The Living Earth Wellness Center Pre- ICO
Closed Now  — opens at 10:00
10966 Le Conte Ave., Los Angeles, CA
Follow
Call
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.8 out of 5 stars
25 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-5-21
2018-5-21
4.7
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Staff is friendly, often little or no wait, good selection of products, best value medical dispensary in the area.
Dispensary said:

We really appreciate you taking the time to give us this feedback. We strive towards providing quality service. Next time you visit our shop, show us this review! Thank you for your patronage.
Report abuse
00
2017-11-30
2017-11-30
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
Would not accept my recommendation card. Wanted a full paper copy. Why i would carry that in my wallet, i don’t know. I normally do all of my shopping via phone orders. First time walking in. I will shop elsewhere.
Report abuse
00
2017-1-24
2017-1-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
this place is amazing. Everybody is knowledgeable and friendly.. the best in the city
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for the honest review. We would love for you to come back and let us know who you are so we can take care of you. Thank you for your patronage!
Report abuse
10
2017-1-18
2017-1-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I came here for the first time and had an amazing experience! Great, well-priced selection and amazing customer service!!!
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for the honest review. We would love for you to come back and let us know who you are so we can take care of you. Thank you for your patronage!
Report abuse
10
2016-11-28
2016-11-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I come here all the time and they have absolutely great service! The staff is awesome and very helpful. They have a great selection and great prices too.
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for the honest review. We would love for you to come back and let us know who you are so we can take care of you. Thank you for your patronage!
Report abuse
00
2016-11-13
2016-11-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Nice bud's their products are all top shelf and the flower is great to plus they got this new (Marley Natural) product LOVE it. I also Love the Bud's that work at the Wellness Center.. Good job Manager!!
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for the honest review. We would love for you to come back and let us know who you are so we can take care of you. Thank you for your patronage!
Report abuse
00
2016-11-1
2016-11-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This shop is seriously great. A hidden gem near UCLA. I met Gold and she is just that: Solid gold. Lovely lady Excellent, knowledgeable budtenders and the product is tops. Definitely coming back.
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for the honest review. We would love for you to come back and let us know who you are so we can take care of you. Thank you for your patronage!
Report abuse
10
2016-10-30
2016-10-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The bud tenders are very knowledgeable when it comes to cannabis. Great prices and great costumer service! Go to shop.
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for the honest review. We would love for you to come back and let us know who you are so we can take care of you. Thank you for your patronage!
Report abuse
10
2016-10-30
2016-10-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
A great clinic with a convenient location, very close to UCLA. They have a solid selection of medication, and frequently run promotional deals! Also have patient referral incentives, will be back!
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for the honest review. We would love for you to come back and let us know who you are so we can take care of you. Thank you for your patronage!
Report abuse
00
2016-10-28
2016-10-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
First time going to a dispensary. Great service made my first experience quick and easy. Can't wait to go back
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for the honest review. We would love for you to come back and let us know who you are so we can take care of you. Thank you for your patronage!
Report abuse
00
123
page 1 of 3
next