The Joint - Santa Ana
Closed Now  — opens at 08:00
1325 East St Andrew Place, Santa Ana, CA
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • Veteran Discount
5.0 out of 5 stars
380 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-7-22
2018-7-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
this place dope asf the happy hour deals are dank
Dispensary said:

Thanks for the feedback! We appreciate the five stars!
Report abuse
00
2018-7-22
2018-7-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I pass 3 other dispensaries to get to this one and it's well worth the couple of extra miles. best service, best flower, best extracts.
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for supporting us here at The Joint! We are happy to hear that you enjoy coming by and we hope to see you soon :)
Report abuse
00
2018-7-21
2018-7-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love going to this dispensary . I never have any issues and is always quick and easy to get my meds .
Dispensary said:

Glad to hear you had a good experience here at The Joint! Hope your able to stop by again soon :)
Report abuse
00
2018-7-20
2018-7-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
As fresh as an apple store. The future of weed is here!
Dispensary said:

We appreciate the positive feedback! Follow us on social media for our latest products and promotions :)
Report abuse
00
2018-7-20
2018-7-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Nice herb but twice I get home and no lables? so no idea what I'm smoking by name. I just know it smelled nice. thanks for being here, it will be smoked anyway so it's all good!
Dispensary said:

Sorry for the inconvenience! With the new regulations all of our products have to be labeled, so if you have any questions next time just ask your budtender :) Hope you stop by again soon!
Report abuse
00
2018-7-20
2018-7-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This shop always has what i need, if they don’t they always make sure to get it in asap! Appreciate that forsure, that’s why I always come back! Much love!
Dispensary said:

Here at The Joint we always strive to provide the best customer service possible, and we truly appreciate our loyal customers :) Hope you come back soon!
Report abuse
00
2018-7-20
2018-7-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
bystanders r friendly. awesome selection. knowledgeable staff and never a long wait. perfect 4 all my medicinal needs
Dispensary said:

Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review! Hope you come back again soon :)
Report abuse
00
2018-7-20
2018-7-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
They was a big help with getting me that good bud and got me situated the right way. Quick and simple here !
Dispensary said:

We appreciate the positive feedback! Follow us on social media for our latest products and promotions :)
Report abuse
00
2018-7-19
2018-7-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The staff and organization is pretty incredible. I was Welcomed at the door by a friendly face that helped me to understand how everything works. Waited in line that moved pretty quickly. My budtender was knowledgeable and wanted to help with whatever symptoms I was experiencing. Highly recommend this dispensary. The tincture is amazing and all the medicine is high quality. I will be back.
Dispensary said:

Here at The Joint from the entrance to the exit we provide you with 5 star experience! We are so happy to hear you are enjoying the tincture! We look forward in seeing you again :)
Report abuse
00
2018-7-18
2018-7-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
So many options for EVERYTHING! Anything you’re looking for you WILL find it here! Nice budtenders!
Dispensary said:

Thank you for taking the time to write us a review! Glad you are pleased with our selection! Come back soon! :)
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 39
page 1 of 39
next