The Dankery
Closed Now  — opens at 08:00
3745 Interpark Drive, Colorado Springs, CO
Follow
Call
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.9 out of 5 stars
12 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-5-10
2018-5-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The Dankery is awesome and cultivates high CBD flower and their flower all together is amazing. I love their staff😊
Report abuse
00
2018-5-2
2018-5-2
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 3
Very good quality and selection. Good clinic for concentrates and cones. They also have clones. People helping you are friendly and knowledgeable. Check em out!
Report abuse
00
2018-4-15
2018-4-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Everyone is welcoming and friendly, and the selection is great and quality flower. I enjoyed it very much.
Report abuse
00
2018-1-19
2018-1-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Customer service and a hugh selection of concentrate of oils. Members have great deals! Danni was superb in knowledge and customer service!
Report abuse
30
2017-12-4
2017-12-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
great products, nice staff, and great atmosphere!
Report abuse
10
2017-1-25
2017-1-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great Store, awesome strains, great concentrates, and the prices are fair. Would recommend for anyone and would go again
Report abuse
00
2017-1-12
2017-1-12
4.7
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
I love this place best buds, hash and prices in town and the staff is very knowledgeable and helpful. I will be a member here for life!
Report abuse
10
2016-12-31
2016-12-31
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I have to say that I am honestly pleased with the quality of product the the dankery has to offer! Incredible prices and incredibly self sustainable, I will definitely recommend the dankery to cannabis lovers anywhere! Try their moose juice!!!!!
Report abuse
10
2016-11-28
2016-11-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Got to check this place out! The concentrates are the best!
Report abuse
10
2016-11-22
2016-11-22
4.7
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
friendly staff and very good selection of concentrates, reasonable prices.
Report abuse
10
12
page 1 of 2
next