The Station Boulder
Closed Now  — opens at 09:00
3005 28th Street, Boulder, CO
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.8 out of 5 stars
67 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-7-16
2018-7-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
At The Station, it’s all about hospitality. From the moment you walk in you’re greeted with friendly smiles and professional bud tenders eager to help in any way they can. Their selection of flower is some of my favorite and their Super Lemon Haze will put you right where you wanna be ! I always recommend my friends and out of towners to The Station.
Dispensary said:

Thanks so much for the awesome review! Customer Service is definitely our #1 priority here at The Station. We try to make it a comfortable and enjoyable experience for tourists and locals alike. If you like Super Lemon Haze, also try Durban Poison and Golden Goat - similar tastes and effects! We hope to see you again soon.
Report abuse
00
2018-7-11
2018-7-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
New favorite dispensary. Prices are phenomenal and Stevie and Emily are a couple of the best budtenderistas in Boulder ;)
Dispensary said:

Thanks for the review! Our budtenders are awesome! We hope to see you again soon.
Report abuse
00
2018-6-20
2018-6-20
2
Quality | 4
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 2
Their bud is usually pretty good but two different occasions where the price at register is higher than what their prices say on the jar. I understand that there is tax but when your register says 6 dollars in tax and the buds cost 9 and 10 per gram the total should be 25 dollars not over 30. disappointed and won’t be going back.
Dispensary said:

Total Tax on Marijuana in the city of Boulder comes to 24.45% tax. If you get 1 gram of our weekly special the pre-tax price is $8.84 and post-tax comes to $11. Weekly Special Eighths are $24.11 pre-tax, and $30 Post-Tax. It is illegal in the State of Colorado to advertise Post-Tax in store. We always try to reduce the shock of the high taxes by quoting customers at the register for any product. I hope this clarifies the situation. If you have any other questions about your transaction feel free to call us at 303.442.0892!
Report abuse
00
2018-5-5
2018-5-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great prices, not too busy, quality products, great location!
Dispensary said:

Thanks for review and kind words! We try to always keep the wait to a minimum and as always, customer service is our number one priority!
Report abuse
00
2018-4-23
2018-4-23
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
Awful experience. Bought an amount of flower and I thought what they weighed out looked skimpy, and the bud tender was struggling to keep the (simple) order straight. Sure enough when I weighed it after getting home, I found they only gave me half the quantity I actually paid for. Will never be coming back!
Dispensary said:

We apologize for your experience. If you still have your receipt, please bring it in and we can help you out. We never have the intention to short anyone! I assure you that we try to have the best customer service around. Thanks for taking the time to review and let us know if we can do anything else to help 303.442.0892
Report abuse
00
2018-3-19
2018-3-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The Station is receiving a 5-star review across the board from me because of their exceptional prices and outstanding service. Dee Dee not only took the time to explain the different sales and specials, but also went the extra mile to ensure our first visit to Boulder was a great time. She recommended area restaurants and attractions, even parting with a coupon to one of her favorite food joints. The prices were the best I found in town and the quality was exceptional. I will definitely be returning every time I pass through Boulder.
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for the great review! Our budtenders and staff are always trying to go the extra mile to help our customers. We try to keep quality and customer service our top priority. Hope to see you soon!
Report abuse
20
2018-3-13
2018-3-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
We are from out of town, and didn’t know what to expect with our first trip to a dispensary but Dee Dee was amazing at helping us! She gave us knowledgeable advice on what to get and how much based off of her own experience. So friendly and welcoming. Would definitely recommend, as we went there twice during our visit to boulder!
Dispensary said:

Thank you for the review! We try to make customer service and quality our top priority here at The Station. We are glad that we could make you comfortable during your visit here in Boulder.
Report abuse
20
2017-11-29
2017-11-29
4
Quality | 3
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
solid dispensary this out-of-stater returns to often. One of the bigger selections I've encountered. some of the best prices around (especially early bird and specials). incredibly friendly staff with minimal wait time. whether you're new to the scene or an old hand, there is always something worth your time here. only negative for me is that I've never been totally blown away by any single strain. none of theirs make my top 5 all-time but many are on my 'would do that again'. In sum, no question is one of the best in Boulder in almost every way.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for the review! We appreciate the kind words. As always, let us know how we can improve and make your experience perfect!
Report abuse
00
2017-8-11
2017-8-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love love love it! My first stop when visiting from Texas
Dispensary said:

We are so happy we can make you happy! We see so many customers from Texas, probably second to Colorado residents! Thanks for the great review! -Weston
Report abuse
00
2017-8-11
2017-8-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Batpool Tested, Batpool Approved! This place is like Family to me, and Nothing but the Best Service, and Prices around....
Dispensary said:

Batpool, you the man!!!! We love having you as a customer. Much love as always! -Weston
Report abuse
00
1234567
page 1 of 7
next