually have some pretty good consistency and product. Boy oh boy was I was wrong about this place... I went in today for the 4/20 $130oz special and was fairly impressed with what I was shown and saw in jars, so I selected a variety of strains. When I arrived home to medicate, low and behold it's all machine trimmed popcorn, every strain tastes the same, and the ones I have tested are harsh and burn down to black ash. Ick. I'm definitely not one to write bad reviews unless I feel totally ripped off, but I definitely do in this case. I don't think I'll be partaking in anything else from my purchase. Thanks for ruining my 420!!! Stay away folks!
Report abuse
21
2015-7-25
2015-7-25
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
The manager said they sell 2.5+ year old seeds when i asked why 2 packs of 7 were complete duds. One strain had no seeds germinate, they gave me another pack of it and same results. Also this is the only place I've been that makes you pay $3 for a ziplock exit bag. you can find wax and shatter half price at other dispensaries
Report abuse
10
2015-5-30
2015-5-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Awesome
Report abuse
00
2015-5-28
2015-5-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
ok here's the thing there great bud tenders great locations great top shelf buds and THE BEST LIVE RESIN BATTER IN DENVER but there shatter and butter not worth the really high prices I THINK MOST PEOPLE AGREE THE PRICES ARE TO HIGH ....BUT THE STUFF IS AMAZING some of the best
Report abuse
00
2015-4-21
2015-4-21
4
Quality | 5
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 4
I'd heard this place was very $. The prices were high, but we'll worth it. The quality of products is above the rest we tried all week.
Report abuse
00
2014-12-13
2014-12-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I have visited the Clinic several times and am always impressed with the knowledge and patience of the staff. The quality of the product is always great as well. The only thing I don't like is that they typically only sell by the 1/8---I like to try several different varieties, so I wish they sold by the gram
Report abuse
10
2014-12-12
2014-12-12
4.7
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Always has great product but it can be pricey. Worth it though!
Report abuse
00
2014-10-18
2014-10-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great service and great product. I use medical marijuana and almost always only indicas-they have everything I want all the time. Friendly people, who helped me learn about hash and hash pens.
Report abuse
00
2014-10-17
2014-10-17
3.7
Quality | 5
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 3
Way overpriced. Quality is excellent but I've been able to find equal quality elsewhere at much more reasonable prices. Come on now, get real.
Report abuse
00
12
page 1 of 2
next