The Totem Pole Dispensary
Closed Now  — opens at 09:00
8454 Country Road 45, Roseneath, ON
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
4.6 out of 5 stars
7 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-9-22
2018-9-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Update from my last post. I went back to totem pole after they accidentally shorted me and they gave me the bud that i paid for plus 2 free grams. Customer service there is amazing.
Report abuse
00
2018-9-14
2018-9-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Just an update on this store, as I've already left one review. Was out there this morning again, got a vape and some product. This has become my go to place in alderville. I've never gotten bad product from them, it's always potent, and there's just so much more to choose from here. The staff have always been helpful, and the deals are great in here! Best dispensary in Alderville, hands down!
Report abuse
00
2018-9-1
2018-9-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great product, great staff, amazing selection.
Dispensary said:

We appreciate the great feedback! Come back soon!
Report abuse
00
2018-8-12
2018-8-12
4
Quality | 3
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The staff were quite helpful and the store is small but very nice. The quality of flower for the price left something to be desired however. The GSC I got was old, kind of squashed and shwaggy looking. It was decent but not worth the 12/g
Dispensary said:

The Prices do not reflect the quality of the bud, but the price we paid to acquire the buds. If we get it at a good price then we pass that along, we don't just mark everything up to 12/g. Thank you for the feedback! We look forward to seeing you again!
Report abuse
00
2018-8-9
2018-8-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Had a great experience here. Strains were potent and staff was friendly and offered great service. I got a decent amount of stuff and they gave me a great deal!
Dispensary said:

We appreciate the good feedback! Come back anytime for some more great deals!
Report abuse
00
2018-7-26
2018-7-26
3.3
Quality | 1
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Most of the flower looks old and shwaggy. Good selection of concentrate pens and edibles.
Dispensary said:

We are constantly switching old bud out and newer stuff in weekly. We hope you come by and check out our new strains. We appreciate the feed back!
Report abuse
10
2018-7-23
2018-7-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Been here multiple times. Friendly, helpful, and reasonably priced. New to cannabis and the lady who works the counter was VERY helpful in explaining every product they carry and created a very welcoming atmosphere. 12/10 love coming here
Dispensary said:

We appreciate the good feedback!
Report abuse
00
page 1 of 1