The Herbary - 11642 SW Pacific Highway

11642 SW Pacific Highway, Tigard, OR
Follow The Herbary - 11642 SW Pacific Highway on Leafly
Follow
Review The Herbary - 11642 SW Pacific Highway
Review
Call The Herbary - 11642 SW Pacific Highway
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.6 out of 5 stars
264 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-12-15
2018-12-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great place
Report abuse
00
2018-11-15
2018-11-15
4
Quality | 5
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 5
I always ask for my rewards to be put on for a purchase but every time the shop is busy, it never gets put on my account. This is a recurring issue. This location needs better training on how to market rewards program as it should be mentioned with every customer even if the location is busy . Great people, great service. I’m not a complainer, this needs fixed and isn’t the first time I have brought it to attention.
Report abuse
00
2018-10-24
2018-10-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Nugs are all beautifully manicured and are all A nugs!! Very helpfully and knowledgeable employees. I am a medical patient who had back and shoulder surgery along with a concussion and stomach issues so getting the right strains is very important to me and this place has them all!! Make sure to try for pain, nausea, appetite and depression monkey bread, white 99, mimosa, skelly Kapowksi and the Scooby snacks!!
Report abuse
10
2018-9-1
2018-9-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Budtenders are funny AND very knowledgeable. Very good shoppers experience.
Report abuse
00
2018-8-30
2018-8-30
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
The prices are a bit higher than other stores in the area, but they carry farms that many don't. I met Jim Belushi here with my husband in February, so Steph's shop will always have a special place in my heart even though I don't make it over there too often.
Report abuse
00
2018-8-14
2018-8-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great little shop! Been coming for awhile and they provide the best experience in Tigard. Both Surell and Stephen (yes with a PH) were very knowledgeable. Def check this spot out!
Report abuse
00
2018-8-8
2018-8-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I went in looking for some top shelf bud and wax and was not dissapointed! My girl Shelby suggested a number of strains for bud but what got my attention was the Gold Moon products she recommended. They all look and smell like candy. I can’t wait to try this GDP when I get home. Next time I come in I’m defiantly going to grab both the GSC and the purple train wreck.
Report abuse
00
2018-8-7
2018-8-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The atmosphere here was really inviting. I was helped by nice guy name Surell. He turned me on to this amazing strain Maui Wowie. I love it!
Report abuse
00
2018-7-27
2018-7-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This place has the best of everything. Great, friendly, knowledgeable staff. Not a huge selection but what is in stock is great quality, so you don't have to gamble on what you're getting. I love the clean and bright open space layout of the store. The budtenders here are great, Shelby has great flower suggestions, and Brandon's well-rounded knowledge are always appreciated. Best shop on 99W!
Report abuse
00
2018-7-10
2018-7-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is by far my most favorite dispensary in Oregon! You can’t get this type of quality of products or customer service at any other dispensary! Thank you Shelby for hooking me up
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 27
page 1 of 27
next