The Green House - Colorado Springs
Closed Now  — opens at 09:00
410 S. 8th St., Colorado Springs, CO
Follow
Call
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
4.8 out of 5 stars
38 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-7-13
2018-7-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great customer service with great deals. Very helpful
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for you kind review! We are here to help :) We appreciate the feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon. All July we will be running our Christmas in July raffle. Come in and spend $50 and you will get an entrance! Have a great week!
Report abuse
00
2018-7-3
2018-7-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great customer service! Jillian is so knowledgeable n helpful!! Definitely coming back!!
Dispensary said:

Thank you very much for letting us spend some time with you on the holiday. It was our pleasure to assist you and hope to do so in the future.
Report abuse
00
2018-5-9
2018-5-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great atmosphere, friendly staff, very knowledgeable and never pressured. Definitely will be going here again.
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for your kind review! We are so happy to hear your experience was good :) We hope to see you again soon! May 28th Memorial day is the next holiday coming up! Have a great day
Report abuse
00
2018-4-21
2018-4-21
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great Buds/Budtenders!
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for your kind review! We will be celebrating Cinco De Mayo, Mother's Day for Mothers, and Memorial Day! Hope to see you then!
Report abuse
00
2018-4-3
2018-4-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Quite the selection of sexy buds here and the staff was wonderful! Will continue shopping here and I recommend this place to all.
Dispensary said:

We are thankful for your review! Super glad to hear you liked our selection and we look forward to seeing you again soon! Don't forget about the event scheduled with Pure Distilled! They will be here from 2-6PM on the 19th! They will be giving away swag and a great deal - when you buy 2 syringes your 3rd will be $1! Also, more fun to come for 4/20! We hope to see you again soon! Enjoy your day!
Report abuse
00
2018-2-25
2018-2-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Friendly Knowledgeable professional and keep the vibes proper...... from a wholesaler in the industry! Keep up the good work it’s only 1 of 2 stores where I buy my flower in springs!
Dispensary said:

closer719, we thank you so much for your feedback! We are proud to be one of your two! Thank you for shopping with us and as always, we hope you have a wonderful week and a great day! ^_^
Report abuse
00
2018-2-24
2018-2-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great Place. Very Friendly Staff and very fast service.
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much SteelersE97! We appreciate your feedback and thank you so much for shopping with us :) Happy Monday and be sure to stop by for holiday fun, coming up in March, Friday, Saturday, and Sunday for St. Patty's Day!
Report abuse
00
2017-12-28
2017-12-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great people and Great Products!
Dispensary said:

Thank you and Happy New Year!
Report abuse
00
2017-12-27
2017-12-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
They are so friendly and knowledgeable! Great selection and prices too. I will definitely be returning regularly!
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much! Happy Holidays!
Report abuse
10
2017-12-22
2017-12-22
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The girls here that served me where very sweet and attentive. Hook up on some good deals. I believe I might of met the owner and dude was a trip! (in a good way). Lots of flavors on deck as well, I will definitely return!
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much! We are glad you had a good experience! Happy Holidays!
Report abuse
00
1234
page 1 of 4
next