The Honey Cellar
Closed Now  — opens at 11:30
5290 Arapahoe Ave, Boulder, CO
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.6 out of 5 stars
19 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-7-5
2018-7-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This Product is from my new favourite dispensary. Boulder Colorados Elite Basement bud boutique “The Honey Celler” “This place is amazing!” This is by “ local love“called Alien rock flower.49.63%THCA+1.61%THC+1.98%CBDA+.27%CBG 53.48% total cannabinoid
Report abuse
00
2018-5-31
2018-5-31
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
My favorite spot! I live in boulder county and have tried almost every dispensary and right now the honey cellar has some of the best buds for the price!
Report abuse
00
2018-3-16
2018-3-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The Honey Cellar is nice in that they carry some really specific concentrates and strains that are relatively hard to find anywhere else in the Boulder area. I’ve had some amazing stuff I’ve picked up by pure chance, and always had a good interaction with the budtenders. The only thing I would say is that focusing on niche brands is nice if you have more than two, and have some strains that are staple ones kept on hand. I’d love to go back and keep getting the same thing every time instead of possibility roulette, but this might be because I found an AMAZING live Resin here that I can’t find the effects it gets even in medical stuff.
Report abuse
00
2018-2-22
2018-2-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Nice place. Felt very comfortable & bud tenders were great!!! Will shop there again....
Report abuse
01
2017-12-3
2017-12-3
1
Quality | 3
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
After being a long time customer and feeling like the staff were looking out for my best interests, I realize they don’t care. It’s about turning a profit and making so much more money off of products you can find in Denver for 50% the price The Honey Cellar sells it for. Not worth wasting my time, money, and trust in a company. They want money and will profit off of your pain if you do not know better. Don’t go, if you have to, don’t pay full price, I promise you can find it somewhere close for so much less money, and if you have to go because you’re in a pinch, sign up for their text message alerts and if they ever come out with a deal worth your time you can consider it. I have realized that their “deals” are still 25% more expensive than what other places sell all day everyday without a deal on it. They overprice everything and will tell you “it’s discounted as much as possible.”
Report abuse
02
2017-10-1
2017-10-1
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
Got there at 5:20 on Sunday hours clearly state open till 6 the lady at the desk when I tried to open the door looked at me quickly pulled up the blinds and ran around the corner as I was leaving someone else tried to go in and a guy said sorry we are closing early cause we are short staffed.. atleast have the common courtesy to post a sign saying you are closing early especially when you are advertising great deals..
Report abuse
00
2017-7-19
2017-7-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very professional, comfortable atmosphere. Cant wait to come back!
Report abuse
20
2017-6-29
2017-6-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
A Mecca for concentrates!
Report abuse
20
2017-6-26
2017-6-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Snapshot: cool place, great staff, slightly overpriced. Was in the Boulder area and on the hunt for a number of specific strain concentrates. Did research on Leafly and this was the spot selling the strains I wanted in the concentrate styles I wanted. The gal that I worked with (E!) was super knowledgeable and shared her personal experience using certain products that I was considering. It was a no pressure setting with friendly folks and funky art. Great product quality, my only complaint would be that the prices are pretty steep. I will continue to shop here whenever I come through, fingers crossed that the prices come down a bit in the future!
Report abuse
10
2016-12-23
2016-12-23
4.7
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
If you want concentrates, this is one of the best places in Boulder. Great selection, excellent quality, very friendly and knowledgeable staff. Pricing is competitive and their deals are pretty good too. They list their prices with tax included too, which is always nice. As for flower, I've only bought shake from them, but even that was pretty good. Definitely worth visiting.
Report abuse
10
12
page 1 of 2
next