The Source - Delivery

2550 S. Rainbow BLVD, Las Vegas, NV
Follow The Source - Delivery on Leafly
Follow
Review The Source - Delivery
Review
Call The Source - Delivery
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Delivery
  • Veteran Discount
4.6 out of 5 stars
13 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2019-1-16
2019-1-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is the only place I go to. The staff is very friendly and knowledgeable in what they're doing. Their products are amazing and have never disappointed.
Report abuse
00
2019-1-15
2019-1-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Super friendly staff that is always more than happy to assist me with any needs!! Jacob helped me out and everything went super easy!
Report abuse
00
2018-12-10
2018-12-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great customer service and atmosphere!!
Report abuse
00
2018-12-5
2018-12-5
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 5
my go to!
Report abuse
00
2018-11-8
2018-11-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love Harvest in Arizona and this is their sister company. High quality products, knowledgeable staff, quick check out! They also carry 500mg PAX Era pods which are the best in the industry. Worth the trip, highly recommended.
Report abuse
00
2018-10-30
2018-10-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is the place to go to, its clean, the staff is great. My budtender Landon is very knowledgeable. Thank you Landon, you are great!
Report abuse
00
2018-10-30
2018-10-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Sam is great! She was my bud tender and she was very friendly and helpful while helping me out today!
Report abuse
00
2018-10-11
2018-10-11
1.7
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 3
Returns are horrible. If you have a return you will regret it. Toss and move on. Not worth it.
Report abuse
00
2018-9-3
2018-9-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I order online delivery and they are always so helpful and I always get my rewards. they have the best selection of products and their prices seem a dollar or two less then other dispensary.
Report abuse
00
2018-8-24
2018-8-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
great deals and comfortable atmosphere no long lines
Report abuse
00
12
page 1 of 2
next