The Joint - Santa Ana

1325 East St Andrew Place, Santa Ana, CA
Follow The Joint - Santa Ana on Leafly
Follow
Review The Joint - Santa Ana
Review
Call The Joint - Santa Ana
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • Veteran Discount
5.0 out of 5 stars
760 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-11-15
2018-11-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
All strains from The Joint are fire. Way more variety of flower than any other dispensary a cheap prices for High Quality Flower.
Dispensary said:

Here at The Joint, We always strive to have great quality products along with great service! :) Thank you for shopping with us! :)
Report abuse
00
2018-11-15
2018-11-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Super easy communication process. Sweet first time deals!! Will definitely use this place again.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for shopping at The Joint SA! We always strive to make every customer feel welcomed. We hope you come back soon. :)
Report abuse
00
2018-11-15
2018-11-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The weed tastes dank from here I would recommend anyone to come to this shop they have different varieties of strains ! Definitely coming back to this shop (:
Dispensary said:

Thank you for shopping at The Joint SA! We appreciate your five star review :)
Report abuse
00
2018-11-14
2018-11-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
If you need bud at an amazing price woth budtenders that know there stuff and are super fast and friendly come here! It definitrly is my top pick in a clinic!!
Dispensary said:

:Thank you for shopping at The Joint SA! We always strive to make every customer feel welcomed. We hope you come back soon
Report abuse
00
2018-11-14
2018-11-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Always got a lot of good budd , girls are always looking beautiful, and they help you out get the best choices
Dispensary said:

The Joint we always strive to have great quality products along with great service! Thanks for shopping with us! :)
Report abuse
00
2018-11-13
2018-11-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
amazing products and great service and deals! loving making this a new spot to come to. the staff is very knowledgeable about their products making it an even better experience!
Dispensary said:

Thank you for shopping at The Joint SA! We always strive to make every customer feel welcomed, along with having a variety of quality products! :)
Report abuse
00
2018-11-13
2018-11-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
So, you're a long time smoker? come thru. You just started? Also come thru.. The people here are so nice and helpful, they'll be patient with you so you get the best first time.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for shopping at The Joint SA! We always strive to make every customer feel welcomed, along with having a variety of quality products! :)
Report abuse
00
2018-11-13
2018-11-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love this place for locals always the best staff and the best price best hidden gem
Dispensary said:

The Joint appreciates you time and support Thanks for shopping with us! :)
Report abuse
00
2018-11-12
2018-11-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Always have great deals , friendly, and very nice flower ;)
Dispensary said:

Thanks for being a returning customer! :) The Joint appreciates you support!
Report abuse
00
2018-11-12
2018-11-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This Is a great place to start out , very informative and friendly people will definitely go again ! And the prices are the best in town !!!
Dispensary said:

Thank you for shopping at The Joint SA! We always strive to make every customer feel welcomed, along with having a variety of quality products! :)
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 77
page 1 of 77
next