The Green Room - Recreational

2750 Glenwood Dr., Boulder, CO
Follow The Green Room - Recreational  on Leafly
Follow
Call The Green Room - Recreational
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.9 out of 5 stars
113 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-7-12
2018-7-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best dispensary in Boulder by far!! Great flower on that low price. Great selection of cannabis products! Budtender's are super welcoming as well. I definitely recommend this shop!! :)
Report abuse
00
2018-7-11
2018-7-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I can't believe these ounces for $75, price is included! Awesome quality. Will be back soon
Report abuse
00
2017-10-23
2017-10-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Awesome place! Always good service and top quality product.
Report abuse
01
2017-9-27
2017-9-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best place ever to get buds - YUGE selection to choose from. 😊
Report abuse
00
2017-9-25
2017-9-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
very friendly staff..great bud! my go-to location in boulder!
Report abuse
00
2017-8-29
2017-8-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
They have been very helpful and friendly. The concentrates have been very good. I look forward to going in the future.
Dispensary said:

We're stoked you're liking the concentrates, Setm420! Come back any time :)
Report abuse
00
2017-8-28
2017-8-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Favorite Dispensary to visit in Boulder, highest quality with the best price. Phelan is Awesome, Conner is great and Joe Is really cool!
Dispensary said:

Aw, thank you so much Damion66! Phelan, Conor, and Joe are wonderful employees, we're glad they could help you out.
Report abuse
00
2017-8-28
2017-8-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great service, great prices, great people, great weed. Will continue to come back over and over!
Dispensary said:

That makes us so very happy, Chris13856! Keep coming back for great stuff :)
Report abuse
00
2017-8-28
2017-8-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This place is great! Good selection and great prices!
Dispensary said:

Thanks, LAChargers! We're happy to provide.
Report abuse
00
2017-8-27
2017-8-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I travel to this one b/c of the service, the vibe, the product. There are closer ones to me, but not better...
Dispensary said:

That means so much to us, Drummer52! Thank you for the kind words, we really appreciate it.
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 12
page 1 of 12
next