The Green Room - Recreational
Closed Now  — opens at 09:00
2750 Glenwood Dr., Boulder, CO
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.9 out of 5 stars
111 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2017-10-23
2017-10-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Awesome place! Always good service and top quality product.
Report abuse
01
2017-9-27
2017-9-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best place ever to get buds - YUGE selection to choose from. 😊
Report abuse
00
2017-9-25
2017-9-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
very friendly staff..great bud! my go-to location in boulder!
Report abuse
00
2017-8-29
2017-8-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
They have been very helpful and friendly. The concentrates have been very good. I look forward to going in the future.
Dispensary said:

We're stoked you're liking the concentrates, Setm420! Come back any time :)
Report abuse
00
2017-8-28
2017-8-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Favorite Dispensary to visit in Boulder, highest quality with the best price. Phelan is Awesome, Conner is great and Joe Is really cool!
Dispensary said:

Aw, thank you so much Damion66! Phelan, Conor, and Joe are wonderful employees, we're glad they could help you out.
Report abuse
00
2017-8-28
2017-8-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great service, great prices, great people, great weed. Will continue to come back over and over!
Dispensary said:

That makes us so very happy, Chris13856! Keep coming back for great stuff :)
Report abuse
00
2017-8-28
2017-8-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This place is great! Good selection and great prices!
Dispensary said:

Thanks, LAChargers! We're happy to provide.
Report abuse
00
2017-8-27
2017-8-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I travel to this one b/c of the service, the vibe, the product. There are closer ones to me, but not better...
Dispensary said:

That means so much to us, Drummer52! Thank you for the kind words, we really appreciate it.
Report abuse
00
2017-8-26
2017-8-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Amazing every time!
Dispensary said:

That's awesome, thanks demirael!
Report abuse
00
2017-8-20
2017-8-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I'm a Colorado native and I've been going to dispensaries since around 2013(Medical for 3 of these years) and this is the first time I've seen the complete package. Incredible bud, top shelf service and the best pricing in The state! Will continue to come back for a very long time.
Dispensary said:

Holy cow... thank you so much for the kind words Christiantyler94! We can't tell you how much that means to us. With a medical background, we know we have to bring it ;)
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 12
page 1 of 12
next