The Spot 420 - Pueblo
Open Now  — closes at 21:00
748 E Industrial Blvd, Pueblo West, CO
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.7 out of 5 stars
186 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-8-16
2018-8-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I was driving through on highway 50 and stopped at their brand new location that was not open yet. :( BUT I was told by one of the gentlemen there that they had a location in PUEBLO WEST. When I got there I was greeted by one of the employees; Cat. She offered to take me on a tour of the grow! The grow is off the chain. I am a cannabis cannaseur and I have seen so many grows, but none came close to the cleanliness and eye candy quality that this place had to offer! Thank you Cat! ;)~
Report abuse
00
2018-8-14
2018-8-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The Spot is awesome! This place has something for everyone. They also have the BEST grow and awesome staff. When I walked in I was greeted by Cat; and she immediately asked me if I would like to go on a tour before I go to the sales floor. I have been to several other grows and that was never an option! The GROW is BEAUTIFUL and was something I had never seen before. The facility is very clean and I even had to wear little booties over my shoes to avoid cross contamination in the grow. Cat was very knowledgeable about the marijuana and very attentive to what I was looking for. Cat recommended a strain that is grown in house. The marijuana here is high quality and definitely worth the drive. I have been telling my friends about it and told them to take the tour. -Brian
Report abuse
00
2018-8-13
2018-8-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Jessica was great!!! Love the place and service!!!
Report abuse
00
2018-8-3
2018-8-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
amazing people nice selection
Report abuse
00
2018-7-10
2018-7-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love the shop! Feel kind of rushed, but wonderful staff.
Dispensary said:

Thank for the comments & 5. But hey don't feel rushed, we want you to enjoy your experience.
Report abuse
00
2018-6-25
2018-6-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
45mins drive but it's my go to spot all the time, love the spot!
Dispensary said:

So pleased you find The Spot the place even if its a 45 min drive. Appreciate the 5 and kind comments. See you soon!
Report abuse
00
2018-2-27
2018-2-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Excellent location to visit. They have an amazing grow house that you can actually tour and take photographs inside. The flower here is well worth the trip and after a tour of the grow house you understand why its so good.
Dispensary said:

Home Grown is the best - thanks for the review and pleased you enjoyed the Tour.
Report abuse
00
2018-2-4
2018-2-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great shop, Helpful, friendly, tenders we will be back!
Dispensary said:

Pleased you enjoyed your visit and that our bud tenders fixed you up ok.
Report abuse
10
2018-1-23
2018-1-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great place and great pre-rolls!
Dispensary said:

Thanks for the feedback on the pre-rolls and the review - call again soon.
Report abuse
00
2017-10-14
2017-10-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This dispensary is great! The staff is always super friendly and seems knowledgeable. It’s clean and well lit. They always have variety, no matter what you are looking for!
Dispensary said:

Thanks soooo much great to get feedback like this. We try our best to give our customers the best quality of service and goods.
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 19
page 1 of 19
next