The Honey Cellar
Open Now  — closes at 20:00
5290 Arapahoe Ave, Boulder, CO
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.7 out of 5 stars
21 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-9-16
2018-9-16
2
Quality | 3
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 2
I still do not think highly of this dispensary. Positives: the interior of the store is nice and products are displayed well. Staff are friendly to people when they think they’re getting a sale. Negatives: they are the most overpriced dispensary I have come by. A quick price comparison and it is clear to me that it so very much worth it to make an extra drive to anywhere else to buy concentrates. The store does not like negative feedback. Budtenders are subpar for people giving their advice about what chemicals you should use; mainly they try to sell you on products by themselves reacting to the smell and how “high” it made them feel. As a medical patient, I need more than “dude, if you’re looking to not know your name, this stuff right here is fire. We smoked some the other night and blah blah blah.” Even someone with a severe disability whose pain is very much exacerbated by driving will drive further away to save money. The employees also will talk your ear off about social issues, when all you want is to buy some concentrates to go smoke.
Report abuse
00
2018-8-24
2018-8-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Amazing atmosphere and design on the inside. Finally found an Apple store of weed in Boulder. Really great staff and high quality products separate this place from the average dispo.
Report abuse
00
2018-8-23
2018-8-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Good vibes and good hash! Very nice and welcoming staff. My new go to dispo in town.
Report abuse
00
2018-7-5
2018-7-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This Product is from my new favourite dispensary. Boulder Colorados Elite Basement bud boutique “The Honey Celler” “This place is amazing!” This is by “ local love“called Alien rock flower.49.63%THCA+1.61%THC+1.98%CBDA+.27%CBG 53.48% total cannabinoid
Report abuse
00
2018-5-31
2018-5-31
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
My favorite spot! I live in boulder county and have tried almost every dispensary and right now the honey cellar has some of the best buds for the price!
Report abuse
00
2018-3-16
2018-3-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The Honey Cellar is nice in that they carry some really specific concentrates and strains that are relatively hard to find anywhere else in the Boulder area. I’ve had some amazing stuff I’ve picked up by pure chance, and always had a good interaction with the budtenders. The only thing I would say is that focusing on niche brands is nice if you have more than two, and have some strains that are staple ones kept on hand. I’d love to go back and keep getting the same thing every time instead of possibility roulette, but this might be because I found an AMAZING live Resin here that I can’t find the effects it gets even in medical stuff.
Report abuse
00
2018-2-22
2018-2-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Nice place. Felt very comfortable & bud tenders were great!!! Will shop there again....
Report abuse
01
2017-10-1
2017-10-1
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
Got there at 5:20 on Sunday hours clearly state open till 6 the lady at the desk when I tried to open the door looked at me quickly pulled up the blinds and ran around the corner as I was leaving someone else tried to go in and a guy said sorry we are closing early cause we are short staffed.. atleast have the common courtesy to post a sign saying you are closing early especially when you are advertising great deals..
Report abuse
00
2017-7-19
2017-7-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very professional, comfortable atmosphere. Cant wait to come back!
Report abuse
20
2017-6-29
2017-6-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
A Mecca for concentrates!
Report abuse
20
123
page 1 of 3
next