Cannasseur - Colorado Springs
Open Now  — closes at 18:45
2304 E Platte Avenue, Colorado Springs, CO
Follow
Call
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.8 out of 5 stars
41 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-3-10
2018-3-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
product is excellent and prices are reasonable.
Report abuse
00
2017-10-24
2017-10-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Excellent concentrate ,good flower,good location ,friendly staff.
Report abuse
20
2017-10-24
2017-10-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Good flower good concentrate friendly staff good location
Report abuse
10
2017-9-20
2017-9-20
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
$15 eighths and $15 grams of concentrate on Wednesday, great deals, cool people. The atmosphere only gets 4 stars because it is a very cramped space in which I could select my products.
Report abuse
01
2017-9-3
2017-9-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Hands down best deals in town. Best buds I've seen (cured to perfection) and great concentrates. Daily deals with great customer service makes for an easy decision.
Report abuse
00
2017-5-24
2017-5-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Staff treats you excellent! The prices are the best in Colorado Springs. Been a member for 5 years and checked out numerous other stores and Cannasseur is the best.
Report abuse
10
2017-5-9
2017-5-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is a great little shop! The weed is fantastic and the price is the best in town. The Dabtek product is dollar for dollar the best I've seen in the area. The staff is super knowledgeable and I must say good looking!
Report abuse
00
2016-8-22
2016-8-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Cannassuer is great! Awesome products and prices. They are my regular spot, only place worth going.
Report abuse
00
2016-7-2
2016-7-2
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 3
Quality medicine, sound advice, reasonable pricing and the only negative is hardly an issue but the rooms make for an awkward fit, but no less than the parking.
Report abuse
00
2016-2-16
2016-2-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I just got approved for my red card and went in today to shop. The staff is amazing! Very friendly, professional, and knowledgeable! My questions were all answered and I felt comfortable with the products I purchased. I am very pleased! Can't wait to continue shopping here. Thank you to Monica and Blake for your help!
Report abuse
00
12345
page 1 of 5
next