The Spot Pueblo

748 E Industrial Blvd, Pueblo West, CO
Follow The Spot Pueblo on Leafly
Follow
Review The Spot Pueblo
Review
Call The Spot Pueblo
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.8 out of 5 stars
216 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-12-6
2018-12-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This place was super clean and by far best product I have had since being in this location!
Report abuse
00
2018-12-4
2018-12-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Highly recommend the spot 420. temill is awesome. can answer any questions. best buds
Report abuse
00
2018-11-19
2018-11-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
As soon as you walk into the Spot there is a whole different vibe than any other dispensary I have been to. The staff are welcoming and I went on the grow tour with Cathleen. Quality is a point of pride at this establishment. The staff at the Spot take great care during every step of the growing, trimming, and curing process. The way the Spot produces their MJ is the most consistent, safe, and highest quality I have encountered. The Spot has a huge selection of cannabis products. I was astounded by the indicas, salivas, hybrids, concentrates, edibles, clones, tinctures, SWAG!!! and glass! Whether you are a beginner or a novice with cannabis this is definitely a place to stop in. Cathleen thank you for your time and knowledge with the tour, Shawna thank you for helping me with my purchase questions. Jeremy
Report abuse
00
2018-11-16
2018-11-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I came into the spot for the tour because I had heard so much about it. The tour was beautiful and my tour guide Cat introduced me to a new product that I did not know were available. I am so thankful. My dog suffers from chronic conditions like arthritis from a hip surgery she had. She was in constant pain from it and did not want to eat. Cat told me about a product the spot sells for pets. It is CBD for animals. There are no psychoactive effects and there is no worry about overdose. I am looking forward to trying this on my dog. Thank you so much Cat!
Report abuse
00
2018-11-15
2018-11-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is the best dispensary in Pueblo. The staff is great and the flower is amazing. They have the best customer service I have received at any dispensary. The employees have great product knowledge and are always more than happy to help with any questions I may have. Go on the tour with Cat into the grow. She is great and will even take pictures for you if you are with your friends or significant other. It is so nice to do business with actual people and not robots for once. Finally, this place has the best looking bud I have seen out there to include the best dressed staff! This IS my go to SPOT. Thank you! Stephan
Report abuse
00
2018-11-15
2018-11-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The tour was kick a$$; thank you Cathy. Dispensary was clean and staff were great! I will be back for sure!
Report abuse
10
2018-11-13
2018-11-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
love the place, the atmosphere, and the people; grow tour is great!
Report abuse
10
2018-11-13
2018-11-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
From the moment I walked into the store until I left I was 100% satisfied. When I am reviewing marijuana dispensaries, i'm looking for how clean it is as well as how clean the marijuana is grown, and how well it is grown. Upon walking into the Spot I immediately was greeted by a guard and the grow tour guide Cathleen. As an older gentleman I was comfortable going into this place. They were very pleasant and offered me a tour of the grow. As a professional marijuana critic I was thrilled by her offer and agreed. I was in awe during the tour. The staff take pride in creating the best possible customer experience. And, when you are here you are more than a customer. You are family. Cathleen remembered my name and introduced me to one of the bud tenders and let them know what I was looking for. The bud tender Mike was able to pull out several large jars of bud and gave me descriptions of each. This included THC levels, and he let me smell the bud. Very smart gentleman. I made my purchase and decided to look around the shop. The shop was organized, clean, and had an exceptional amount of items for purchase. Lots of clothing styles as well! Even though I was finished shopping the staff were still attentive to my needs which I really appreciated because you never know if a customer may want more. . .The bud tenders range in age from young to retired citizens so you don't have a bunch of kids running the place. Very smart, considering most people with medical cards are seniors. Overall, wonderful experience. I drive down from Denver and do articles for the newspaper there. I have seen hundreds of dispensaries and this one is definitely in my top five. Thank you everyone, Your mystery shopper.
Report abuse
20
2018-11-13
2018-11-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great people :-)
Report abuse
30
2018-11-13
2018-11-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
These guys are great! I have never had a bad experience here. The experience just keeps getting better and better. Now they do tours for free! I used to manage a dispensary for years, so I can appreciate everything that goes into running a high caliber place like this. Very nice facility- Cat... and their products have always been of the finest quality. I have several places much closer to me and open longer hours, but I choose to go to the Spot as my marijuana headquarters. Hey if you find a great thing, why change it? Keep up the great work. Troy one of the growers in the back was kick ass and explained a lot of questions I had. I appreciate you sir! Will be back soon!
Report abuse
30
12345 ... 22
page 1 of 22
next