The Source - Delivery

2550 S. Rainbow BLVD, Las Vegas, NV
Follow The Source - Delivery on Leafly
Follow
Review The Source - Delivery
Review
Call The Source - Delivery
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Delivery
  • Veteran Discount
4.5 out of 5 stars
9 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-11-8
2018-11-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love Harvest in Arizona and this is their sister company. High quality products, knowledgeable staff, quick check out! They also carry 500mg PAX Era pods which are the best in the industry. Worth the trip, highly recommended.
Report abuse
00
2018-10-30
2018-10-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is the place to go to, its clean, the staff is great. My budtender Landon is very knowledgeable. Thank you Landon, you are great!
Report abuse
00
2018-10-30
2018-10-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Sam is great! She was my bud tender and she was very friendly and helpful while helping me out today!
Report abuse
00
2018-10-11
2018-10-11
1.7
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 3
Returns are horrible. If you have a return you will regret it. Toss and move on. Not worth it.
Report abuse
00
2018-9-3
2018-9-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I order online delivery and they are always so helpful and I always get my rewards. they have the best selection of products and their prices seem a dollar or two less then other dispensary.
Report abuse
00
2018-8-24
2018-8-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
great deals and comfortable atmosphere no long lines
Report abuse
00
2018-3-28
2018-3-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Cohesive group of bud tenders in a chill atmosphere, offering an extensive variety of many different products.
Dispensary said:

Thanks bipalicious!
Report abuse
00
2018-3-7
2018-3-7
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Nice place, friendly staff
Dispensary said:

Thank you sanderson123!
Report abuse
00
2017-10-18
2017-10-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very Very Friendly and Knowledge Staff. Extremely Comfortable Space. Great Displays and Easy/Enjoyable Purchasing Process.
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much gaslitexx!!
Report abuse
30
page 1 of 1