The Joint - Santa Ana
Open Now  — closes at 22:00
1325 East St Andrew Place, Santa Ana, CA
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • Veteran Discount
5.0 out of 5 stars
581 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-9-20
2018-9-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Walked in for the first time and I was immediately helped by staff. The knowledgeable staff gave me a thorough overview of what the offers and made us feel welcomed. They also have a large selection. Check them out, definitely recommend!
Dispensary said:

Thank you for your awesome feedback! Here at The Joint we always strive to give the best service & to make you feel welcomed, we are pleased to hear you enjoyed our selections! :)
Report abuse
00
2018-9-20
2018-9-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Always good service and product
Dispensary said:

Thanks for choosing The Joint as your choice of dispensary! We always strive to have quality products and to give best service possible! :)
Report abuse
00
2018-9-20
2018-9-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great deals and dank bud, and can’t be any more thankful for the fee dank joints they gave us on the way out!!!!best way to leave any shop in my opinion!!!
Dispensary said:

Thank you for shopping at The Joint SA, along with taking the time to write us a five star review. We really appreciate your time & support!
Report abuse
00
2018-9-19
2018-9-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
They really do have everything you need and more!! The staff is friendly and very knowledgeable! You really can’t go wrong.
Dispensary said:

We appreciate your positive feedback. Come again soon! :)
Report abuse
00
2018-9-19
2018-9-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I had a injury to my arm and the service and product i received from cloud nine was impeccable. The ladies were so helpful and i would recommend this dispensary to anyone. thanks so much
Dispensary said:

Thank you for the 5 star review! :) Follow us on social media for our latest products and promotions :)
Report abuse
00
2018-9-19
2018-9-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
In and out, great customer service, and will be coming back soon.
Dispensary said:

Thanks for stopping by! We appreciate the feedback :)
Report abuse
00
2018-9-19
2018-9-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
i love coming here very friendly people they know what their talking about and always have the best wax and syringes and my question is i had bought a disposable pen dont remember when and it basicly stopped working on me can i go in and trade it for the same one?
Dispensary said:

Thank you for the five stars :) If you could give us a call at 714-845-3420 we would love to further help you out with your issue!
Report abuse
00
2018-9-19
2018-9-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Always gotta come back to my favorite shop, love the staff, and great prices for great buds. Stay lit!
Dispensary said:

Glad to hear you had a good experience! Follow us on social media for our latest products and promotions :)
Report abuse
00
2018-9-18
2018-9-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Also the customer service was excellent and very helpful and friendly.🤓✌❤
Dispensary said:

Thank for stopping by! Hope you come back again soon :)
Report abuse
00
2018-9-18
2018-9-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
whenever you walk in you get super friendly greetings and every budtender is super nice and cooperative to make your experience a blessing haha. been coming here for a year now and they never let me down
Dispensary said:

Thank you for your kind words! We make sure every customer gets the quality service they deserve. The Joint appreciates your review and support.! :)
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 59
page 1 of 59
next