The Joint - Santa Ana

1325 East St Andrew Place, Santa Ana, CA
Follow The Joint - Santa Ana on Leafly
Follow
Review The Joint - Santa Ana
Review
Call The Joint - Santa Ana
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • Veteran Discount
5.0 out of 5 stars
970 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2019-1-19
2019-1-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Super great buds I will definitely come back soon to buy more. Sweet and aromatic great taste and even better effect!!!! Love smoking this stuff! Will come back very very very soon!!
Report abuse
00
2019-1-19
2019-1-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I'm a regular now so clearly it's REGULAR lol plus i live two blocks away never left mad 👌🏽
Report abuse
00
2019-1-19
2019-1-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I'm at this shop weekly at the least, and they always have bumpin music, good deals, most important BOMB BUD. You'll never leave without those glassy eyes and a smile !
Report abuse
00
2019-1-18
2019-1-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
yooooo this is One of the greatest dispensary in Oc! They have it all and it LEGIT! NO FAKES OR KNOCKOFF HERE!
Report abuse
00
2019-1-18
2019-1-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
love this spot so much! they are always so helpful and consistently have top quality product
Report abuse
00
2019-1-18
2019-1-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
this is my new favorite shop,they got bomb buds for the low,friendly staff,I highly recommend this shop
Report abuse
00
2019-1-18
2019-1-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This shop is awesome. Thry have great flower and very helpful staff. The awesome budtender that helped me reminded me of a fishfry.
Report abuse
00
2019-1-17
2019-1-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The very best value, selection and informative staff.
Report abuse
00
2019-1-17
2019-1-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I have been to this dispensary a handful of times and each time it is a pleasant experience. Staff are willing to answer all questions and give insights into products and are always friendly. I never feel like I’m rushed or not given attention. Have been pleased with every strand I have bought from them so far.
Report abuse
00
2019-1-17
2019-1-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
very best place to stop by for some amazing top shelf bud you won't regret
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 98
page 1 of 98
next