The Dankery

3745 Interpark Drive, Colorado Springs, CO
Follow The Dankery on Leafly
Follow
Review The Dankery
Review
Call The Dankery
Call
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.9 out of 5 stars
26 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-11-16
2018-11-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I really love this place!!! It has the best prices , products, and the people are great! The prerolleds were awesome now they’re pretty wimpy! Come on guys make em how you used to. For me you were a standard for prerolleds now you need work!! Thanks !!
Dispensary said:

Thanks Krista for the review.... what do you mean by wimpy tho?
Report abuse
00
2018-11-13
2018-11-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Nice place to go. good people. low low prices. Recommend everybody check it out with a medical card.
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for leaving us such a kind review! Be sure to sign up for our loyalty program to get all our latest deals!
Report abuse
00
2018-11-10
2018-11-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
great selection of flower, edibles, oils, dabs, stratos tablets...you name it, they have it. Very reasonable prices. Staff are especially knowledgeable, helpful, kind, & have happy positive vibes. Shout out to Lolli & Ann...thank you so much for guiding me thru the paperwork/phone quagmire!!!😍😇
Dispensary said:

Thank you for taking your time to leave us an awesome review, KCable!! We are always trying to better our selection, glad to know your enjoying it! See you again next time!
Report abuse
00
2018-11-5
2018-11-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love the staff and the friendly help I get every time makes me come back every time!
Dispensary said:

We are always here to help! Glad you enjoy the meds Tatian17_!
Report abuse
00
2018-11-4
2018-11-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Highest quality, great daily deals, and great employees.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for you kind review! We always enjoy helping you FS22!
Report abuse
00
2018-10-28
2018-10-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Darcy was so lovely and helpful. I was overwhelmed by all of the wax strains they have 😻 amazing
Dispensary said:

Darcy is awesome! We are so glad that you are impressed with our selection! We are excited to see you again!
Report abuse
00
2018-10-26
2018-10-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This place is the best!! The budtenders are extremely knowledgeable and super friendly!
Dispensary said:

Mightymustangs, we are always here to help out and educate our patients when we can! Hope to see you again soon!
Report abuse
00
2018-10-19
2018-10-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
My fav place . Great meds . Lolli is a sweetheart, but all the the budtenders are very knowledgeable and happy to take time with you . HIGHly recommended
Dispensary said:

Thanks Chrisr0315! We love having you here, come back soon!
Report abuse
10
2018-10-4
2018-10-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
excellent place. as a member you get $70 ounce of flower a month. have no problem with the plants they sold me....people are friendly and dress professional, not like a lot of the these pot shops where the employee looks and dresses like a freak. military veteran friendly and offer discount along with your member pricing.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for taking the time to review us ljspuds! We like to know our members deals are being enjoyed! We thank our Veterans for their service and like to honor them by offering 10% off all non-sale items! Come back and see us again soon!!
Report abuse
00
2018-7-20
2018-7-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Secure..Good place to get yer clones.
Dispensary said:

Glad to hear you love our clones, we would love to see pics!
Report abuse
00
123
page 1 of 3
next