The Micro Buddery

66321 Pierson Blvd., Desert Hot Springs, CA
Follow The Micro Buddery on Leafly
Follow
Review The Micro Buddery
Review
Call The Micro Buddery
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
5.0 out of 5 stars
6 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-12-11
2018-12-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Amazing store! There's a huge variety of Product let alone variety in Cannabis. The staff is incredibly knowledgeable about the different kind of products to meet the clients need. Great Job Guys! Keep it up!
Dispensary said:

Hi Echosvoice, thank you so much for sharing your experience with us! We appreciate the support and look forward to seeing you again soon.
Report abuse
00
2018-12-11
2018-12-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Fabulous
Dispensary said:

Hi markmckinney888, thank you so much for sharing your fabulous experience with us! We would love to give you a tour of our grow center and commercial kitchen the next time you visit the dispensary for a unique all-in-one cannabis experience.
Report abuse
00
2018-12-10
2018-12-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
i like the place it was good price and it is very friendly with friendly service
Dispensary said:

Hi Edsantana716, thank you for sharing your experience with us! We strive to have the best prices and customer service in the Coachella Valley. We look forward to seeing you on your next visit.
Report abuse
10
2018-12-10
2018-12-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Its a pretty cool place. Completely different from the other local dispensaries here in the desert. I Like how the TV's are broadcasting the menus and the staff is informative rather than just looking to get you stoned. Will be back again soon.
Dispensary said:

Hi My8thsAre50BcksOrMre, thank you for sharing your experience with us! Our goal is to be completely different from the other local dispensaries in the desert so we appreciate the good vibes.
Report abuse
10
2018-12-9
2018-12-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
very clean facility. knowledgeable and friendly staff. lowest prices and the best buds for sure. also a huge tincture and vape selection
Dispensary said:

Hi edentheelf, thanks for sharing your experience with us! Offering the lowest prices and the best buds make us happy.
Report abuse
10
2018-12-1
2018-12-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This was my first time going into the micro buddery dispensary and it was amazing. There is like 20 flat screen tvs lined up on the walls which you won't forget. The lady helping me was very nice and had great suggestions. Won't be going anywhere else any time soon.
Dispensary said:

Hi raybest, thank you for checking us out! We are proud to offer the lowest prices in town and are continually adding new products. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
Report abuse
10
page 1 of 1