The Herbary - 11642 SW Pacific Highway
Closed Nowย  โ€” opens at 08:00
11642 SW Pacific Highway, Tigard, OR
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.6 out of 5 stars
243 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-5-15
2018-5-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Let me start by saying I love absolutely everything about the herbary. All the budtenders are knowledgeable and very welcoming with an extra big shout out to Andrew he always makes you feel at home. Being new to the area I tried a few places wasn't happy with the atmosphere and friendliness or lack of at other places went to the herbary really loved it my first time everyone helped out everyone made you feel happy to be there with no uncomfortable feeling when you needed to ask a question.Tried a couple places after and I've been back permanently now and have no desire to go anywhere else. All their product is quality the best flower I've gotten anywhere. Thanks everybody keep up the great work.
Report abuse
00
2018-5-8
2018-5-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love edibles and never tried the PE Caramels. Andrew recommended them to me and love them. The lavender one was so good!
Report abuse
00
2018-5-8
2018-5-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
So happy to see they have Phyre craft and devils lettuce flower. Andrew was super helpful and I will def be back for that white fire!!!
Report abuse
00
2018-5-8
2018-5-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Found this place using Leafly and decided to stop in. Andrew was super friendly and helped me pick out some great strains!
Report abuse
00
2018-5-8
2018-5-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Was looking for some topical to help with joint pain, Andrew recommended trying the extra strength lotion and love it. I will most definitely be back for more!
Report abuse
00
2018-5-5
2018-5-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Came in looking for a nice indica to relax, Andrew and Jake both recommended the Sirius black which has become one of my favs ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป
Report abuse
00
2018-5-5
2018-5-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Such a cute little spot, staff is friendly and always informed on their product. Andrew and Jake are my guys on Saturdays
Report abuse
00
2018-5-5
2018-5-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Came in looking for topical this morning, Andrew knew exactly what would fit my needs the best. I love this team, officially the only place I go to ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿป
Report abuse
00
2018-5-2
2018-5-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Flo is my man always knows what sativa Iโ€™m looking for ! You guys rock.
Report abuse
00
2018-5-2
2018-5-2
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Always quality here ! Flo and Stephen you guys are my favorite duo!
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 25
page 1 of 25
next