The Dankery
Closed Now  — opens at 08:00
3745 Interpark Drive, Colorado Springs, CO
Follow
Call
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.8 out of 5 stars
17 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-7-20
2018-7-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Secure..Good place to get yer clones.
Report abuse
00
2018-7-16
2018-7-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I pass at least 5 dispensaries on my way to the Dankery!They have the best selection and the dankest strains!
Report abuse
10
2018-7-16
2018-7-16
3.3
Quality | 3
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 3
I have bought clones here several times and have ALWAYS been satisfied! BUT, I bought some of the cheaper pre-packaged flower and it is so harsh I can't smoke it. Very disappointed in that.
Report abuse
00
2018-6-8
2018-6-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
this is the best shop for flower ( only thing I've tried so far) the staff are wonderful and helpful. the prices are awesome!!
Report abuse
00
2018-5-24
2018-5-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
So I just got my medical card and went here because it’s super convenient. I go in and each person in there was so helpful and accommodating to my injury. I decided to sign up as a member after talking to one of the employees for just a couple minutes. Great people and great weed.
Report abuse
00
2018-5-10
2018-5-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The Dankery is awesome and cultivates high CBD flower and their flower all together is amazing. I love their staff😊
Report abuse
00
2018-5-2
2018-5-2
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 3
Very good quality and selection. Good clinic for concentrates and cones. They also have clones. People helping you are friendly and knowledgeable. Check em out!
Report abuse
00
2018-4-15
2018-4-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Everyone is welcoming and friendly, and the selection is great and quality flower. I enjoyed it very much.
Report abuse
00
2018-1-19
2018-1-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Customer service and a hugh selection of concentrate of oils. Members have great deals! Danni was superb in knowledge and customer service!
Report abuse
30
2017-12-4
2017-12-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
great products, nice staff, and great atmosphere!
Report abuse
10
12
page 1 of 2
next