The Greenhart Health and Wellness
475 Gorge Road East, Victoria, BC
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
5.0 out of 5 stars
7 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-7-3
2018-7-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best place in Victoria Great staff Beautiful store and amazing product and variety This is where u want to be for great service A must see to believe
Report abuse
00
2017-8-20
2017-8-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Awesome dispensary :) Good price for the quality! I would definitely recommend it to you :)
Report abuse
00
2017-8-18
2017-8-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very clean store and super friendly staff. They we're able to get exactly what I wanted, and they have so many choice of buds, extracts, tinctures etc. Can't wait to go back!
Report abuse
00
2017-5-5
2017-5-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great place to find and buy what your looking for. Pretty decent selection, always getting new products and what a great customer service team they have. The store itself is very well laid out and professional looking compared to many others I've visited.
Report abuse
00
2016-5-19
2016-5-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This place is unbelievable! So amazing inside. They have a huge selection of cannabis, edibles, concentrates and topicals. Their staff is very friendly and knowledgable. I would have to say it's the best in the city and will recommend it to everybody.
Report abuse
30
2016-5-1
2016-5-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love this place the all around amazing!! Their staff is super friendly and actually knowledgeable. They have by far the best product in their area from there delicious edibles to their super refined terpy concentrates to some of the most beautiful buds for insane deals and prices no other shop compares. This is definitely my go to store I tell everyone in the area or if your visiting to check them out for all your needs or any of their sister stores. πŸ‘πŸ½πŸ‘πŸ½πŸ‘πŸ½
Report abuse
20
2016-4-29
2016-4-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Amazing Dispensary! staff was very friendly and welcoming and the store was huge. Great selection and the store is front is beautiful. Highly recommend this one.
Report abuse
10
page 1 of 1