The Kind Center, Inc
Closed Now  — opens at 00:00
1944 N. Cahuenga, Los Angeles, CA
Follow
Call
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
4.3 out of 5 stars
9 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-3-10
2018-3-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great place and people
Report abuse
00
2017-10-21
2017-10-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Bomb azz shop u can smell flower from the door really good shop so I in area or tryin to take ride come on down an get some of that fire!!!
Report abuse
10
2016-11-11
2016-11-11
4.3
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 3
Pretty cool shop. The staff was helpful and friendly. I will be going back here for sure.
Report abuse
00
2016-9-28
2016-9-28
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
Rude as security and staff ! Dry as bud and pre scaled . Where is the compassion at ? They care about their $$ instead of the product ! The wax was terrible and dark. Don't come here
Report abuse
10
2016-5-28
2016-5-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
My budtender was the bomb! She hung around while I took my sweet-arse time marveling at the dispensary's wide variety and professional decorum. She really made me feel like a respected patient by taking the time to learn more about my personal medical issues and poor tolerance for pure Sativas. I took a few of her suggestions, and am really happy I did! The business model and team of volunteers here have this place ready to franchise as soon as pot goes Rec and the big farms move in.
Report abuse
00
2015-12-21
2015-12-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love this place, the bud tenders are always sweet. And the security guard is always so welcoming
Report abuse
10
2015-6-1
2015-6-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The Kind Center is my shoppe of choice for top quality medicine. The Staff, including Security, are always warm, caring, and welcoming. They have recently upgraded their layout and it is clean, attractive, and instantly lets you know that you are in a healthy environment. The prices are excellent for the quality and they still have special offers. Go. Tell your BT what you need/like and enjoy. ❆Be Healthy❆
Report abuse
00
2014-11-30
2014-11-30
4.7
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The best prices for the top stuff, do not go anywhere else
Report abuse
10
2014-11-30
2014-11-30
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
I've been to this dispensary a few times now and been met with the same kind, caring, and compassionate service that has been lost in most establishments. The quality of meds is unsurpassed by any other shop I've been to and the professionalism is above par. Instead of continuing to find a shop or more to cater to my needs I now go to one place and one place only, The Kind Center.
Report abuse
10
page 1 of 1