The Green Leaf
Closed Now  — opens at 00:00
2145 Danforth Ave, Toronto, ON
Follow
Call
  • Medical
  • Storefront
4.9 out of 5 stars
8 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-2-18
2018-2-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great buds and a fantastic, friendly staff. Highly recommended if you’re on the east end.
Report abuse
00
2017-5-9
2017-5-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The Green Leaf being raided
Report abuse
10
2016-5-23
2016-5-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
As I walked in I was immediately welcomed by George and Tim. The air conditioning felt awesome, and I was offered a seat and glass of water. I watched and listened to the patients come and go for a few. Such knowledge! The Customer Service was top notch as well as the selection of medicine. Very impressed with my first time. So close to home and meeting my new best friends=priceless! Two thumbs up! 😎
Report abuse
20
2016-5-22
2016-5-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
By far the best bud and BHO or wait it's the worst don't go there lol there's only enough for me. just joking the bud is almost to good and I'm a seasoned advocate. No disrespect to the boys down the street.
Report abuse
00
2016-5-10
2016-5-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great place with a welcoming atmosphere and great quality buds. The Pink is a favorite of mine and was not let down. The Euphoria, well the name speaks for itself. Picked up some Skywalker shatter today and I must say "Heavy!" Definitely a must visit if your down on the Danforth. Even if your not, it's worth the drive.
Report abuse
20
2016-5-10
2016-5-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Convenient location for me and its cool that there is a vape lounge and a head shop right beside it. Friendly staff and quick sign up process. Also has good quality flowers and prices.
Report abuse
20
2016-5-9
2016-5-9
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 3
This place is great, I live in the east end and this is now the closest location to me on the danforth. They're super friendly and have great prices. Store is pretty plain, but it's still great. Quality is good and they say they're gonna have weekly deals.
Report abuse
10
2016-5-7
2016-5-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great location, great prices, great staff.
Report abuse
10
page 1 of 1