The Spot Pueblo

748 E Industrial Blvd, Pueblo West, CO
Follow The Spot Pueblo on Leafly
Follow
Call The Spot Pueblo
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.7 out of 5 stars
193 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-9-20
2018-9-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The Spot 420 Pueblo West has it going on! The quality of the flower is 5-star. The service is 10-star if there was such a thing. Go on the grow tour with Cat. She is an awesome customer service representative and is truly interested in what she shares with you as a customer. We were looking at two of the grow rooms and the canopies in both were astounding. All the plants were well trimmed and they sell CLONES! The grow lights are phenomenal. Good grow lights are the backbone to your successful garden. The lights used here are controlled from a phone app! You can control the spectrum and intensity to grow plants the way you want. Between the two rooms I was shown 8 different strains. Cat was able to show me how the air flow in the room works. There is not any stale air in the grow rooms. The branches are remarkable; thick and strong to hold up the heavy colas. I noticed that they were playing music in the grow; classical music. The grow room smelled dank and delicious. This is a hydroponic grows so there was no dirt. You will see how clean it is. The atmosphere is like you are going in to a room prepped for surgery. The store is very nice and the bud tenders all had great attitudes. Thank you for the great experience everyone! Nate
Dispensary said:

Really appreciate your splendid review, thanks for taking the time. We like to hear our customers have a great experience.
Report abuse
00
2018-9-18
2018-9-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The Spot in Pueblo West far exceeded my expectations. The location is convenient and there was plenty of parking. Upon walking in I was greeted by the security guard and Cat. Both were smiling and pleasant. I was asked if I wanted to take a tour of the grow house before I went shopping and that is what motivated me to write this review. I have had my fair share of visits to dispensaries and grows but this one took the CAKE. I have always ensured the quality of weed by testing it. On my tour I was shown the source of the product. Going into the grow area ensured the quality of the product but also the cleanliness of the growing process. The tour guide was able to answer all of my questions and showed me the differences between the strains in the grow. I was motivated to try what I saw which I have never really strayed from my favorites. Taste was very satisfying, price was good, and the bud tender Becca was knowledgeable.
Dispensary said:

Thanks for the great comments - so many folks have found the tour a knockout. Call again soon.
Report abuse
00
2018-9-4
2018-9-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
heard so much about this place but it all paled in comparison to actually being here. everyone was super friendly and willing to spend the time to explain and explore everything in the spot. I never once felt rushed i will be back very soon
Dispensary said:

So Please The Spot exceeded your expectations. Call again soon.
Report abuse
00
2018-9-1
2018-9-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Super helpful!! I had ALOT of questions and Marie really helped me with everything!! I will make this my first choice!!!
Dispensary said:

Great to hear The Spot is now your first choice.
Report abuse
00
2018-8-25
2018-8-25
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Pricier then other places. Very friendly. Would maybe shop here again for different deals.
Dispensary said:

Pleased you had a good experience at The Spot and that you will be back. Sorry about the prices not being to your liking.
Report abuse
00
2018-8-25
2018-8-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The bud tenders are friendly ,patient knowledgable and ready to answer any questions.
Dispensary said:

Really good feedback about service, nice to know its appreciated. Thanks.
Report abuse
00
2018-8-20
2018-8-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Had a great tour with Jessica.
Dispensary said:

Thanks for taking time to review Joey, pleased you enjoyed the tour.
Report abuse
00
2018-8-16
2018-8-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I was driving through on highway 50 and stopped at their brand new location that was not open yet. :( BUT I was told by one of the gentlemen there that they had a location in PUEBLO WEST. When I got there I was greeted by one of the employees; Cat. She offered to take me on a tour of the grow! The grow is off the chain. I am a cannabis cannaseur and I have seen so many grows, but none came close to the cleanliness and eye candy quality that this place had to offer! Thank you Cat! ;)~
Dispensary said:

So pleased you enjoyed the tour, it is amazing!!!! State of the art stuff. Call next time your in the area.
Report abuse
00
2018-8-14
2018-8-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The Spot is awesome! This place has something for everyone. They also have the BEST grow and awesome staff. When I walked in I was greeted by Cat; and she immediately asked me if I would like to go on a tour before I go to the sales floor. I have been to several other grows and that was never an option! The GROW is BEAUTIFUL and was something I had never seen before. The facility is very clean and I even had to wear little booties over my shoes to avoid cross contamination in the grow. Cat was very knowledgeable about the marijuana and very attentive to what I was looking for. Cat recommended a strain that is grown in house. The marijuana here is high quality and definitely worth the drive. I have been telling my friends about it and told them to take the tour. -Brian
Dispensary said:

Thanks Brian Great review - I see you and your buddies returned and had an awesome tour.
Report abuse
00
2018-8-13
2018-8-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Jessica was great!!! Love the place and service!!!
Dispensary said:

Glad you found The Spot to your liking. You will be Welcome here anytime.
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 20
page 1 of 20
next