The Peak Dispensary

Multiple Locations, Oklahoma, OK
Follow The Peak Dispensary on Leafly
Follow
Review The Peak Dispensary
Review
Call The Peak Dispensary
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.8 out of 5 stars
22 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-12-9
2018-12-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great experience! The store is very inviting and comfortable. I absolutely loved the decor and layout. Everyone I’ve encountered is extremely friendly and knowledgeable. Great selection of products, including a wide variety of edibles. I purchased the chocolate chip cookie, and it was absolutely delicious. This shop is definitely going to become a go to for me!
Report abuse
00
2018-12-6
2018-12-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Super friendly, love that. Positive and knowledgeable staff. Fun atmosphere. Great products with variety. Very nice, strong strains available. Good edibles very tasty rice krispy treats!
Report abuse
00
2018-12-5
2018-12-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I was really impressed with the cleanliness of the store and the friendly staff. It was easy to chat with them and pick things out, I will no doubt make this my quick stop on my way home! They don’t have a huge variety, but most stores don’t, and what they did have was great quality. I picked up some Blue Dream and XXX OG to try out and was happy with it. I slept like a baby 😌 check them out!
Report abuse
00
2018-12-4
2018-12-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The best dispensary I have been to so far...
Report abuse
00
2018-12-3
2018-12-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great people and great service!
Report abuse
00
2018-12-3
2018-12-3
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
My overall experience there was good. I got the Super Lemon Haze vape cartridge, and it worked amazingly well on my lower back pain. But I must give the dreaded however. However, the gummies don’t do the job. I know a few people that got some there and reported the same problems. I’ve had edibles from other legal states and they have worked very well. I’m assuming this is just a work in progress, and hopefully they will work better in the future. In summary, they have great service, just stay clear of the edibles for now.
Report abuse
00
2018-12-3
2018-12-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best dispensary in Oklahoma hands down!
Report abuse
00
2018-11-30
2018-11-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love this place 💚
Report abuse
00
2018-11-26
2018-11-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
get rid of the cartel gummies!!! I love the set up with snacks while u wait and super nice staff. I believe its either owners or managers that are always hanging around talking to people and that's a plus. the vapors have been all good except I didnt like the Tahoe. it was gross. the ONLY bad thing is the Cartel oil co. gummies. I wasted a good deal of cash and I have spoken with others that are feeling, rather NOT feeling a thing from these. I've tried both rings and slices and both strengths. terrible. really hope Tasteebudz comes here soon. hands down best ones out there. hope u guys at least get something different soon I won't spend as much next time til I know they are good. cant afford to. Please hurry with some prepackaged specials and the loyalty program most of us are disabled in this state .... I
Report abuse
20
2018-11-25
2018-11-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I visited the Peak this past weekend and I truly enjoyed my visit. The staff there are friendly and engaging, and seemed to know the product enough. I can't speak to the quality of their flower as I haven't purchased that yet, but I bought a vape cartridge and pen that has worked out great and well worth the price, seems a decent quality. I do wish they had a wider variety of edibles, but I am hoping that will come in time once OK shops have had time to really establish themselves and build up stock. Everything is still so new in OK, limited variety is to be expected. All in all, I will definitely recommend this place to those who ask me about good shops in the area.
Report abuse
00
123
page 1 of 3
next