The Green Easy

8311 Beverly Blvd, Los Angeles, CA
Follow The Green Easy on Leafly
Follow
Review The Green Easy
Review
Call The Green Easy
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.9 out of 5 stars
72 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-5-29
2018-5-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Amazing staff. Very helpful, knowledgeable, and stress free. Very reasonable prices and great product all around.
Report abuse
00
2018-3-6
2018-3-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The best. Very clean, great selections and knowledgeable staff with great service.
Report abuse
00
2017-9-18
2017-9-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Good selection of buds, edibles, and prerolled joints also a great convenience for the neighborhood. Along with that super friendly staff. I recommend getting your doja from here.
Report abuse
00
2017-8-30
2017-8-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Levels ahead of other despensaries in terms of range of products, knowledgeable staff and customer service.
Report abuse
00
2017-8-28
2017-8-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Insanely clean and well kept. The strongest strain I can find around after surgery. My pain level has significantly dropped because of this location and I'm so thankful for them!!! All the girls are amazing, knowledgeable and helpful, and Michael and his dog are badass. 100%KushCo ❤️
Report abuse
00
2017-8-26
2017-8-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best dispensary in LA
Report abuse
00
2017-8-21
2017-8-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Nicest staff and cleanest store!
Report abuse
00
2017-8-18
2017-8-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I've been coming here for a few years now and it should tell you something that, while I live near Pico, I go out of my way to come to The Green Easy. The staff is just so knowledgeable and patient and kind, always ready to answer your questions. I also enjoy catching the occasional new vendor and checking something new out, be it flower, cartridge or edible. They've got a great variety, weigh heavy, and the space is super bright and clean. Give 'em a try, you will not be disappointed. (And if you come on Saturdays between 11-2, I think, the Guerrilla Taco truck is parked on Sweetzer...bonus!)
Report abuse
10
2017-8-15
2017-8-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love going to The Green Easy. The staff is always so friendly and helpful.The establishment is always very clean and welcoming. Would definitely recommend it to other patients.
Report abuse
00
2017-8-14
2017-8-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Friendly and helpful staff!
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 8
page 1 of 8
next