The Flowershop Powellhurst
Open Now  — closes at 22:00
12550 SE Division St., Portland, OR
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • UFCW Discount
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.5 out of 5 stars
166 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-5-21
2018-5-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
great purple awesome prices and they work with you if you have little cash
Report abuse
00
2018-4-23
2018-4-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I enjoy this location because of excellent service, knowledgeable budtenders & the deals and strains on the flower... I absolutely love this place and recommend it to everyone
Report abuse
10
2018-3-12
2018-3-12
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
always meets my budget
Dispensary said:

thanks, we try our best!
Report abuse
00
2018-2-25
2018-2-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Down to earth and friendly staff. It can get backed up because only one person works there at a time but I like the personalized attention. Always fantastic prices! Quality flower and well rolled joints.
Dispensary said:

We're so glad to hear you enjoy our flower and house rolled joints! Thank you for your patience - we've made some small changes in anticipation of having multiple budtenders available and can't wait to provide the same service a little bit quicker!
Report abuse
10
2018-1-31
2018-1-31
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
friendly staff answered all my questions nicely lots of information
Report abuse
00
2018-1-23
2018-1-23
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
nice PRIce
Dispensary said:

Girl walks up to me and says "Whaddya drive?" I say "Booogotti."
Report abuse
00
2018-1-14
2018-1-14
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
good location.
Report abuse
00
2018-1-2
2018-1-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love coming in chatting with the guys and finding some really great strains to help with my pain, and anxiety. Love this place will tell all my friends.
Report abuse
10
2018-1-2
2018-1-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love it love people
Report abuse
00
2018-1-2
2018-1-2
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
Get that Mount Hood Magic from Donger Farms! She was 37% total! Wow. Glad to see my favorite farm on their shelves. The art is a nice touch!
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 17
page 1 of 17
next