The Spot 420 - Pueblo
Closed Now  — opens at 09:00
748 E Industrial Blvd, Pueblo West, CO
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.7 out of 5 stars
180 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-2-27
2018-2-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Excellent location to visit. They have an amazing grow house that you can actually tour and take photographs inside. The flower here is well worth the trip and after a tour of the grow house you understand why its so good.
Dispensary said:

Home Grown is the best - thanks for the review and pleased you enjoyed the Tour.
Report abuse
00
2018-2-4
2018-2-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great shop, Helpful, friendly, tenders we will be back!
Dispensary said:

Pleased you enjoyed your visit and that our bud tenders fixed you up ok.
Report abuse
10
2018-1-23
2018-1-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great place and great pre-rolls!
Dispensary said:

Thanks for the feedback on the pre-rolls and the review - call again soon.
Report abuse
00
2017-10-14
2017-10-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This dispensary is great! The staff is always super friendly and seems knowledgeable. It’s clean and well lit. They always have variety, no matter what you are looking for!
Dispensary said:

Thanks soooo much great to get feedback like this. We try our best to give our customers the best quality of service and goods.
Report abuse
00
2017-10-7
2017-10-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love the atmosphere and the selection of nice nuggets! My Go To Spot
Dispensary said:

Appreciate the 5 Logan. Please you enjoyed The SPOT and found some good Buds, hope to see you again soon.
Report abuse
00
2017-9-20
2017-9-20
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
It's ok, it is on a main Pueblo West road parallel to Hwy 50
Dispensary said:

Thanks for calling, hope to see you soon!
Report abuse
00
2017-8-20
2017-8-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Nicole was very helpful, and seemed genuinely interested in helping us as "first timers".
Dispensary said:

Hi Grace, love having first timers from out of state. Thanks for another great review, hope the road trip went well.
Report abuse
00
2017-8-12
2017-8-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great selection of different products to choose from. The bud tenders are very knowledgeable of all their products, very friendly and I didn't feel like I was being rushed so they could help the next person in line like some of the other dispensaries I visited. Will definitely be back!!
Dispensary said:

Thanks for those kind words Stacie, call again soon.
Report abuse
00
2017-8-5
2017-8-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
First timers here! Kaycie (the girl with blue hair) was our "budtender" she was so sweet, welcomed my wife and I warmly & answered the hundred questions we had she was very knowledgeable & the products mentioned worked out great thank u again We will see you again very soon!!!
Dispensary said:

Hi Joe, thanks for another great review, make sure you and you wife call again soon.
Report abuse
00
2017-8-3
2017-8-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very friendly staff.... tyanna was very nice and helpful
Dispensary said:

So pleased you found our staff helpful. Thanks for the 5.
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 18
page 1 of 18
next