The Herbary - 11642 SW Pacific Highway
Open Now  — closes at 22:00
11642 SW Pacific Highway, Tigard, OR
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.6 out of 5 stars
260 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-8-14
2018-8-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great little shop! Been coming for awhile and they provide the best experience in Tigard. Both Surell and Stephen (yes with a PH) were very knowledgeable. Def check this spot out!
Report abuse
00
2018-8-8
2018-8-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I went in looking for some top shelf bud and wax and was not dissapointed! My girl Shelby suggested a number of strains for bud but what got my attention was the Gold Moon products she recommended. They all look and smell like candy. I can’t wait to try this GDP when I get home. Next time I come in I’m defiantly going to grab both the GSC and the purple train wreck.
Report abuse
00
2018-8-7
2018-8-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The atmosphere here was really inviting. I was helped by nice guy name Surell. He turned me on to this amazing strain Maui Wowie. I love it!
Report abuse
00
2018-7-27
2018-7-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This place has the best of everything. Great, friendly, knowledgeable staff. Not a huge selection but what is in stock is great quality, so you don't have to gamble on what you're getting. I love the clean and bright open space layout of the store. The budtenders here are great, Shelby has great flower suggestions, and Brandon's well-rounded knowledge are always appreciated. Best shop on 99W!
Report abuse
00
2018-7-10
2018-7-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is by far my most favorite dispensary in Oregon! You can’t get this type of quality of products or customer service at any other dispensary! Thank you Shelby for hooking me up
Report abuse
00
2018-6-29
2018-6-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is one of the nearest dispensaries to me and I'm really happy about that because they always have a good selection of great product and great budtenders like Trace and Steven. I'm a repeat customer here for good reason.
Report abuse
00
2018-6-13
2018-6-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Thanks Flo for the hookup and savingmemo eywiththemembership
Report abuse
00
2018-6-13
2018-6-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great little shop!If you haven’t tried the enjoy shots you have to get your hands on one of these. Just tried a 1:1 blend and this made my walkatthegarden 20 timesbetter!thanksfloand Stephen
Report abuse
00
2018-6-12
2018-6-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Thank you Flo & Shelby you guys are awesome !
Report abuse
00
2018-6-11
2018-6-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great deals especially during happy hour! Shoutout to Flo he’s the man!
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 26
page 1 of 26
next