The Dankery

3745 Interpark Drive, Colorado Springs, CO
Follow The Dankery on Leafly
Follow
Review The Dankery
Review
Call The Dankery
Call
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.8 out of 5 stars
28 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2019-1-11
2019-1-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best place in Colorado! Extremely knowledgable! Fantastic products! Don't waste your time going anywhere else!!!
Dispensary said:

Thanks so much for the love! :) We love helping our patients and hope to see you again soon!
Report abuse
00
2018-12-24
2018-12-24
3
Quality | 3
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 3
A couple of the products i bought there was straight fire, then i had one which was nothing but baby popcorn buds and was just so dry.
Dispensary said:

Thanks for leaving us a review! We're sorry you were not 100% happy with your purchase. Please give us another chance as we are always trying to improve! Have a great day :)
Report abuse
00
2018-12-19
2018-12-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Have ya'll tried the new Dabble Durban Poison Budder? It's amazing! But not as amazing as the budtenders ❤ they ROCK!
Dispensary said:

Glad you like the Durban Poison, it's brand spanking new! Thanks for the shout out on the budtenders, we have pretty awesome patients!
Report abuse
00
2018-12-13
2018-12-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great quality, extremely helpful staff and AWESOME customer appreciation events
Dispensary said:

Thank you for supporting our Dispensary! Come back and see us soon!
Report abuse
00
2018-12-4
2018-12-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love this place it’s great!!! I love the product, prices, and people. Keep up the good work! In response to the response to my last review the prerolleds are wimpy in regards to how loose they have become and how dry some of them are seeming. I know some sit there for a little while so they dry out over time . So when they started becoming looser they burn up in a minute. Before they were tight and even if you had to rip the top off because starting it was hard , well that’s always better then losing the whole joint in a few hits. I used to take your prerolleds to the other stores I go to to show them what 1 gram joint look like . Now....... not so much. I love this store so I will return. I just wanted to let ya know!! Thanks again!
Dispensary said:

Thanks Krista for letting us know. If you would like, let us know and we can open up the pre-rolls for you to check them out! We will inform our joint specialist!
Report abuse
00
2018-11-29
2018-11-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This has become my new fave and go to spot. The staff is so friendly every time I go in they remember me and make me feel so good! Darcy is awesome and so helpful. This dispensary has the biggest selection of concentrated I’ve seen. Love this place!!!
Dispensary said:

Thanks for leaving us a review! Don't forget to sign up for our loyalty program to get all our latest deals! Hope to see you soon!
Report abuse
00
2018-11-13
2018-11-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Nice place to go. good people. low low prices. Recommend everybody check it out with a medical card.
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for leaving us such a kind review! Be sure to sign up for our loyalty program to get all our latest deals!
Report abuse
00
2018-11-10
2018-11-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
great selection of flower, edibles, oils, dabs, stratos tablets...you name it, they have it. Very reasonable prices. Staff are especially knowledgeable, helpful, kind, & have happy positive vibes. Shout out to Lolli & Ann...thank you so much for guiding me thru the paperwork/phone quagmire!!!😍😇
Dispensary said:

Thank you for taking your time to leave us an awesome review, KCable!! We are always trying to better our selection, glad to know your enjoying it! See you again next time!
Report abuse
00
2018-11-5
2018-11-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love the staff and the friendly help I get every time makes me come back every time!
Dispensary said:

We are always here to help! Glad you enjoy the meds Tatian17_!
Report abuse
00
2018-10-19
2018-10-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
My fav place . Great meds . Lolli is a sweetheart, but all the the budtenders are very knowledgeable and happy to take time with you . HIGHly recommended
Dispensary said:

Thanks Chrisr0315! We love having you here, come back soon!
Report abuse
10
123
page 1 of 3
next