The Sanctuary: A Strainwise Branded Dispensary
Open NowΒ  β€” closes at 20:00
5110 Race St., Denver, CO
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.3 out of 5 stars
18 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2017-10-25
2017-10-25
2
Quality | 1
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 3
I've been a member since 2013 and have to admit it's getting hard to drive down from Northglenn & find no bud or very limited stock. Too many problems, like the store being closed during posted hours & selling weed they didn't even grow.
Report abuse
10
2017-10-17
2017-10-17
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
This dispensary is a JOKE! The very first time I went they didn't have ANY bud to sell... I thought maybe there was a glitch in there process or something, so I gave them the benefit of the doubt. Everyone deserves that right? I asked when would there supply be back and they said "come back tommorow, we get our shipment tommorow" So I returned the next day and yet agian they told me "no bud to sell right now we are waiting for our shipment that comes at 4 today we do have dabs though" Uhm? ... ? Okay. The lady told me come tommrow... she didn't say there was a specific time to come... At this point I'm irritated. Who wouldn't be? Ive never heard of a dispensary having absulutly NO bud... all the other dispensarys ive been to have shelfs of weed when you walk in... Top shielf, bottom shelf, gold shelf, silver shelf, shake, moonrock, you name it... and they had NONE! NO bud at all... But the deal is a good deal, 22$ for a quarter out the door... But the deal may be worth it, but is the despensary!? So I decided to go back at 4pm AND GUESS WHAT!!! Yup you guessed it NO BUD!!!!! RIDICOULOUS!!! Just save your time, the deal is good... BUT YOU'LL NEVER GET ITπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‘ What kind of a despensary doesn't have buds? πŸ€·β€β™€οΈπŸ€¦β€β™€οΈ
Report abuse
00
2017-9-21
2017-9-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Good Vibes
Dispensary said:

Hope to see you back soon! Don't forget $86 ounces out the door all the rest of September !!!!!
Report abuse
10
2017-9-15
2017-9-15
2
Quality | 3
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 2
I'm updating my review on this place, experienced changed now. a few of the budtenders are extremely rude and store policies change depending on who's working. Unprofessional.
Dispensary said:

We are sad to hear you had a bad experience, we have a completely new staff and if you give us another chance we would love to make your experience far better. Please ask for management next time you come in and we can get you hooked up with a $7.10 quarter. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
Report abuse
10
2017-9-8
2017-9-8
2
Quality | 2
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 3
First they have a sale on all flower but won't let you slpit half O's. Then asked for a sativa dominate and they pointed out one. So I bought a half O and it ended up being an indica. Lousy. Will not go back. And it was very average bud. Kind of mad.
Dispensary said:

Jonnie1102, we are very sorry about the bad experience you've had. We now have an indicator on each jar that says whether it's an indica or sativa to hoperfully fix one of the problems you have had. We would love it if you'd give us another chance, we have $22 quarters for the whole month of october! (limit 4 per day)
Report abuse
00
2017-8-24
2017-8-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
πŸ‘πŸ‘ promise you this is a dispensary you won't regret checking out
Dispensary said:

We are so glad you have had positive experiences at our store! We look forward to seeing you again soon!
Report abuse
10
2017-8-12
2017-8-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
great quality product along with some awesome customer serviceπŸ˜€
Dispensary said:

Thank you Mariela1225! We are very happy to hear that you like what we have to offer, don't forget to come on in for our new october deals, $22 quarters!
Report abuse
00
2017-6-25
2017-6-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
absolutely love this store. they have been slacking a little lately maybe because I only make it on the weekend. but pound for pound best store in the metro area!!!!
Dispensary said:

We REALLY appreciate your kind words, and we've made a few changes to stay more stocked on the weekends! Come back down, show us this review, and we'll hook you up with a penny joint!
Report abuse
00
2017-5-28
2017-5-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
All the employees know me by name and they make me feel like a medical patient I am always taken care of.. They work with me when I need my medicine Iv been a member for 3 years and I would never change my caregiver they are so good to there customers..The best prices rec or med.. The bud is always good never any complaints..All and All I LOVE THIS PLACE THIS IS MY FAVORITE STRAINWISE LOCATION..
Dispensary said:

Thanks Tanya we appreciate your review please let your Bud tender know that we have a pack of blunts waiting for you on the med side payed for by Mark
Report abuse
10
2017-5-20
2017-5-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
the best and most knowledgeable staff around. Awesome quality flower and edibles!!!! make sure to check it out!
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for your patronage and kind words!! We would love for you to come back in and see us again!
Report abuse
20
12
page 1 of 2
next